top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Early Access] NSFW Discipline Training from Cool & Sadistic Guard 🔞


18+ Translation PV is avalable here (early watch before Public)

When I woke up from sleep, I found myself in a prison. It was a night when my relationship with my boyfriend came to an end, and I was alone. Suddenly, I was overcome by a deep slumber... When I woke up from that slumber, I found myself in a prison steeped in lust. “Now, let's begin seven days of indulgent training. If you behave well, you'll be on parole in three days. Please don't be scared and follow me.”

Character

Sena Kyōya Age: 28 Attribute: Cool Body Type: Slim with some muscles First Person Pronoun: 俺 (ore) Second Person Pronoun: お前 (omae)

Calm and composed. Has a slightly strict but quiet tone of voice.

  • Enjoys whips and always carries one.

  • Likes cute and small things, and owns a small dog.

  • Fundamentally serious and can't ignore people in trouble. Actively participates in donations and volunteering.

  • On days off, enjoys spending time leisurely and peacefully.

This character enjoys unconventional hobbies with the consent of his partner, and the more he likes someone, the more intense he gets. He doesn't intend to cause harm or enjoy blood or dirt, so he keeps it to a level where no one gets injured. He finds pleasure in the various reactions his actions provoke and enjoy dominating his partner through pain and pleasure.

He doesn't have any specific types of women. He tends to fall for someone based on their vibes, and once he does, he doesn’t care about the person's appearance or other attributes. However, if he faces strong rejection, it hurts and makes him timid, causing him to gradually distancing himself.


TRACKLIST:

1. Recognizing the Crime

2. Commencement of the Indulgent Training Sentence

3. Absolute Command

4. Reward and Punishment

5. Joy of Pleasure

6. Decision on Parole

genre: ore-sama (egocentric), sexual training

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page