top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/lite TL] After School Lesson with Your Teacher Hidden in School Bathroom


CD Title: 村崎さんちの三兄弟 長男編 (click on the title for full audio purchase)

English: Murasaki's three brothers - the eldest

CV: Sawa Manaka


Translation text (for longer translation text, click here)

00:30

Alright, that sums up the class today!

Oh, it's you. What's up?

00:53

Hmm? What is it that you want to talk to me about?

Aw, come on, that's lie.

No way there's nothing happened cause you look like you're gonna cry.

01:06

Let's talk about this in the lavatory since no one is going to come around at this hour.

Let's go.

Since male lavatory is a single room, we won't be found from the first place.

Alright. Since you're wearing it properly, how about if you show it to me? You heard what I told you properly, didn't you?

01:36

It's because you're my excellent student.

Yeah. It's not that visible. Can you slide down your panties for me?

That's it. Good girl.

Then, sit on the toilet seat.

Spread your legs so that I can see.

Wow, damn! It looks like it's swallowing the rotor nicely. So indecent.

Yeah, I said it before, but you did it exactly as I said so it makes me thrilled.

02:23

I could set up the vibration right here, right?

In the meantime, I'm going to change from jack to the air vibration...

Did it get too strong in sudden? I'm sorry. But, hold down your voice cause someone might come by.

It can't be helped then. I think I'll leave it as it is.

Come on, take a look. This is your panties that you wore earlier, put it in your mouth.


Plot (Translation by Meble TL)

Kirimasa, the eldest son of the Murasaki family, has been assigned to your high school. You have been in love with Kirimasa since you were young. However, he does not notice that feeling and treats you as a childhood friend and a teacher-student.

One day, you overheard a conversation between Kirimasa and his mother. ――……It's the time for you, why don't you get married soon? Those words leaked out from the phone.

Before he can get married, you must somehow make Kirimasa fall for you. I gradually filled in the outer moat, but when things got to this point, I couldn't pretend to care. I went removing the things in my way, but when it didn't work, I could not pretend that I didn't care.

At that time, I received a confession from Kirimasa.

All my calculation and plans are blown, yet the recurring thoughts of both feelings are finally intertwined.

――If you could make him (including his body) your own.

――But (regardless of what happens next), it seems to be a serious problem.

You are conflicted in your heart.

Will Kirimasa's problem be resolved?

Thereafter, can this love be fulfilled?

Genre: teacher-student, secret, jealousy, toy play, whisper, asmr

1,138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page