top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free/Lite Translation] NSFW Getting Drunk and Doing it with him [Full TL on Patreon]



  • CD Title: 宵の果て「yoi no hate」 (physical CD, animate page)

  • English: Nightfall

  • CV: Kaio Raku aka Tetsuya Kakihara (genshin impact scaramouche, natsu fairy tail, mlqc kiro, etc)

Audio sample here. Full translation text is available here on Patreon


Preview translation text (first 5 minutes):

00:03

Alright then. Shall I also drink too?

Ah, wait! Itsuki's sleeping on the sofa right there.

Come here next to me. I feel bad if you wake Itsuki up.

Well, once Itsuki's asleep from drunkenness, he'll be out for the rest of the day.

He's going to be fine. But just to make sure...

Well, then let's toast again for your new love! *cheers*

You're pretty strong with alcohol, aren't you? Your face doesn't change its' colour after all.

Huh, you're actually getting tipsy, huh? Well, sometimes those thing happen, eh?

01:03

Me? Hmm... I don't get easily flushed. That's why at company drinking parties, I often end up drinking more than others.

When you become a member of society, it's better for you to be careful. People like us, who don't stand out, won't be noticed by everyone until something is clearly wrong with us

When dealing with experienced men, you tend to be the type who gets taken home easily.

No, no. You must not let your guard down!

"When a girl is clearly heavily intoxicated in a group drink, the caring girls are the ones who protect her and make it difficult for others to take her home.

On the other hand, girls who appear not to be as drunk as you do become vulnerable to the wolves who take advantage of the situation.

I'm not that type of guy! I heard it from friends when I was over there.

02:02

They could start drinking there from the age of 16. (T/N: Excuse me, that's minor!)

Can you stop checking your messages? It's not from your boyfriend.

I'm envious of you that you're gonna get engaged.

Huh? Did you really forget?

Um....That was a story from a while back, after I started coming to this house. You were crying a lot because of a breakup.

You were shouting, 'I'll never be mutually in love in my entire life!"

That's why I want to comfort you. (T/N: Fishy intention)

I calmed you down so that you realise you still have a hope of dating someone.

That's what I really thought.

03:02

Then, you said this thing.

So, you said that…

So, you said that if I couldn't get a boyfriend by the time I turned 20, Masamichi-san would marry me.

Then, I immediately said no.

Which it actually means 'yes,' but it seems like you misheard and I quickly corrected it like this. I was just joking.

You don't see people who are the same age as my brother as romantic interests, and besides you said that Masamichi-san is not your match.

Then you said to me, just forget it.

Good grief, that's such mean thing to say. I feel like I was dropped from heaven to hell.

Since, we're only 5 years apart, it's not going to be problem, I think.

04:08

It can't be helped since you don't remember. Because you're hurt deeply so you're confused thinking about love.

It was all in jest, really. But, I was happy.

Look, if you approach someone especially in a language other than Japanese, many people tend to avoid or run away from you, right? But you made an effort to engage with me, even though I couldn't speak Japanese properly at the time.

When I talked about being teased because I couldn't speak, you cried as if it were your own story. I think that this girl is really pure and kind, it makes me thrilled.

If this girl becomes my wife, certainly I will be happy with her until I die and I can enjoy having joyous life with her, at least what I thought.

05:06

I still have thought until now.

It sounds like I'm flirting with you.

Well, I don't know what it really is...

You can't tell whether I'm really drunk or not.

But, for you, which one would you prefer? Me saying this as a joke

or being serious?

Hey, wait, wait! If you chug it up like that, it will make you sick.

Does this alcohol taste that delicious? I bought it so it will be easy for you to drink.

I'm glad that you like it.

But, it's better for you to be careful. This might look like sweet juice, but it actually has high level of alcohol.

to be continued, longer text here


Assaulted and violated while heavily intoxicated— Operetta Tre presents an intense dark erotic story.

Plot

One drink leads to a nightmare. The heroine is a somewhat shy college student, otherwise quite ordinary. She was delighted to have her first boyfriend in life, but when she secretly invited him over to her house, her stepbrother caught sight of him, creating a somewhat awkward atmosphere. The next morning, her brother returned home with his friend 'Masamichi.' Her brother and 'Masamichi' took advantage of her parents being away on a trip, saying, 'Let's have a wild night!' With the desire to dispel the uncomfortable atmosphere with her brother, the heroine started drinking with them. Unaware that one drink would lead to a nightmare. Character

  • Uwagami Masamichi

Age: 25 years old. A close friend of the heroine's stepbrother, Itsuki, since their university days. He lived in Germany until the age of 18, so his Japanese was somewhat limited when he first returned to Japan.

Itsuki supported him in learning Japanese, and because he frequently visited their house, he became close to the heroine as well. Due to his grandmother being German and his mixed heritage, he has a well-proportioned face that sets him apart from typical Japanese looks.

Like Itsuki, he was quite popular with girls since their student days, but there were not many stories about him having a girlfriend. Currently, he works at the same company as Itsuki. The heroine greatly respects him as a person of high integrity.

  • Sato Itsuki

Age: 25 years old. The heroine's stepbrother. He became part of the family when the heroine's parents got married when they were both young.

He used to tease the heroine, who hadn't had a boyfriend for as long as he can remember, but strangely, he seemed a bit lonely when the heroine got a boyfriend.

After graduating from college, he joined a major corporation along with his close friend, Masamichi. Despite his striking appearance, he is a very serious young man and is popular with women.


genre: stepbrother's friend, drunk, intoxicated, virgin mc, camera, creampie


1,923 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page