top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/lite translation] NSFW Late Meeting with Professor & Things Turned Wild [Full TL on Patreon]



Genre: happy love, sweet love, word blame, lovey dovey, vanilla, aphrodisiac, continuous climax, creampie


Heroine (you)

A university student. You fell in love with Issei (your professor) because of his cheerful and maternal instinct upon you. Then you tried to approach aggressively to become his lover. Due to the relationship between a professor and a student, you keep your romantic relationship a secret, but everyone in the seminar is secretly supporting your love.


Free translation for 3 minutes, next minute/full is available on Patreon

00:21

Who is it?

It's you. Why are you coming here this late? Has the drinking party finished?

00:35

Oh-ah, are you alright?

Could it be that you were drinking too much? How are you feeling? If you need some water, would you like me to bring you some?

Your face is red. Could it be...that you catch acute alcohol intoxication? In that case...

01:01

I'm going to call an ambulance.

An e-mail at this hour?

Look, it's from Takahashi. It's the guy who went out drinking with you tonight, wasn't it?

Okat, let's see.

01:22

When you went out with Suzuki and the others, they brought you an aphrodisiac?!

Please wait a minute! Don't tell me that you're in this weird state right now because you were given an aphrodisiac earlier?!

That can't be.

01:43

But, you surely told me that Takahashi and the others got it from Suzuki few days ago, right?

At that time, I warned that using it without the consent of the other party would be a crime.

Yeah. It is, isn't it? If you've taken an aphrodisiac, your body should remember when it's sexually aroused. As I heard from Takahashi and others, if you've reached climax multiple times, the effect will wear off.

02:22

"Teacher", you said.If you look at me with such eyes, I would like to make it comfort to you somehow, butshowing me such an erotic voice with that expression, even me as a student won't be able to hold myself back.

There's no other way, then. I'll make you come.

It's also my fault of not being able to protect you.

03:01

I'm going to take my responsibility until the effect wears off, I'm going to make you feel the sensation, okay?


1,095 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page