top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Full CD Translation] NoT Regret (complete main CD)

This translation is intended for 18 years old and above, please stop scrolling if you are below 18!
CD Title: NoT Regret 
CV (Character voice): Domon Atsushi, Yanesen 
Full audio purchase link: https://www.dlsite.com/girls-drama/work/=/product_id/BJ248873.html/?locale=en_US(JPY 2970/USD 22.52)(please consider to purchase the cd to support the voice actor and to enjoy full audio version) 

Special thanks to Saikey-san for commissioning this.

  • Track 1

00:36

Ah, damn! It...It's coming!

You want me to come at the front? Are you sure you're fine with that? Hahaha, sure you are. Of course you're fine with it.

01:03

I'm on... my limit... I'm sorry...

Are you okay? Huh? She fell asleep?

What the hell? She has already fallen asleep when she cried, huh? Was I being too much to her, I wonder? Well, it's fine regardless...

Oh, hey? You fell asleep earlier, no? Huh, seriously?! You've been awake?!

02:31

Uwah... This is embarrassing!

Hmm, no, that is...

I just got a feeling that I wanted to kiss you. So, I kissed you while you were sleeping earlier.

U-uh, no. It might look like that I'm aiming to kiss you right now. But, that's not the case!

It's just... That is... The face of your tiredness after we did was so adorable, that's why.

Well... "Today was also so pleasant", I thought... huh? What the hell am I saying?!

Don't laugh at me!

03:18

Ahh... come on, I was so careless!

Being together with you makes me become careless!

I mean it's just the sudden honest feelings from me. That's right. The true feeling means saying something that's not a lie, right?

Di-did I say something weird? Um... other than that, just a little bit more, it makes our date become one year, right?

In that case, how about we go for a trip for our anniversary? Look, we haven't been going out for a while, have we? I think it's a great chance since it's the perfect time to do so.

Hehehe, all right! Then, I gotta look for a nice accommodation, just in time for our anniversary! Hmm... which good place should we go?

04:12

I knew it, how about hot spring?

Well, we had a great time back then! I'm gonna look for an open-air bath included with a bedroom. Right?!

I thought that you got a spirit when it comes to place like this! Oh! Speaking of, I have this recommendation for a hot spring. Uh, umm... Where's the homepage for that place, I wonder? Uh-um... Ah, found it! Look, it's right here! The view is also so nice!

Hehe, right?! Ah, since we're here, let's try to look for some other options!

Since it's an important day, I don't want to be the only person who decides.

Eh? Ahh... Could it be that, it's kind of basic if we're care too much about the

anniversary day?

A-ah! I see! (laughs nervously)

05:07

That's a relief! No, I mean... I feel like meeting with you makes me reborn again.

How do I put it... Every day, my memories with you keeps increasing, that is

all things that I cherish. For example, take a look at this picture! Hehe, yeah! It's the one that I took when we went watching a film.

It’s the one when I said, “If I wanna watch it, then let’s go together with me”, isn’t it?

It was the first time of watching movie together with you, so the tension was pretty high at that time. And also this picture, it's the first time of our trip together.

When I took a picture of you in the middle of flower garden, I thought that you looked beautiful, yeah well I laughed so much whenever I see the picture.

Hehehe, that's true!

I told you that I was sorry. Cause I thought that it would be cool to take a picture of you from down here.

06:04

But, every collection of memories with you is precious. I... I'm truly grateful that I met you.

Being able to go out with you, it's just the best thing. Thank you.

Let's keep making more memories together, shall we?


  • Track 2

00:03

Oh, this is dangerous!

I completely forgot about the assignment submission. After all, me becoming your junior doing such a thing like this is a joke, but I'm doing my best.

I need to finish the report by tomorrow yet I have no motivation to do it! (groans) Alright, I get it! I'll do it!

That's why, how about if you come to my home today and make me dinner?

Huh, you can't? Oh, why? Come on, I'm not gonna do any weird things to you! Anyway, what do you mean by "weird things"?

Huh? You can't say it? Could it be that you were thinking about "the thing" that you can't say? You're such a lewd one, aren't you? (heroine punches him)

I'm sorry, my bad! That's why...

Huh? (Another character comes, his name is Kazuki (K))

01:00

K: Motoharu (M)? M: Oh- oh! (Motoharu is shocked) Ah, it's Motoharu after all! It's been a while, isn't it?!

M: Oh- yeah... It's been a while, Kazuki. Ah, no, he is...

K: Ah! Could this person is your new girlfriend?

M: New girlfriend, you said (he's pretty sulking)

M: You! Don't you have a better way to say it?!

K: Hahaha! My bad, my bad. Ah, I'm Motoharu's classmate in high school, Kazuki Adachi, nice to meet you. Heh... You're suddenly shaking my hands. What a defenceless person.

No, I mean she's a good girl, that's what I thought.

M: Come on, that's enough! Then, we'll be going soon.

K: Hey, wait a minute! There's no need to rush things, no? Or could it be that you two are in rush? Ah, I see! Sorry to stop you two in the middle of the way! Are you two on a date? Eh, am I mistaken?! Then, part time working partner?!

M: There's no need for trivial things, right?! See ya later, Kazuki!

K: Ah! I got it! Something about forgotten homework, isn't it?

02:16

M: Oh- oh...

K: Am I right? Motoharu, you're still doing such a thing! Ah, this guy. He's been forgetful since he was in high school. He used to stay after school to do his things. Well, you haven't told your girlfriend this thing? Motoharu just doesn't want to be looked uncool in front his girlfriend, right?

M: You shut up!

K: But, it's pretty spreading around, isn't it, the news about you? As he didn't allowed to go home cause he had not finished his homework, he's running out of time to meet a girl.

M: Gh, augh...

K: Yet still, the girl he used to date would... Hehe.

M: Okay, that's it. This conversation is over!

K: Hey, hey, no need to be so angry like that! What a scary face of yours!

M: You? (talks to heroine)

K: Huh?? Motoharu... Your girlfriend is truly understanding!

M: She's a good girl, that's why.

K: Seems that you're cherishing her so well, isn't it?

M: Yeah, that's right.

03:24

K: I'm glad that you both are happy. M: Ah, well.

M: Soon...

K: Ah! Speaking of! Has Motoharu ever told you about his dangerous past? For example... this person-

M: KAZUKI!

K: Or like when he flipped a bucket while he cleaned the hallway?

M: Well, such a thing might also happen.

K: and also...at the closing party of the school festival matter...

M: Stop talking about that matter, like seriously!

K: I can't talk about it? That story was pretty popular, come on!

04:03

M: Seriously, stop!

K: Ah.. So that's how it goes, huh... By the way, you don't know Motoharu's past story?

Well, there are lot of things that I can't say because Motoharu was a bad boy. But, there's something cute about him in the past, right? I have some interesting photos but I don't bring them right now. Are you interested to see them? Well, I'll show them to you later! Let's go have a drink next time! Let's do it at Motoharu's place!

M: Why does it have to be my place?!

K: But you wanna see it, no? Motoharu's naughty pictures. Right? I'm gonna bring delicious sake next time! Ah, are you drinking as well? I see! Then, I'll bring my usual favourite sake for three of us! Ah, Motoharu, you haven't moved from your usual place, have you?

M: No, I haven't.

K: Well then, I'll contact you when I can come. Yeah! See ya later!

05:11

M: Yeah. See you later. A nice person, he said, huh? (mumbles to himself) Well, that might be the case. Oh-ah, sorry! Shall we go home for now? I gotta do the homework, right?


  • Track 3

00:07

K: Well then, let's cheers to three of us for our get together!

M: Cheers.

K: I knew it, this beer tastes so good! You're the type who understands taste well. It tastes good, as expected from German beer. It's pretty expensive. We need to drink delicious beer since it's the perfect time for us to get together! That's why I was splurging by buying them. Ah... But, I guess it's pretty boring to talk about money. At times like this, you're still honestly say, "thank you", to me. I like that nice attitude of yours and it feels nice.

Motoharu, I wonder if you're falling love with this girl because of her honesty?

Or because of other reason?

M: Well... I love her honesty.

K: What the hell is with that vague way of saying, as expected, there's an other reason for it, right?

01:03

M: Not really, there's no other reason.

K: Is it because of the compatibility of sex between you two?

M: KAZUKI!

K: Hahaha, my bad, my bad. We can't get to this conversation unless we're drinking more?

M: That's not my point!

K: Ehh, you're a girl that gets dirty joke well, that's nice!

M: You don't need to get along with his talk, it's okay.

K: Come on, you... You don't need to act so cold, like that, you know? But since you dislike that topic of conversation, I think I should stop, right?

M: You should be since you're in front of a girl.

K: Then, let me change the question... How long have you and Motoharu been dating?

M: A year.

K: Huh, really?! It's amazing that it's been a year! Is this the longest one?!

M: Eh-hey...

K: Then, that means she's got a charm on you, right?! Hehe, she's being bashful. So cute! But, I didn't think a guy like you Motoharu went such a length for a serious relationship like this.

M: It's fine, it's nothing special, you know?!

K: I'm not saying it's a bad thing. Where did you meet her? Let me guess, in university?

M: Um, ah... We took the same class occasionally.

K: Wow.... You got a chance to find a girl smartly while studying, nice job, Motoharu!

M: You!

K: Come on, don't sulk! Though, as for me, it's kinda relieving.

M: What are you implying about?

K: While we haven't met for awhile, I felt like kind of lonely since I thought that Motoharu might have changed. Meanwhile, in reality you got along so well. Ah yeah, that's right! We got along in high school and we played quite often.

02:47

We went to many kinds of places like karaoke, bowling. Ah, yeah, yeah. I brought Motoharu's high school photos as I promised. You want to see it, no?

M: Hey, Kazuki! You- don't tell me you brought such dangerous photos?!

K: Of course, I don't bring such a thing. Motoharu, what do you think I am?

M: Such a thing!

K: Come on, chillax dude! Just trust me, okay?

Oh, no, it's nothing! Just wait there a bit, okay?

Uh-um... Ah, found it, found it! This is the high school smartphone! Eh..... ah, this one! That's right! This was our school uniform back then! The boys were wearing stand-up collar, long jacket and loose trousers​ while the girls were blazers, it was a weird combination.

M: That reminds me, there were no sailor uniforms, right?

K: So, Motoharu was into sailor uniforms, huh? M: Not really, that's not my point!

K: Then, then, hear me out... Were your girlfriend wearing sailor uniform or blazer?

04:00

M: Huh?! What kind of conversation are you trying to pull?!

K: That's so like you! Ah, or could it be that you're panicking cause you were just imagining it inside your head?

M: I told you, t-that's not it! I was just thinking that it'd be nice if our school had sailor uniforms, that's it.

K: See, you thought about it, gotcha!

M: Gaah...that's not what I meant! That's why, that is... I'm gonna go to the toilet!

K: Haahh.... that guy is truly interesting one, isn't he? He immediately lets things slips from his mouth. He has been like that since he was in high school. He was just a bit absent-minded so that's why he ended up saying unnecessary things.

K: Heh... you think it's cute? Him? Could it be that you were falling in love due to Motoharu's cute personality? I see, so that's how it goes. This is the first time I heard a girl saying that Motoharu was cute. Cause back then in high school, he had a different kind of personality to him. You really haven't heard anything from Motoharu, huh?

05:20

Though he seems unchanged from the fact that he carelessly lets thing slip out from his mouth, he keeps his mouth pretty shut about himself. You also completely believe him until now.

I also have his other high school photos somehow. Do you want to see other photos?

Ah, here, take a look! Ah, on the photo the girl next to him was Motoharu's first girlfriend, and then on to the next photo, this is also the next girlfriend he went out with.

Incidentally, the next girl beside him was the girl that he used to be with but he didn't date.

Well, he was actually quite a player with women at that time. He kissed and did it with different girls every single day, even ever done it in school. He forgot his homework then staying after school...

At that time he was slapped by the girl who had been left waiting for him in vain.

It's up to you whether you believe me or not but I'm not saying a lie, you know?

06:34

He's a terrible guy, isn't he? Even though he's a player, he's actually deceiving you by acting as an honest man. Well, since he's been continuing to do that in a year, maybe he's doing it seriously, but who knows? But hey, you don't know when he's gonna play around with other women again, right?

M: Oh (panicked, surprised) What the hell were you doing, Kazuki?!

K: Huh? It's nothing. I was just showing her high school photos.

M: Photos?! Those photos are..!!

K: Hahahahaha! Motoharu, you look so panic, aren't you?!

M: KAZUKI! YOU- !!

K: Why are you getting so angry like that? I was just telling her the truth, come on.

It's unfair for you to hide it, you know?


M: That's why, that's the more reasons to-

07:34

K: You're mistaken that you can change into a serious man from your habit of being playboy, you know. I'd like to praise you for being able to hold back for a year, but in reality you're actually fed up with it, no?

M: NO!

K: You're lying.

M: I TOLD YOU, NO, Absolutely not! Surely, I was playing around until now, going back and forth with women. It was quite easier for me as I thought I didn't have to take any responsibility.

K: Right? I knew that you were-

M: BUT! But… She's different. That's right, she is. It's just you...

08:10

To tell you honestly, at first I thought that it would be the same. Going out with different women once in a while will feel nice.

K: Tch... As I expected, you would be like that from the first place- M: It was just at the beginning! However, she's different with all women that I used to know. The other women were just fine with me playing around with others then ignored me.

Even though I got tired with them or stop contacting them, they didn't say anything to me.

That's why I kept continuing what I did. She's completely different than them. Whatever the things I talk to her, she's always acts surprised, laughs at me, she's always been listening to me from the first place.

Look... You say that it's natural for you to listen to me, right?

09:01

I haven't had a person like that until now. The people I met were just talking about themselves.

K: Listening to what you said, huh?

M: Kazuki, you won't understand cause you haven't met a kind of person like that until now.

Once you meet a person like that, you absolutely are willing to be her boyfriend.

K: Heh...

M: But, still... It's an unpleasant thing, right? Having a guy like this as your boyfriend.

You think that you end up not being able to trust me anymore, right? It's already over.

Huh? "No need to worry about it", you said?

K: Because it was a past story, so that means there's nothing to worry about, right?

M: Huh? You can't be serious, can you? Are you going to forgive me?

10:01

Yeah, yeah, I'm looking at you! I can't live without you, that's why! Ah! Thank you!

K: (mumbles) what the hell is with this woman? Is she being serious, although in reality he's...

I think I saw such a nice scene, Motoharu!

M: Kazuki!!! You!!!

K: Okay, okay, my bad! However, even though you've been hiding it, you're still got caught someday, right? Since you two have been dating for a year, it's better for you not to lose your chance, right?

M: That is... true, somehow.

K: Your girlfriend is a very good girl, isn't she? Honestly, she's so nice to the point where I'm kind of jealous.

M: Yeah, you're right.

10:57

K: Ah, that's nice.

K: Well, it was my fault earlier! Come on, let's drink more! I also brought some wine. Ah, paper cups are also fine, right? Let's talk something fun from now!

11:18

M: Despite you who started all of this. You're not one to talk. Come on, say something nice!

K: Hahaha! You got a point there. Sorry, my bad. Come on, let's have a toast, shall we? Drink, drink!

M: Then, let me have some.

K: Yeah, yeah. Come on, drink more! Let's drink a lot.


  • Track 4

00:02

K: Come on, you still can drink more, Motoharu?

M: A-ah.... no.

I can't drink anymore, I told you. K: Huh, really? It looks like you still can go on, isn't it?

M: No... I told you that it's impossible. If I keep drinking more than this, I will ahh... (Motoharu dozes off)

K: Ah... he fell asleep, huh? Ah, darn it! I forgot that this guy was weak to alcohol!

Oh, you didn't know. Could it be that he purposefully didn't

drink in front of you?

Heh...

He can't really help but to act cool in front of you.

I wonder how much he cherishes you.

01:00

Ah, well.

He's been hiding it himself.

He seems to be careful not to expose his worn-out self in front of you.

You too, you must have a good heart accepting Motoharu's real nature.

Or... Are you actually mad but you're pretending that you're not worried about it?

Mm-hmm.

I feel like you're an honour student. But, it's indeed true that you're not the type

that hangs around me nor Motoharu.

I can also feel that Motoharu's getting so serious with you.

That's right.

02:02

Now I understand why you've been dating for a long time with this fact.

Motoharu's love for you is serious.

Me too.

I end up craving for you too.

02:22

Of course. I understand that you're in love with Motoharu.

I didn't intend to take you away from him by force.

However...

I just want to take you by now. Just for tonight.

Look at me only. Can't you?

Are you worried about Motoharu?

Come on, it's fine. He's gonna be asleep until morning from drinking sake.

You can't do it no matter what?

Are you that serious to Motoharu's feelings?

03:12

Of course this is not cheating.

After all, your feeling is...

only for Motoharu, right?

If your heart is attached to his, then this is

not a cheating.

I see how it goes, then.

This is the first time I saw such a

stubborn woman like you.

But even so...

that type of woman just arouses me more.

(Kazuki is pinning down heroine)

"What are you gonna trying to do?", you asked? Huh?

Don't tell me that you still don't understand the situation right now?

Being forcefully pinned down, both of your hands are bound...

Well... Please tell me what's gonna happen from now within 10 letters or less. I was just joking.

04:09

Needless to say, you know the answer.

Hmm... you're still holding back. Well, it's better that way. It's gonna be troublesome if you're being noisy.

I've taken an interest in you.

I want you, just as simple as that.

"But, I belong to Motoharu", yeah yeah I know you will say that. Even so, I still want you.

But of course, the right to choose is belong to you.

However, first, you need to taste the personal experience and decide it afterwards, am I right?

Yeah, personal experience. In other words, having sex.

Uh-oh...Okay! I told you before that it's impossible to run away from me even though you're trying to, right?

If your heart is directed towards Motoharu, it means that your feeling is not cheating on him, in other words

05:11

you're not cheating.

However...

Body compatibility is the most crucial thing in life. It's absolutely wrong to choose without checking if it's compatible or not.

Anyway... Let's try to experience it once without thinking unnecessary things, come on.

I will pleasure you much better than Motoharu.

You're struggling too much, aren't ya?!

If you can't stay still, Motoharu's gonna wake up!

Yeah, that's it. You got to stay still.

Heh?

What a cute bra! Is this your preference?

You don't need to be embarrassed as I can see your bra.

06:09

You've showed this to Motoharu many times, no? Isn't it too late for you to act shy no matter how many people have seen it?

Raise your right hand a bit.

I want you to take off your shirts and bra cause they're in the way.

Huh... can't you hear me?

I told you take off your shirts and your bra.

Or do you prefer doing it with clothes on?

Yeah, that's right. It would be better if you were being honest from the beginning.

Alright! With this, the preparation is complete! Then...

07:01

First...

Uh-oh, don't you run away! Haha, are you surprised cause I caught your hair?

If you're not listening to what I say then I'm going to punish you.

Come on...

They feel painful, no? Your nipples.

Cause they're being bitten by me. You're not being obedient, so this is your punishment.

Hmm?

You say stop considering that your body is reacting joyfully to what I'm doing.

Your voice is coming out.

You're... unexpectedly loving pain, aren't ya?

07:49

You're lying!

I mean, look at this...

I was just flicking your forehead yet it looks that you feel so much good. Ah,

it's not the forehead flick, more like a nipple flick?

I was planning to twist and turn them anyway.

08:08

I'm gonna do it at this side, okay.

It seems that it feels good here from the beginning. After all, you love pain.

You're still denying it? Well, there's no need in denying it, though.

It's the best, isn't it? You're reacting to my stimulus so nicely.

I told you there's no need to force yourself denying it. Because, look here...

09:00

Your lower part there is also getting wet, right?

Hahaha, you're in panic hiding it! Besides, I'm not purposefully looking at it.

You were just imagining it as it's happening that way.

But, the thing that is actually been hiding...

I was right on my guess, right?

Huh, that's not what I meant! Then, prove it to me.

09:36

Stand up right there and show me.

Take off your skirt, prove it to me that your underwear is not wet.

If it's not wet, than you can prove it to me, right?

You can't do it? Then you're lying! Are you trying to deceive me with the fact that you're actually feeling it and getting wet down there?

10:01

Come on, take off your skirt!

If you can't do it, then you're lying even though it's obvious, so I'm gonna punish you. Or could it be that he's going to wake up ?! (Kazuki is purposefully increasing the tone of his voice)

Just be honest and take it off. If you're not wet, then I'm not gonna do anything to you.

If I'm wrong, I'll kneel down to you, but if you're wet...

Huh? You get my point, don't you?

Come on, just hurry up take off your skirt!

If you're not, I'm gonna tear it off of you.

Okay. Spread your legs just like that.

Look, it's wet. It's already staining your panties.

11:04

Geez...

You're incredibly wet, aren't ya?

I knew that you enjoyed being done in pain.

Even so, you lied saying that you weren't getting wet?

You're still saying nothing, huh.

But, whatever... It's fine. Anyway, it's decided that it's going to be punishment.

I won't allow your resistance. Meanwhile, let me take off your underwear.

Come on, spread your legs for me, come on.

Wow, it's already pulsating. So nice.

It's so cute.

I'm also gonna take my clothes off soon too.

It's hard to stand upright, so get your hands on the bed.

12:00

Don't ever try to resist, okay.

Obedient one, aren't you?

You want it as soon as possible, so it can't be helped.

Well even though you resist, you won't be able to afford it anyway.

Because, look here...

It's dripping wet down here.

You're amazing!

It's splashing down here.

You're still lying at this last moment.

But your body can't deceive me.

Cause my finger is entering you right here so nicely. Two

of my fingers were easily slipping inside you.

W-o-w.

13:00

It's entangling my fingers.

You feel that it can't be helped but to suck them in?

You're still resisting it.


I wonder how long are you able to resist me?

Uh-oh! Don't change your position!

Wait for me a bit.

Huh? What are you surprised for?!

There's no way that I'm not gonna put it in now that we came here.

Just wait still there while sticking out your bottom cause

I need to apply the condom properly. I'm a good person, aren't I?

Thanks for the wait! Come on, spread your legs a bit more.

14:00

I told you to spread them, didn't you hear me?! Or do you want me to force it all the way in?

Yeah, yeah. That should do it.

Amazing.

Ah... It's nice, isn't it?

As expected of you, Motoharu's woman

It feels that it's so accustomed.

Motoharu is good with exploiting women.

That's why that guy's women feel so nice.

Ah...

The best!

It feels so good, isn't it?

15:12

What a nice reaction.

Your body is trembling, isn't it?

You're already gonna come, aren't you?

Hahaha, you've finally become honest! Nice.

Come and release yourself!

I'm gonna make you come, come on!

Hehehe, you already came!

As expected, Motoharu's woman is the best.

But...

16:27.

The night is still long...


  • Track 5

00:11

Huh?

Oh, Motoharu, you're awake.

Kazuki... You...

What the hell are you doing to someone else's girlfriend?!

Huh? Just by looking at it, you don't get it? I'm putting it inside your girlfriend. Ah, it feels so incredibly nice! As expected, she's been exploited by you.

Damn you! Stop messing around with me!

I'm not messing around with you. This girl is truly feel amazing to be played around with.

01:03

Come on, come look at it!

Look at her facial expression!

She came quick, eh? Thanks to her, I still haven't released yet.

Damn you, cut that out! You've been stealing someone's girlfriend again and again since then that's the reason... Hahaha, that's the reason of what?

Anyway, stop getting her involved with that!

Moreover, you're kind of late. She's already getting wrapped up with me inside her, I already came inside her as well.

But, it looks that it feels nice, no? You, cut that crap out-! Anyway, a person does not change, you know?!

Tha-that's enough.

Motoharu, you think that after you met this girl, you might become an earnest person, but

such a thing is impossible, isn't it? I eventually become a serious person, I changed.

02:08

That's such a lie, right? I mean look at yourself, take a look at your private part.

You're sexually aroused, aren't ya? Hahahaha!

What a bad fetish you have! You're truly haven't changed at all, aren't ya?!

Do you also want to know Motoharu's fetish? STOP! Your Motoharu dear here...has a fetish of being disgustingly aroused when his own girlfriend's being molested by other man.

It's not a lie, you know. This is realest, pure nature of his!

Then, let me show you! The sight of your own girlfriend being fucked by other man! Look at Motoharu's private part over there!

See? Hahaha, ah!

I've already shown you, so take off your clothes! Your thing's getting ecstatically in pain, no?

Come on, show your thing to this girl!

Motoharu!

(Motoharu slides off his zip pants)

03:30

See? I'm right, aren't I?

It still has not been touched yet it's already pulsating hard. I'm sorry.

Forgive me.

Hahaha (Kazuki laughs mockingly)

Just as I said! You are really

an interesting chap, aren't you?!

Because such an interesting of your Motoharu's sight has been shown, let me give you a reward! I'm gonna move a bit!

Uwah! Because she's also getting so sensitive!

Pleasure him as I'm inside you while he's sitting. What the hell are you trying to do, Kazuki?!

Huh? I told you right?

I'm gonna give you a reward, no? Come on,

04:28

I'm gonna lower myself from the back, on all fours for me.

Yeah, yeah.

Motoharu, stand right there.

Stand there right in front of her. Don't tell me, you're gonna- ! Doing it is fine, no, by

her mouth? Wha-? You also can do it, no?

Pleasure Motoharu's thing properly as well!

05:00

That's right. Until I'm coming inside you,

Keep swallowing his thing! Stop it! You don't need to specifically! You can do it, right?

You were being a good girl as you're being honest earlier. Come on.

Or do you want to show Motoharu the sight of you're being messed up as you're

being punished?

05:35

Ah... you really don't need to do such a thing!

S-st-op, please...

Come on, Motoharu. You gotta get closer or you're gonna hurt this girl,

do you want that?

No, st-op, ah! What a nice painful sight, both of you!

06:08

Then, I'm gonna take a part of it too.

It's even incredibly tighter than before!

Ah, it's nice! Seems like you're feeling nice, Motoharu?

06:37

Then... (Kazuki thrusts harder)

Ah! You're feeling pain, in other words

you're sensitive one, aren't ya?

You shut up!

You're seriously feeling good! It's great for you, isn't it?

You two are indeed a match to each other. Match?

07:12

Ah, Motoharu,

this girl here is becoming happy to be done painfully, so

that's why there's no need to deny it, you know?! Hey, Motoharu,

try to twist and turn her nipples hard, come on!

Such a thing....

I feel bad for her, come on have a heart! Come on, just do it! You don't need to feel bad,

since you're gonna make her happy! No, I hate doing it!

You keep saying no, no, but in reality she's in love with it, come on! Hurry up!

Forgive me...

Ah, damn! She's getting damn tight!

08:01

Are you seriously feeling it?

That's not the face of saying no, is it? Oh...

Ah, damn it!

I'm gonna come soon!

You've been possessing that kind of interest.

Ah, ah, ah! Hahaha, it's starting again when someone's saying, "no, no,

that's not it", huh? Hahaha

Well, your saying no is an incredibly pain, I got your point that you're so in love with pain.

Besides, I'm gonna reach my limit soon. Come on, back to sucking off Motoharu's thing thoroughly!

Ah, damn it! I'm gonna release soon!

09:28

Ah, damn!

Ah, this girl is truly amazing! She's the best!

Let go of your mouth.

Okay, that's enough, isn't it? Hurry up pull yourself out of her!

Alright, I get it! I'm pulling out of her.

10:02

Are you alright?

Anyway, this girl is truly amazing one.

Is it the result of Motoharu's educational training?

You!!!

This time is your turn to do her, Motoharu, come on.

Huh?

Eh, you still haven't come, have you? It seems that your girlfriend has not had enough either. Such a thing!

Eh?

Hahahaha!

Right? This girl's quite motivated one, isn't she?

Ah... here, condom.

Or do you want me to put it on you?

Stop it! You're disgusting!

Ah, speaking of...

If you're doing it, do it in sitting position, okay?

While you two are doing it, I'm gonna tease her nipples.

11:00

I told you, that you're!!!

Come on, I'm telling you two to do it as you please, okay? Hurry up and put it inside her!

Enter her from the back. Fine, I got it.

Ride on me here.

Good, good. What a nice expression! Come on, Motoharu, hurry up and move. Shut up!

I'll move, okay?

Niceee.

Then, me too. (Kazuki is gonna tease her nipples)

So good, ahh it's amazing. It's even better than usual.

12:11

What are you saying, eh? Usually it's not good as this, huh?

That's not it! It's fine, no need to hide it. Just be more honest a little bit more!

Say, "It feels good. It's the best feeling when my girlfriend is being hugged by other man."

12:38

No, that's not it! Such a thing... Ah....

It's not like... that... ah...

Tch, eventually you're unable to deny it, no?! It can't be helped but it's your fetish anyway, right?!

It feel good eventually anyway, right?!

Come on, keep continue!

No... ah....

It...feels...good...ugh...ah...

Yeah, yeah, just be honest to yourself.

Ah, she's sensitive on her ears. Then, I'm gonna do it too on her left ear here.

14:01

You're gonna come, Motoharu? Cute. After all, you're turned on, aren't you?

Come away, come on! You two, the matching couple.

You came, huh?

I'm so sorry. But,

that was so nice.

Hmm? Well, it was the best.

15:10

Let's do it again.


  • Track 6

00:04

You finally managed to come. It makes me happy.

Welcome to my house!

What is it? Don't make such a scared face like that! Could it be,

Are you mad that I distributed our pictures after we're doing it?

Hahaha, don't make such a face like that!

It was just a joke, of course there's no way I'll be doing that.

Besides, I only took the photos of the face, so there's no one would realise that they were taken after doing it.

Right?

Anyway, come inside! I'm gonna prepare some tea.

You don't need to be so precautious like that! I am seriously not gonna do anything.

Well at least, I'm not gonna do anything against your consent. Sit down right there.

01:11

Ahh... I wonder if I have anything here.

Ah... There's only barley tea.

Hey, is this okay?!

Her reply's just so like her.

Then, it seems that this tea is okay with her.

My bad for calling you forcibly all the way here. But, I need to talk to you about

an important matter no matter what.

Here you go (Kazuki hands over a drink).

I am sorry

for what happened lately. I went on forcing you down like that.

By that being said, I understand if you're not gonna forgive me.

02:03

But I, actually am falling in love with you.

I'm just gonna say it, but I'm not joking at all. I'm not playing around.

I am saying this seriously to you.

Honestly, I thought you were an obstinate woman at first. I thought that it would be fun to tease you.

But you, no matter happened, you're always gonna look only at Motoharu, am I right?

Well, you show me the sight of your being earnest. Amazing, it ignites me.

You're truly a good woman.

That's why...

I want to you make you mine.


03:02

I want to be your boyfriend.

Although, you're reacting like that when you're being held by me, you still can say that you're Motoharu's girlfriend.

Well, it's fine although the fact is that way.

I believe that I can make your body falls to me.

Hey, hey, if you're saying that, it would be a grief to Motoharu. The one who wants this situation more than anyone else is none other than your boyfriend.

I'm not saying a joke at all! Me, you, and Motoharu,

let's have a three-way-relationship between three of us.

You're asking me if it's alright? I'm sure that Motoharu's gonna agree with this proposal.

04:02

With such an important talk like this, there's no way that you won't get a permission from Motoharu, right?

He will say OK to you. Right, Motoharu?!

That's right, just as he said.

Because this is a talk between you and me, and Motoharu, so it's three of us.

Motoharu's also the person who called you first for this conversation.

Motoharu, sit down right there. Let's have a light talk! Yeah.

I was with Kazuki the next day, we both talked about you pretty much.

Because you're truly a good girl. I said to Motoharu, "give her to me". But, Motoharu's not interested to break up with you. I want you to be hugged by Kazuki as my girlfriend

and for me. Hehehe.

05:09

Well, that's how it eventually ends up! Come on,

Motoharu's been exposing all of him completely. How about if you're trying to be honest with yourself?

Be honest that you're actually feeling good about it, come on.

Don't try to evade from it! You were making such an expression, weren't you?!

When you were doing it with me while Motoharu was sleeping.

You were incredibly aroused, weren't you?

Motoharu woke up, you were showing the sight of me being inside you, you were aroused again, right?

Then, you were sucking Motoharu off while being pounded by me, you were gasping, say it. After that, I entered you, I was incredibly aroused whether from your nipples being teased or

your panting. You don't need to say such a terrible thing, you know?

Even for me and Motoharu, we can't be helped by your cuteness.

I don't think that it's specifically a bad thing. Because, look here...

You can be loved by two people at the same time. The affection is twice as much, it's amazing, isn't it?

It's not changing the fact that I'm in love with you. Rather, I feel like I can feel the true

feeling of loving you more. While being held (fucked) by Kazuki, I can't help but

love the sight of your eyes. Look, Motoharu's even saying such a thing.

Let's get along, three of us, come on!


07:04

You can pretend by keeping yourself silent, but your true nature is as same as Motoharu, no?

You're getting more aroused when you're being fucked by other man in front of Motoharu.

But, you're not just drowning in pleasure, while you're doing it, you realised that your love for Motoharu has even deepened more, right?

I know your feelings aren't for me so easily.

I don't care how the world look upon at me, but as I'm able to get close to you,

that solely enough for me.

I understand that I'm not normal.

I've been hiding it cause I know that I'm weird. But, I thought about it the past thing that happened. I wonder if you would be able to accept us being our personalities are like this.

08:09

I feel bad that I've been hiding such a thing. But, being able to say it makes me happy.

Yeah, because I love you.

It's true that I thought I was reborn when I met you.

Cause there's no on else that I cherish but you. That's more the reason why, I want you

to accept me whatever I am.

Is it possible, I wonder?

It can't be helped, then...

Just at this time, after all, the first method is trying to ask your body once more, right?

09:04

Regarding your mind, you can't get rid of it because you're stuck

in the common sense, no? But... your body does not think that way... That's why...

You're actually wishing us to do threesome, right?

Let's try to ask your body about it!

That's right.

Let's try doing it, threesome.

That sight of eyes. It looks like you're into doing this.

As expected, you like doing threesome, don't you? Or you just like when you're being exposed? Ah!

I get it now! There's possibility of you liking that, huh?

10:04

Then, first, let's do the exhibition play, shall we? You surely are into that.

Let me do it with you as Motoharu's next to you. If we're gonna do it, I want to enter her first! Okay, okay, I get it!

You don't need to worry such a thing, cause I don't forget that you're her man from the first place.

Even you're also fine with it, right?

Let's do it.

(Motoharu licks her right ear)

Considering that you're staying stop, you actually not refusing it, right?

I'm sorry for it turned out to be like this in a sudden. I mean, it's natural for you to be surprised.

11:01

I'm not becoming a normal lover, I'm sorry.

But, I won't do any bad things to you.

From now... more and more... I'll make you feel even better than how you

usually felt until now. Okay?

That's right. That's why, loosen up and spread your body...

leave your body to us... If it's not you, we won't able to do it.

There's no else but you.

You're the one.

As you're a person with a kind heart, you understand it, don't you?

561 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page