top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/ lite] Your Husband is jealous of the toy he made for you 🔞 [Full text on Patreon]



Romanisation: Kare ni ha kimyou na seiheki ga aru. Case 1 kimochi ga afurechau danna-san

English: He who has peculiar fetishes. Case 1 – A husband with a wave of feelings

CV: Amano Haru


Synopsis

Every night you are swayed by him. Would you like to spend sweet and passionate time with him?

Sexual perversion x unrivaled x husband


Character

Kaito Shioe (26 years old)

- An adult toy manufacturer.

- He looks innocent but a pervert.

- His curiosity to you as his wife is abnormal.

- It is no exaggeration that he got a job to make you happy. When he creates a prototype, he wants to try it on you

Audio sample click here. Translation text (free for first 2 minutes, next minute is available on Patreon :

00:00

Look! Isn't it amazing?

00:04

This is... a vibrator shaped like mine.

Haha! I knew it, your reaction is just as I expected! You don't know what I'm going to do with this, right? I was told by my older brother how to use it. So, you put it inside the container, then it will mold your shape, and pour silicone into it, so it's a product where you can make toy from your thing.

From now, our company will also handle this kind of product. So, this is a prototype!

00:34

Wait, don't take it as a creepy thing! I don't have that kind of deep and weird relationship with my older brother. It's just a changing pace from the usual thing I do.

But, this kit is surprisingly difficult to mold.

Yeah! As expected, it's kind of embarrassing when I'm doing it but it's visible by you. I've been keeping it.

01:01

This? You're gonna submit this as a prototype?! No way! Just report the method and how it feels to use to the company!

If the boss saw this, what kind of

punishment game would he give?!

Of course!

01:21

It's just. I want to try it on you.

Ah, wait! Don't run away from me, come on!

Aw, why?! I let you use it! I did my best making this thing, come on!

If you feel good from this, you can always remember the sensation of me inside you.

01:45

Aw, please, use it for me! Come on! Lie on your back! Give me your legs!

Don't be so stiff like that! Please, spread your legs for me... If you're not feeling it, then I'll throw it away. I beg you, please.

Hehe, thank you.

02:12

You're still wet from my release earlier. I'm gonna put this sticky vibrator inside you.

If it hurts, please tell me. I'm going to put it in slowly, okay?

It's going inside, so hot!

How do you feel? Does it hurt?

02:43

I'm going to put it all in.

It went in! How does it feel inside you?


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page