top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Free Translation] NSFW Cheating with Scaramouche 🔞 Guilty Pleasure ASMR



CD Title: 好きになってはいけない彼(ひと) ~親友の彼氏・百々瀬結斗~ 「Suki ni natte wa ikenai kare (hito) - Shinyuu no Kareshi - Momose Yūto」

English: He whom I shouldn't fall in love - My best friend's boyfriend - Yuto Momose

CV: 魁皇楽「Kaiō Raku」aka Tetsuya Kakihara (Genshin Impact Scaramouche, Fairy Tail Natsu, MLQC Kiro, Amnesia Shin)


Plot

I fell in love with him, even though I shouldn't have. I know this kind of relationship is wrong... but... I want to get closer, but I can't.

It's a heart-wrenching adult love story between two people who are physically connected but can't get any closer!

In this branching scenario where the ending changes depending on your responses to his questions, you can experience both a SWEET END and a BITTER END with the 'him you shouldn't fall in love with,' all in one CD!

Enjoy the switch between tracks ❤


'I don't want to make her cry. But right now, what I truly feel is...'


You and Yuto Momose are what people would call 'sex friends.' Your physical chemistry is amazing, but there's a reason why you can't become lovers. He's 'your best friend's boyfriend.' And your 'best friend fell in love with Yuto first.' To avoid hurting your best friend, you've suppressed your feelings for Yuto. But you can't resist your love for him, and you find yourselves in a secret physical relationship, hidden from your best friend..


genre: friends with benefits, cheating, creampie, love


Let me know if you want more Scaramouche's VA translations!
2,518 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page