top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free Translation] Boyfriend Finally Proposes and Being Possessive to You (Gojo sound-alike)



Long 18+ scenes is available for free, click here (why he sounds like Gojo, helpppp)

CD Title: ふたりの秘密9〜病んでる彼〜「Futari no Himitsu vol 9 - Yanderu Kare」
English title: Both of our secrets vol. 9 - A troubled boyfriend - 
CV (Character voice): 村上たつや「Tatsuya Murakami」aka Takeuchi Ken

Plot:

It's been six months since I started dating Kento, but recently, his behavior has started to change. He persistently asks about my past relationships, and I have to report to him whenever I go somewhere.

'Was he always this controlling?' I began to wonder. One day, feeling this way, he stopped me from going to the convenience store and submerged my phone in water. He then handed me a new phone with only his contact in it, saying, 'You belong to me alone.'

Since then, that's when his true nature began to reveal itself...



Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page