top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/lite translation] NSFW After School Secret with Senpai at Gymnasium 🔞 [Full on Patreon]



Free/ lite translation for 5 mins (for translation of next minutes click here)

00:10

Today's practice is finished! Thank you for your hard work!

Kawaguchi! Do the stretching properly, okay!

Ah, Manager, do we have any activities left after this? Thank goodness!

I'm going to practice by myself, so please don't give me any balls.

00:32 Yeah, I was helped so much from you.

I look forward to work with you more from now.

This time, pass me the ball over here!

01:02

It's been 30 minutes now.

Alright.

Shall I wrap up today? Thank you for helping me. Sorry for taking up so much of your time.

Ah? Amazing, you said? What do you mean by saying that in a sudden?

Ah... that's what you meant, huh? If I get less offside, it will beeasier for me to win the game, no? I'm the captain, so it's natural for me to practise this much in order to make my team win.

01:40 Besides, if you want to say amazing, it's more suited to you.

There are many difficult tasks for you to do as the manager, right?

Yet, you don't complain anything but going out with me on my practice session. You help me a lot!

02:04

You've already done your best to help me. Huh?

Not really. I'm not really that nice, aren't I?

I'm famous? Do you think so? Among friends, huh?

Well, thank you for that.

02:30 You also think so? I see.

It's somehow making me blush when you say that in front of me.

But, are you sure that I'm that good? You have a boyfriend, don't you? (T/N: I know where this is going...)

The guy who came here often to pick you up. If I'm not mistaken, he's from a soccer club, isn't he? Are you sure it's okay for you not to go home together with him?

03:02

I see. Speaking of, he hasn't picked you up lately, has he?

Um... you guys, uh... are you two getting well-... Ah, sorry. It's nothing.

Well, in the meantime... The one's who keeping up late is me, I'm going to send you home safely, okay?

Yeah. Lately, you guys are not getting along well? Is it... your boyfriend?

03:45 You are as the soccer club manager? Huh?

Why?

I couldn't hear it clearly, but... What did you say you were rejecting?

That is... Could it be...

04:09

You're not doing well sexually?

Ah, so that's how it is.

Why are you against it anyway?

Well, you can't help it from the first place?

If you're used to it, I think you won't feel pain.

04:31 Ah, I see. You still haven't done it until finish, have you?

Could it be that you have something troubles you?

I don't know if I can come up with any solutions but at least I can hear what's troubling your mind.

How about if you talk about it? There's no way I can leave you after looking at yourexpression like that. Right?

to be continued, click here


Plot

You're the manager of a high school basketball team. All the girls at school are in love with

the team captain, including you... but there's no way he'd ever feel the same way...

You eventually get a boyfriend from the soccer team, but things get a bit strained.

One day, when helping the basketball captain with drills, you open up to him about your

problems. And then, he takes you in his arms...

  • 7 tracks (includes kissing, fingering, 69, and more!)

Genre: cheating, ntr, senpai, basketball, sports team, jock, athlete, ear triggers, ear licks, asmr, binaural, whisper

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page