top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/ lite translation] ASMR Yandere Tall Boyfriend Traps You to Fall in Love with Him NSFW


Trigger warning! Please read this before you proceed!

This is the 6th volume of Shinai Naru Thanatos, a love story filled with a quiet madness. This series is a story with a serial killer as its theme. There is no direct cruel depiction. There are similar expressions, recollections, and depictions of death.

Please refrain from purchase if you're uncomfortable (related to hard core yandere or obsession)

親愛なるタナトス 第六巻 錯迷 (click here to purchase full audio) English title: Shinai Naru Thanatos Vol 6 - Delusion CV: Nedoko goto

Click here for audio PV ( full duration of 20 mins, free translation from minute of 04:57 - 11:03)

Translation text (full translation text, click here ) : 04:57

I decided that today would be the day to give a hospitality to my nurse who work hard every day. Um... I guess I don't have any cups for guests. Are you alright with mug cup?

Thanks for waiting!

Here you go, please enjoy! Thank goodness that you're in great shape today!

05:34

Oh yeah, it's been a while since you took your days off as you told me, right?

Hmm, you took many days off?

Then, what are you going to talk to me about? Hmm?

06:00

What happened? I will listen to whatever you say.

Eh? You like me? So, what you're going to talk, um...

I am surprised. I never thought you would see me as the opposite gender in that way.

06:32

No, I mean, it's a good thing for you to say that, that's what I thought. For me, you're the sole person who could understand me so you could be someone special for me. But, I've never had someone who relied on me until now, that's why it's hard for me to believe. I thought that you're as a hellish of a nurse, taking care of me carefully as a patient.

Yeah. However, the people that I have dated until now are the ones who were one-sided.

07:05.

Are you sure that I'm good enough for you?

Are you sure that you want to be the one for me?

Damn, it makes me so happy! Being needed by someone feels like a dream for me.

I'm not exaggerating. Besides, knowing those words said by you.

07:32

Say, promise me that you won't go anywhere from me as I won't go anywhere from you. Because I'm cherishing you.

You're sure that you want to be mine, aren't you?

Thank you.

Hey, can I kiss you?

Then, I have to...

08:04.

kill you. (MC is surprised so she wants to escape)

Hehe, it makes me happy! (he strangles mc's neck)

This is the first time I met someone who love me for what I truly am! This love

is very real!

Heh? You're asking me what I'm doing to you?!

08:30.

I'm strangling your neck right now!

Wait!

You say that you want to be mine, right?! That's why. Do you think I'm weird?

Is my love not enough for you?!!

(mc kicks him so he falls) Ugh!

Why are you doing this to me? You really understand my feeling, don't you?

Why are you running away from me? You told me that you wouldn't go anywhere from me, didn't you?

09:04

Don't leave me alone.

(mc runs away from him)

(there'll be scene where mc hides under the bushes of the farm before she got caught, if you want to listen to it, please purchase the CD)

(scene skips)

09:17

Found you!

You fell into the knot trap.

If you're pulling the knot too strong like that, it will injure your legs, you know?

09:32

Stay still, okay.

Alright, I got it! Are you that scared of me until you didn't realise that there was a trap here?

Sorry, my bad. There's nothing to be afraid of.

09:50I'm not lying. I've already realised that I was wrong. It's because you were the person saying love to me. We're becoming a pair of lovers now, aren't we? That's why, it's okay.

10:05

Return you home? Even though you were the one who wanted to come to my house.

In the meantime, let's go back, okay?

10:18.

Come on, come with me (his tone changes, creepy mode starts)

I'm going to put the trap away. Alright, you're off the hook.

Such a mean thing to say! You're not usually like this. You're the first woman

10:47

who come here and manage to stay alive. (T/N: Oh no, here we go again)

Yes, until now it's only you.

I've hit the others with a bat from behind, raised an axe, or stabbed them with a knife. As you were obedient, I brought you here.

11:03

You're asking me why? Because there's no woman who will understand me even though I tell them the truth about me.

Story I happened to meet a familiar person on the street again. His name is Kenya Eto. He was a patient I met in the psychiatric ward where I worked as a new nurse. He said he was coercively hospitalised because of a quarrel with his mother.

However, his mental test results have always been good. The attending physicians were also sympathetic and found nothing wrong with him.

I was saved by him. Even though he's in a tougher situation than me, he always smiles and cheerful to me. Sometimes, he would help other patients, saying, "I'm here longer than you." Moreover I was inexperienced, it was a physically and mentally demanding job. Kenya-kun supported my heart that was about to break many times. Later, I was transferred without being able to say thank you to him as I was separated from him. Then, I saw him on the block. I was thrilled to finally be able to express my gratitude for that time. After being discharged from the hospital safely and returning to society, he is still bright and kind. I was beginning to be attracted to his charm as a man instead of a patient.

However, that's when all things go wrong... Track list 1. The meeting 2. Kindness that never changes 3. Getting deeply involved 4. The look of the understanding person 5. The unexpected 6. Natural disposition of a gentleman 7. Repentance

Character Kenya Eto, 26 years old (working at the Road Bureau / taking a leave of absence due to an accident)

His parents divorced when he was young, and he had a bad relationship with his mother. Only Kenya was taken over and raised on a farm run by his grandparents. An accident occurred on the farm and his grandparents passed away. His mother judged him to be mentally ill because of that. He was hospitalized in a psychiatric hospital for seven years during a sensitive period. Due to having height of 198 cm and large physique, he's trying not to intimidate people as he likes to talk and has a cheerful personality. He's currently living by himself at farm.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page