top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Full CD Translation] Be My Buddy - Case of Shuji Shirai


CV: 彩和矢「Irodori Kazuya」

Translations: (Purchase CD to enjoy full audio)

DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

Track 1

00:06

I'm seeing it in my dream. Yes.

This is my dream.

It was on first day of the month, it's always the same when it's time for boring psychiatric consultation.

Pointless questions are asked during counselling.

If I technically finish it even though by answering them with lies, you'll be dismissed by mother.

Mother's usually gone with a man.

No...

I already know where she goes but I don't understand the need of her telling lies to me.

My mother goes to hotel in different town with her affair partner as usual.

01:05

She abandons me, her son.

There were no sentimental feelings, no feelings at all, as it shouldn't be.

Huh... There's no umbrella.

I wonder what was the weather forecast this morning, I probably forgot to check.

That's why I don't have any umbrellas with me.

It's silly for to go home wet like this. Right here, oh yeah...

It might be normal to run home if you were a junior high school student.

But, what if I were wet while I was taking a bus?

I just can't accept that. It doesn't seem right for me.

What should I do?

There's no meaning for this, it's painful inside my heart.

02:00

I wonder why mom does not understand this.

If you only do what's right for me, while I'm at your side, that thing would have never happened.

Why had things gone wrong?

Why are you betraying me?

Why didn't you let me bring an umbrella?

Why am I getting wet?

03:09

(he wakes up in a sudden from a dream)

It’s you. That's right. I'm sorry. I inadvertently fell asleep while waiting for you taking a shower.

No, it's not that I'm tired. It's just...

This is the first time that it's raining outside.

Yeah, that's right. A little while ago.

Maybe that's why.

04:02

It was until 11 pm. Come.

Lick it, yeah.

Fellatio (blow me).

You're good. (Although) It feels that you're not used to doing this.

No.

I'm not saying that you're terrible at this.

You don't need to apologise.

Come here. Lick it while looking at me, come on.

You don't like licking? (T/N: Yeah, I like ice cream, not ice dick, thank you)

It's okay, tell me the truth.

I see. You actually are not sure what to do?

So, what to do? Haha… I teased you a little. It's alright.

05:30

You don't need to apologise, come over here.

You... you seem like the type who serves a customer for the first time, but...that's not the case, right? You were accustomed to deal with people when they're entering the hotel, do you hate sex?

06:27

Is it also a manual that tells that you have to like sex in your business?

I'm sorry. I truly teased you too much. You're here...

Ah, I shouldn't say it. Even a woman stimulates man's desire to protect...a woman with a shadow is interesting.

You're not wet yet, are you?

07:01

Can I use lotion? (T/N: Bro is considerate)

No need to be sorry, you don't need to do it on your own.

Close your eyes, try to focus, come on.

I am a nice guy? I wonder how it is...

Well at least, I need to be gentle on woman's part down here. I know it well that it needs to be loosened.

Come on, close your eyes. There's still time left.

Feel it nice and slow. Also, take a deep breath... slowly. If you do it, it will be finish before you think about it.

It's gotten soft. You're an honest girl.

Hold on, not yet. You're not still allowed to open your eyes, keep closing them.

08:41

I'm going to cover it.

It's such a good thing that you're not a slut. (T/N: I mean I'm a call girl on this story so technically??)

It's like you got no choice but to do this and you're not a dirty woman either. It's unusual.

Even a woman who was just bought with money will drown in sexual desire if you sleep with her a few times. That's the thing that I don't like. (T/N: Cause of his mother, I presume)

09:14

If it's an act, it also could be fun. But if it gets serious, it will turn into a bitter cold.

Turn on your back, I want to put it in from the back. I'm not good?

I can't accept the fact that you're still in your bathrobe, take them off.

It's gonna be fine. You're beautiful. Good girl. On all fours.

10:08

Oh, so that's how it is. No, it's nothing. It was painful here, right?

Who did this to you? (T/N: It seemed there was a wound on her back or sth)

Don't be sorry. You're beautiful regardless of the wound you possess.

It's nice. That's how it is, huh?

Let me put it in while we're in this position, okay?

11:20

I'm going in, okay?

So, who gave you that wound?

If hurts you that much, you don't need to say it.

But, judging from what you said on your wounds, I wonder if I've already had a plot inside my mind.

12:01

Moreover, most of the time, my reasoning is correct.

From the scars, it looks like it happened years ago.

But, as for your new wound, the one who caused it was your boyfriend, right?

Also, he used to live together with you, there's a relation to why you ran away from him.

No, if you live together, there's no way you ran away from him. You... You were mentally controlled by that man. You were in a state where you can't make right decisions. The body state affects the mind directly.

People who continue to receive DV (domestic violence) eventually break their minds (hearts)

But your heart is not broken yet. You're still being able to feel this although you were in pain.

13:03

How is it? Is my deduction wrong?

I'm 100% correct, huh?

Being beaten up like this yet you're here, is this job actually devised by your boyfriend?

It seems so.

That's so unpleasant.

Yet, I'm so aroused.

I knew you're good at this. If I'm going to order another call girl, you'd be a good choice. But this is just a temporary moment, even though I want to meet you again later, maybe I can't find you anymore. Just imagining it is fine, no?

14:25

I've actually never had a thing on a poor girl.

But, you...

I'm gonna come, okay?

15:13

I'm coming, okay?

16:07

Time up already?

16:18

Say, you're very beautiful, you know that?

Track 2

00:08

Huh? Are you?

I knew it was you. This is such a bad omen for me to meet you in such a place like this.

What business do you have in a police station?

It looks like it's such a huge problem that it can make you cry. You poor thing.

What happened? How about if you tell me the things happened to you?

Here, take a look... I'm actually a detective. It might be hard for you to believe it since our last encounter, but it's the truth. Also, take a look over here.

01:04

I have a red badge here that shows I'm from the first division.

Do you finally believe me?

Thank goodness, so tell me what happened.

Hmm... I see.

Was your boyfriend reported and then caught?

It's alright. You don't need to cry for that. Cause you're finally free from him from now. Right?

It's okay. No one's going to ask about your facial expression anymore.

01:41

You don't need to do the things that you dislike anymore. You're alright now.

Say, if it's okay with you, do you want to cooperate with me?

If you've managed to calm down, let's have a talk in a different place.

But of course, if it's okay with you first.

Looks like you've calmed down. It's a great thing that we've moved to a cafe.

Mm-hmm. It's fine by me, don't worry.

02:18

So, the main topic. I think you should get out of your boyfriend's house.

Even if he's arrested for assault, he's basically going to be release in 72 hours.

Then he will be able to leave soon. That's why you've got to disappear before that.

That's how it goes. I think it's difficult to find a plan to go like that for today.

It's also hard to explain what happened to your parents.

I see. Come to my place. (T/N: HUH?)

03:01

Yeah. It's natural for you to be surprised. I'm actually surprised by my own statement.

You and I do not have any idea of our background, we also don't know if there's anything between us.

I don't know what kind of person you are, nor what problem may come from you.

I am ready for the risk from what I propose, but surely as a woman, the risk may be higher

for you.

It's not such a bad proposal, is it? Even so, I'm actually a detective, moreover I want to know about you more, the unusual things about you. That's right. I'm thinking that I want to get to know you deeper.

Oh, there's just one thing. I think it's hard for you to believe that our meeting was special, but I'm not choosing you because I am trying to get a sexual partner.

04:02

Come to my place. I will protect you.

Track 3

00:09

Hey, how about if I mix the muffin and the scrambled eggs for today's breakfast?

I've prepared the lettuce and tomato, but I can't find the usual bacon.

Huh? Did you find the bacon?

You've been sorting things inside the fridge, it's a no good for me that I not used to it.

Yeah. I want to be in a charge for the brunch for a while.

Thank you, let me finish my perfect classic BLTA muffin. You can relax on the sofa.

01:01

You must be tired from working consecutively. Don't worry about me. I'm gonna finish it soon. Wait for me a bit.

Such a nice wind.

The spring's gonna be over. It's perfectly warm.

Besides, it's getting so comfy like this on holiday when the wind comes from the windows in such a nice weather. It doesn't feel real. Hmm? The unreal thing is that you came to my house a year ago.

You were also stiff when you came to my house at that time, you were also scared of

many things, but right now... Look...

02:03

You finally can do such a calm expression like this.

When you're hurt, there's a mysterious yet captivating charm inside you, but it's more amazing that you became mine right now. (T/N: Well that was quick)

03:04

It's alright.

Let's do it on the sofa while the windows are opened like this. (T/N: Bro, are you an exhi-?)

Your voice is cute and reserved, so it won't be heard outside.

You're not wearing bra? It's nice. Since it's in daytime, I can see the carelessness and the lewdness of you.

04:35

I wonder if this is your first time of doing this in a broad daylight?

Yet doing such a thing like this makes me fully ecstatic.

Why are you laughing? This is a healthy sex, you know?

Right here.

05:00

Spread your legs. Show me properly over here too.

It's fine to be shy, you know? Besides, now it's great that you're ashamed to show your body only to me.

I'm taking off your undies, okay?

Come on, spread your legs.

You're already wet.

It's important to make it wet down there since we're going to become a couple.

06:00

Do you like me?

Don't just nod, I need you to say it.

Do you like me?

I like you too. You're a good girl. You listen properly to what I tell you to do, that's why I like you.

Well, that might sound misleading.

I love all part of you, the whole of you.

It's swelling down here. Looks like you're going to come soon.

08:28

No, you don't need to pleasure me, it's okay.

I'm already aroused from this.

It's because you're so lewd.

Hmm? You can come once then I'll be putting it in.

09:12

Hmm? If you're feeling embarrassed, then close your eyes. Feel me properly.

Just feel my tongue, focus on it.

Hmm?

10:46

It's okay. I'm going to release it outside.

I can see it well that we're connected.

It's so sticky inside you yet it's so hot.

It feels so good.

Other than that, you're just so adorable.

12:45

Wrap your legs around my back, I want to thrust deeper inside you.

And then wrap your arms around my neck.

It feels so nice.

I'm gonna come soon.

13:53

Ah... you're feeling tight?

That's a relief, but if this keeps going...

14:02

I'm gonna come inside you.

I was just joking, I can control myself properly.

But, if this keeps going...

I'm gonna come, okay? Can I?

15:49

We've become sticky. Wait a bit...

Come here, let me hug you while sitting.

16:22

Let's just stay like this for a while.

Your heartbeat sounds fast.

Mine too?

It feels strange that I'm feeling satisfied as I spent time like this with my lover.

It doesn't mean that I've never had a lover until now, but this is the first time for me having such a relationship like this. As you know, I've had amount of having sex sufficiently. But, I didn't understand the concept of spending time with a lover, nor the value of it.

17:11

I wonder why... You were just different.

Maybe it's because I felt bad for you.

Sorry, that's not what I meant for sure.

Say, let's always stay like this...

Wait for a bit.

18:04

Can you give me your hand? Preferably your left hand if it's okay with you.

I'm planning to give you an engagement ring.

Let's get married. I want to make all of you become mine.

I want you to always stay beside me. No, I like you. It has to be you, there's no need for me to get married if that person is not you. It's pointless if you're worrying about your past job or your ex-boyfriend. After all, it doesn't stop the fact that I'm proposing you right now.

Hey, we both are surely alike.

we fit each other perfectly as we both bear the same pain and hole in our hearts. It's like we're missing puzzle pieces that are made to complete each other.

19:11

When investigating the case, I always spread the information I've gathered

on my desk and examine it. Then, many patterns are devised inside my mind. Surely, there are a lot of unimportant reports, which is called the hollow puzzle. But, surely the puzzle will be completed someday. When a picture has been drawn, then the case has been solved.

People's minds and bodies are soft and fickle, but it's the same as investigating a case.

No, I could say that things are all the same.

There's a piece that always fits. One and only.

20:01

The picture of you and me is truly beautiful.

If it's not you, I won't be complete.

It's a wonderful picture.

I picture you're wearing a pure white dress for our wedding.

Then, we'll be blessed. As our lives that's been a lie until now has finally been blessed by all people.

That reminds me, I'd like to call my younger sister for our wedding ceremony.

Hmm, yes, I have a younger sister. I haven't talked about it, right.

When I was in middle school, I was separated from her.

There was an incident.

21:01

My mom was murdered.

She was stabbed to death at home, the first suspect was my father. But there culprit was not found yet.

He's not the kind of person who could commit it from the first place. After that, my sister and I were raised by my father for a short time. We had no choice cause we didn't have any relatives, so we were raised by a single man.

But, surely it was surprising that there was an incident.

My father was mentally ill. He tried to commit suicide by gas, taking me and my sister with him.

It's such a big mistake to commit such a thing.

But, he failed attempting that.

Right. That's the kind of person, my father is. That's why he can't kill a person either. He couldn't kill ourselves let alone me.

After that, me and my sister were brought to a facility. My sister was the only one adopted.

22:07

So, that's why I think she's living happily up until now.

My sister can't remember anything, that's why.

It was my sister who discovered my mother. The shock at that time caused memory impairment that results to her losing all

her memory. Moreover, because of father forced us to commit suicide with him, mother's memory after incident becoming vague. Even when she was adopted, she couldn't

remember who I was.

That's why...

right? What do you think?

My family member right now is just my sister.

But, I suspect that it's too late to come forward and say that I'm her older brother

it will dig up her painful memories, I wonder if it's okay.

23:12

No...

I understand that this is not a good thing, but sorry, I should've known the answer.

What on earth am I talking about?

Forget it. (T/N: No, please don't go)

No...

it can't be like that. I actually want to know the truth, no matter how hurtful it is, she's my family, such a thing...

The truth, huh?

You're right, when it comes to family.

I want to be in a place where there's no secrets at all. That's the reason I told you the story of mine.

24:09

Huh? Your story?

Okay, tell me. I'll listen to anything, my feelings won't change no matter what.

Come over here.

You can do it slowly. Tell me.

When you were in high school?

And then?

I see.

It's okay, tell me your story calmly.

25:05

Is that so?

It's alright. My feelings won't change as I promise.

Besides, it was a quite story you told me.

You should've hated when you reminisced that, but you were the victim of abduction and confinement.

I understand the hurtful feeling of not being able to forgive. People who are doing wrong things to themselves are the worst.

You've been confined for a month, I understand why you feel that way. Sounds like we both

have to work things out in order to get married.

The things between me and my younger sister and then

26:00

I still haven't caught it and I'm going to investigate for the suspect behind the abduction incident.

Track 4

00:05

There's still any leftover handling documents, but there are shocking things that I couldn't figure, there's also some faulty on these documents. But, once I re-examine them again, surely it will surely be solved.

00:21

You don't need to see him if you don't want to. But... if you really want to be free from your past, you should meet him. The worst guy who's ever made you broken.

Yes.

00:39

Meeting him in a confinement. I believe you understand this phrase, but it's not conducted in a police station. Such a weak punishment will not bear any true revenge that you have upon him.

01:04

We've arrived at the confined room. It's located deep inside this apartment. Ah, rest assured. If you're concern about the sound, I've used materials that frequently for sound-proof. Are you that worried, huh?

You thought a lot about it? You don't need to meet him if you don't want to.

I'll give that man the punishment you want with my own hands

01:33

Or you can turn back and pretend none of these things has ever happened.

All choice depends on you.

But, remember this.

01:47

Your pain in your heart is also my pain.

We both have become one.

Our pain and hatred are the same. Trust me.

02:10

Good girl. (T/N: Why do I smell manipulative brainwash thingy?)

Then, let's go together! With this, it means that you gain your freedom as you become mine.

Track 5

00:35

Let's go to bed!

01:04

I want to put it in immediately. (T/N: Dude chill out, mc's not gonna go anywhere)

Haah... haah... Does it hurt?

It hurts, isn't it? Cause you're not completely wet yet.

But, I wanted us to be completely one no matter what. I'm not like the other men you have met before.

We're specially fated to be with each other.

02:53

It's gotten wet.

Both you and your body are mine.

I want to do it from the back now.

Just like the one we did when we first met.

03:41

Take off your clothes.

On your back.

There's still few scars left on you.

Why do you apologise? This is fine by me.

04:14

Raise your hips.

This is the best.

This feels the best.

I also want to leave marks on this back of yours.

05:12

But, I won't do such a thing. I have to protect you.

Since you're mine.

You too, please feel more of me. Feel my penis inside of you.

I'm gonna… I'm gonna thrust it so much inside you.

06:07

I love the wringing expression of yours.

Your crying face, your face when you're scared.

Your laugh, your calm, your expression when you call my name, I love it so much, it's irresistible.

I am sure that you're never gonna leave my side. I am gonna make you think that you can never survive without my existence beside you.

It feels so good.

I love you, I love you so much, I will never ever let you go. I love you, I love you.

07:06

I love you... You're the only one.

I'm gonna come!

I am gonna come inside you. It's gonna be alright.

We're gonna get married anyway.

09:49

Say, do you love me?

09:57

What happened between us today is a secret, okay?

Track 6

00:54

Is that you?

Thank goodness.

01:09

How long did I fall asleep? Hmm... I was groaning in my dream. I dreamt about it back then

once in a while.

That feels good. Pat my back more please...

It seems that my mother still hated me.

Please don't stop rubbing my back.

Thank you.

02:05

Rather than hating me, I think it's more of like she's scared of me.

I don't know how she thinks of me, maybe I'm a weird kid. So, she thought sending me to a psychiatrist would help me, but I was never sick. I was doing great both at household and

school work as I supposed to. Surely, compared to other children, I studied more and I was more knowledgeable. But being smart is not a sickness, right?

I'm sure that my mom is guilty so she felt scared because of that.

She's scared of me.

Even so, you still wanted me to expose what I've been hiding.

It's the punishment that I've wished for, maybe that's the reason why my mother cheated with another man.

03:13

I'm sorry. Don't take it as it's your punishment too as you're with me.

I wonder if she's just shallow and stupid.

She ended up becoming a person who's drowning in greed.

That's why, I gotta think of it.

Are you scared of me?

I see. Then, that's such a relief that you're not scared of me.

I love you.

04:04

I am sure that we both can live happily, there's nothing that we need to worry about. Oh yeah, next time, you're gonna have to meet my younger sister. She literally looks like me.

Hmm? I am also looking forward to that moment, truly.

Regarding the culprit, you don't need to pay me back. I did it on my own will. You don't need to think about it.

I told you, it's fine.

You're still being stubborn at times like this. That part of you is also adorable.

Then, I need to ask you for one more thing.

05:04

That origami flower, you prepared it to the children who come to the hospital, right?

Since it's his birthday.

Tomorrow is the first hospital visit day of the month for that child. Such a nostalgic memory.

As a nurse, even though you're already an adult, you're still acting innocent like a child and you talked so joyfully about it. When you cuddle so close, your soul feels like an angel for him.

My talk was a bit off topic a, but please wait a moment.

There's a knife inside this drawer. Give this knife to that boy. (T/N: Well, that might not turn out well, he was reminiscing what his mother told him)

Then, make sure you remember what I'm about to say. "You found this knife inside the house, mother brought the knife, then you sneaked out to father, and tell him, "do it to me",

06:26

Okay? Make sure that your father was the only person inside the house and mother was just bringing the knife." I was being told by her that thing many times.

It's alright. If Kento Saejima and Towako Yasuoka had a perfect, no-secret relationship like ours, nothing would happen.

You need to give this knife away to him properly.

Thank goodness. Thank you.

07:00

This is truly the ending that I've been wanting all along.

Later, you and me can live happily.

Hey, I love you. Tell me that you love me too.

I love you.

07:24

From now on, we're always going to be together, for sure. (T/N: I knew it all along he was a yandere, dammit)


390 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page