top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/ lite TL, Full text for Patrons] Living Together with Self Pompous Boyfriend NSFW

Updated: Aug 11, 2023


Translation text: (Audio PV is 16 mins, free translation is available for first 2 mins)

00:02

Well, I'm always busy but my job actually starts from noon and I have a lot of work. Ah... That's why it's hard for me to wake up early in morning like this. Thanks to you, I didn't overslept.

Huh? What is it? Hey? Thank you. I didn't notice that my collar was disarrayed.

But...you have a nice expression when you touch me. You got a quite courage to face me. That's kind of woman that I like.

00:46

I heard that you were the daughter of the owner of this share house.

It's rare for us celebrities to be taken care by a heartwarming fangirl like you. Whom are you aiming for?Kyousuke or Kento? Ah, no. Of course you're interested in me, Shinjoren, right?

01:05

Why are you denying it? If you're interested in me, it's better for you to say it honestly, you know? Hmm? If you can't be honest, shall I make you to be be honest instead?

You actually want it, don't you? Tell me that you want to get close to me. It's for a good reason.

01:29.

What is it with you? You don't need to run away from me, do you?

Haha, your face is red! You're such a cute one! Makes me want to fall for you.

How about if you come to my place so you can cook for me tonight. You've quite heard about us, haven't you?

We're filming a new drama, and the lead actors have decided to live together. I can get into the role as directed by the director. I need to get along with them.

02:05

Hmm? I'm hardworking?

Hahaha, you're right! Because I'm gonna have to do it.

Then, you can prepare yourself with this ingredients, so that you can cook properly. I'm gonna go.

02:23

Huh? You can cook whatever you want, I don't have any requests. If you're bad at it, you can ask for a catering to send the food.

02:32

What is it? If the money is not enough, then...


Next minute translation text is available for Translation Patrons

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page