top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free Translation] Begging Your Novelist to do it to you NSFW 🔞


  • CD Title: 小説家の縛愛戯譚

  • Romanisation: Shōsetsu-ka no baku-ai gitan

  • English: A Novelist's Bondage Story


CV (Character voice): Sumeragi Mikado

Translation by Meble TL: 00:25

Other than that, it's irresistible...

this underwear of yours...

Don't hide it, it's actually cute, you know? Come on, show me more...

Good girl. I will give you a reward since you're a good girl.

How and where do you want to be touched? Tell me, okay?

Hmm? What is it?

01:31

Since when did you... learn to beg like that?

You remembered.

I could only do things in novels, but...this time I'm going to pleasure you in my way.

02:36

I didn't know that your stomach was sensitive when I lick you like this.

I see. It seems that I've quite exploited you before, doesn't it?

I wonder what's going to happen, when I lick on the spots that you like.

03:03

I won't stop. You say it yet you actually don't want me to stop.

Don't look at me with such teary eyes like that.

Amazing, it's dripping so much!

Feel it more and more. Get crazy and release yourself.

Try to beg and say, "please, put it in" to me. Come on.

Haah...in that case, you can also add it by addressing me Master.

Well done. Doing this once in a while doesn't feel bad after all, right?

04:39

Damn! It's twitching inside you!

What the hell is this? It's squeezing me so much as if it doesn't want to let me

go. Hey, haah...haah...

Wow, it feels so good!

05:05

Do you also feel good?

I see. Then, I'm going to move harder, okay?

Put your hands on to my neck. Yeah, cling on to me tightly.

This feels too good. It's unbearable.

I'm going to release as it is...

05:50

Let's come together, okay?

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page