top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Full CD Translation] Oyasumi Kareshi vol 7 (with Tokuten)


Title: おやすみ彼氏7

Romanisation: Oyasumi kareshi 7

English: Good night boyfriend 7

voice actor: まつたけ弥太郎 (Matsutake Yatarō)

Purchase CD for full audio here: http://canaria-rec.com/otome/products/おやすみ彼氏シリーズ/#oyasumi7 (use google translate to translate Japanese to English for purchase, or if you're still confused you can ask me personally how to purchase the audio)

PV audio: click here

Track 1

00:02.

Haah... That was so refreshing!

What were you reading?

Ah, the book that was put in the living room. By the way, it's a book which my father bought.

It's so unfair that he'd already went to Bali! (T/N: Yeah, I wanna go there too!) He kept visiting around there yet we're stuck here.

00:34.

"Kazuki, you gotta study so you have to take care of the house, okay?", that's what he said.

He kept telling me that thing again and again.

Well... Thanks to that, I was finally able to call you after such a long time.

After all, it's not a bad thing since you're not a hindrance and we're not gonna do anything weird.

No, it's nothing! So, I guess you like travelling too!

01:03

Ah, right! Let's try to travel together next time! My parents are gonna be happy if you come along with us!

Hmm? Then, what do you mean by that? Even though, it's not like I'm not holding back right now. What a weird one!

But, it's kind of weird because I was a child at that time.

Fine, fine. I was just joking a bit, you know.

Oh, damn! It's time! Oh, thank you! (T/N: The way when he says thank you in Japrish is so cute)

What did you say about "I got it" just now? I'm looking for my smartphone.

Moreover, am I caught?! If you've known everything about me like this is scary!

6565 was it. I'm currently obsessed with that social network game.

Yo-you...

02:06

Don't make such a shocking face like that! We can play this game together, right?! It's pretty easy!

I'm sure you'll unexpectedly be addicted to this! Come on, join me!

The character whom you like... It's this one, right?!

This guy is still in primary school. He looks like a character from the game we used to play together at home,

right? Next one, oh yeah.. This one?

Ah, no, because your face was close to me so I was a bit surprised!

I mean you called me earlier but it's just when your face is close to me it's kind of... my heart is not even ready for this... Oh, so this game's story is.. ah, no, I've already died! Ahh....

03:06

Shall we stop now? Let's do it again later! (T/N: What a sore loser, I want moreee!)

Eh, I mean, we can always play the game later, right? You wanted to do it?

Of course, you did. I mean you're into it. Besides...

Hey… Can you come closer to me?

Ah, I, I didn't mean to say something weird like that! I didn't mean it lewdly!

My bed is wide! If you're on the edge of the bed like that, you might fall while you're sleeping, right! That's why!

Ah... hahaha

well, that's the thing, right? It's been a while since we sleep together like this.

04:12

You came to my house quite often when you were a child. We stayed up late and we played game stealthily until we got caught, then we were scolded so bad.

It really brings back the memory, isn't it? Even now, what we're doing is still not that different compared to back then.

Inside our souls are still the same as we were children back then. (T/N: Why is he acting so awkwardly?)

Well, it's too late to talk about it right now, right? You always came here when we were childhood friends. Then.. now suddenly we become lovers.

O-oh, no. I didn't mean to say it, uh-um... that is.. how to say it...

No, I'm kind of acting weird right now, aren't I? Sorry.

05:07

Anyway, it's late tonight. You're also sleepy, aren't you?

Alright! Shall we go to sleep now?

Oh, good night!

Hey, what did you do to me in a sudden?! (T/N: Heroine is covering herself in blanket)

Hey... are you maybe mad at me?

Then, come out of the blanket.

Are you pouting down there?

Alright! It's my fault. I'm going to apologise.

That's why, please show me your face once more to me!

06:03

Um... do you mean that you don't want to sleep yet?

Um, the thing is... you're not the only one.

That's why... uh...

Why is it at this time I don't understand my feelings? (T/N: Cause you're in heat, baby)

Even I, I'm not sleepy at all.

06:36

I want to do a lot of things with you. (T/N: Of course, the thing ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°))

Track 2

00:03

You... Is there anything that you're still worried about?

Don't hide it! I know it well from your expression. If there's anything you wanna say, say it!

Eh? Huh?!

No, wait a minute! Why are you suddenly asking if I'm still interested in you or not?!

Of course, I'm interested in you, I mean

00:36

I'm really into you.

By any chances, are you wondering that why aren't we the type of

couple that are not lovey dovey to each other? Is that what you're thinking?

Sorry. If that's the case, it might be my fault, surely it is!

Honestly, I also thought about it.

01:12

Oh, don't think it the wrong way! I don't think that you're not my girlfriend. It's just, that is...

I think that we could be more affectionate couple. But, I think that I'm not

doing it enough. How to say it, that...

It's not that, it's not that I'm thinking that we're not doing enough at all!

I mean, you're asking it straight to the point (if I want to sleep with you)?!

I want to do it. There's no way that I'm not thinking about it since we're

close to each other like this. But,

I hate the fact if I'm being considered as an inconsiderate one.

That... is it okay if I don't have to say it?

Ahh! Wait, wait! I'm going to say it properly, so please look at me!

02:13.

I love things about you.

That's why I want us to be more like real lovers.

Haah.. saying this kind of thing is really embarrassing!

You surprised me!

No... It's not that I'm not allowing you to do this. I mean...

you came here for me is really making me happy.

02:51

Can I hug you too? (T/N: He's so shy, can we keep him?)

It's so warm. I didn't realise that your temperature was so warm like this.

It's somehow impossible, huh.

03:18

Do you want to listen to what I've been thinking?

The truth is... I've always wanted us to be like

this, you know, closer to each other.

I want to be looked not as your long your childhood friend, but as your true lover that we can flirt to each other,

I want to throw away that thought.

Of course it is! But, when the moment arises, my bad habit comes...

cause I was used to becoming your childhood friend, I keep coming back to that mode as soon as possible.

I actually have no idea of how to approach you lately these days.

I'm sorry. It's pathetic, isn't it? Well, it's that thing. You actually understand my feelings that I'm spoiling you

without me having the need to say it, that's what I thought.

04:15

Ah, of course you don't feel it like that. I'm sorry.

Alright, I got it! I'm going to say it properly from now.

I'm going to tell you that I truly love you.

It might be hard for me to change myself in a sudden, but...

I want us to be more and more like the normal affectionate couple.

That's why... I'll do my best from now.

Well... close your eyes.

05:16

So soft, it's so comfy to hold you like this.

Is this the scent of the shampoo? It's the same one that I use, yet you smell so nice.

Why don't you understand? Look...

your scent makes my heartbeat so fast.

Heh... you're ticklish, aren't you?

I'm gonna remember it.

Right here? And also here?

06:04

I won't let you escape from me even though you're wriggling like that.

Hey, let me say it once more.

I love you. I love you very much.

How about you?

06:31

Can I kiss you more?

What happened? Your face is red?

It's poking in?

Oh! (he's surprised)

This is... that um...

It can't be helped, isn't it? This is a physiological response,

it's reacting to it, I'm a man, so that's why. Other than that, I'm serious when I said I loved you.

It's fine, come on, stop it!

Stop saying such embarrassing things to me!

Oh, what are you laughing for?

07:33

I'm gonna attack you!

Are you sure it's okay?

Then, I'm not just going to kiss you...

07:59

Show me more of you that only I can see.

Track 3

00:07

How am I supposed to do it? This a button, isn't it?

Woman's clothes is difficult to undo! (T/N: Oh, why is he so... so...)

Come on, don't move too much! Look, lift up your arms for me.

If you hide yourself like that, there's no point for me undoing your clothes, right?

00:34

I'm also taking my clothes off, help me out.

Alright, thank you!

Why is your skin so velvety soft like this?

01:01

It feels so good when you're sticking close to me.

It tickles here, isn't it?

Then, how about if I kiss you while I'm touching your breasts?

I was just pinching them, yet your nipples are already perking up.

Tell me, you like it to be done like this, right?

Then, I'll do more.

02:05

Your nipples are hardening.

So cute.

Say, when I lick you like this...

I'm going to do more on this side a lot.

Hey, did you realise it yourself?

03:04

Your erotic voice just came out earlier.

No, you're forbidden to hold yourself back right now. Cause I want to hear my girlfriend's adorable voice,

so that's why you're not allowed to hold yourself back.

Then, promise me that you'll let your voice out more for me, promise me, okay?

I want to take off the lower part, lift up your hips.

It looks like you can't hold it back anymore down here.

04:05.

It's fine, isn't it? If you're more honest, it makes me happy.

It's already becoming like this.

Amazing... Does it nice when it's rubbed gently like this?

What you really want is actually not just a finger, right?

Which one do you prefer to be put inside you?

If you don't tell me, I won't get it.

How about if you tell me from your mouth?

Oh, sorry. My bad.

05:13

Don't make such a crying expression like that.

Then, it's fine, isn't it?

You cried quite often back then. When you make that face, you make my heart beat quite quickly.

Could it be that you didn't realise it at all?

Well, after all, that's the case, huh.There's only one reason to tease a woman.

It's nothing.

Come on, we're not kids anymore. I'm going to do it slowly,

can I continue?

Spread your legs a little bit more. Show it properly to me.

06:38.

You don't want to do it with me?

Of course you do, right? Then, please listen to my plea... (T/N: Yuji, stop begging with that goo-goo eyes)

As much as I like your bashful expression, I don't want to tease you, I promised you that earlier, right?

07:22

No, you can't do that. This is still not enough for you, isn't it?

Look... I knew it that you wanted more.

Just a little bit more.

Such an adorable face that you're making.

08:16

I mean, damn... It seems that I'm going to reach my limit soon...

Can I?

Um.., It is surely around here. Oh, there, I found it! (T/N: Why do they always have a condom in every situation?)

Can you loosen up a little bit more? That's it.

I'm going to put it in slowly, but if you can't take it, I'm going to stop it soon.

It went inside.

Does it hurt?

Sorry, this feels too good.

But, you're still feeling it tight, right? Let's stay like this for a while until you get used to it.

Ah-ah... damn.

10:21

It's resonating to my hips, makes me want to move.

Are you alright? Are you sure?

I don't want to force you. If it hurts, please tell me properly, okay?

Then, I'm going to move slowly, okay?

You're incredibly cute.

If I say it, it sounds weird, you know.

11:32

The one who should've blushed should be me, idiot.

Can I go a little bit rough?

What did you do just now? Are you instigating me?

If I can't hold myself back, what are you gonna do?

12:50

Are you sure it's okay? I do know your weak spots very well.

For example, deep down

around here?

You like it so much if I hit on this spot, right?

And also here, if I rub it here altogether, you're also getting weak, aren't you?

13:30.

I like that expression of your face.

You held me.

I knew it, this is your weakness, right?

Am I being meanie?

14:25

But you're looked incredibly happy.

Hey... keep holding my hand (T/N: He's going for more?!)

15:15

I love you so so much that it's unbearable.

Your ears... Move your ears closer to me.

16:25

I love you.

Track 4

00:06.

Oh, please wait a bit! Stay there.

Okay... You're going to be alright with this.

What should we do? Do you want to take a shower? Um... I guess you've loosened up quite too much so you're too tired, huh?

Okay, okay! Sorry, it's my fault.

Well, it can't be helped. Because you were reacting like that,

there's no way I could stop in the middle (T/N: Yuji, you little bad boi)

01:01

It's nothing. Let's do it tomorrow morning, shall we wash our bodies?

Maybe we won't finish cleaning up ourselves if we do it together.

Even though saying that, are you expecting us to take a shower together?

Hmm... Well, then I got to prepare for that.

Hmm?I was just projecting myself from you, I'm the one who's getting sleepy, you know?

You're not gonna persuade me by making that cute pouty face.

If you sleep like that, you might catch a cold, umm.. clothes...

Is this your clothes?

Alright, wear your clothes.

02:09

Alright, you're finished? Let's cover ourselves with the blanket, come on, lie down next to me.

You're sleepy after all, aren't you?

Shall I do it until you're falling asleep? Look, it's just like the old days.

Tap...(he taps behind heroine's back to help her fall asleep)

Tap... We used to do that before we fell asleep. If I do this, you're going to be able to fall asleep, that's what I thought. I'm doing

this for you. Well I got this from my aunt and copying her way to help a person fall asleep.

You always fell asleep before me.

You don't remember?

03:03

Right?

Tap...tap..

Tap... tap...

I knew that you became an adult, but there's always a moment where you have a child-like spot inside.

You're truly a person that needs to be taken care of.

Hmm? Is there anything wrong with it?

What's with "I'll do my best"?

Stupid. What I mean to say, you're my girlfriend no matter how you are, never change

yourself.

Stop smirking like that! (T/N: How does he know?!)

Alright, alright, cutie pie!

Even if I compliment you, nothing comes out.

What's with the laugh earlier? Hehehe

04:05

Somehow... holding your hands like this feels warm (T/N: Yuji's giving sugar got me diabetes)

No, that's not what I meant. How to express it, um... I can't say it well, but...

like this...It's slowly building up around my stomach...(butterflies in stomach)

well... actually I felt happy earlier. But, when it's like this, it feels like I'm feeling more and

more overjoy.

Oh, come on, don't force yourself too much, you can sleep before me.

When you wake up, I'll be there next to you and you can talk to me as much as you want.

I won't go anywhere while you're sleeping.

Come on, close your eyes soon...

I'll always be here, always.

Cause I'm next to you.

05:06

That's why, don't worry. Go to sleep.

05:10

Good night *kisses*

Track 5

00:03

Looks like you’re having a good sleep.

Hehehe.

You were mumbling. What kind of dream did you have? (T/N: I can explain)

A dream about me, huh? I wonder if it's a dream that you can't explain to me... Why am I saying such embarrassing thing?!

But your sleepy face is so adorable!

I just want to keep staring at your face.

Well, the way I think about you, umm... how to put it...

Maybe you'll laugh at me.

But, it's okay for you to always be honest to your feelings.

I couldn't express my honest feeling to you back then.

01:04

Although, my mind is full of thinking about you.

I was wondering how I can convey my feelings to you more.

I don't have any intention to tease you.

I realise that I love you very much.

I want to look away, but how should I express it?

I always have no idea of how to express it.

That's why, I was so happy knowing that our feelings

reciprocate to each other. I'm the person

who knows you the most. I know everything about you, that's what I thought.

Now that we finally dated, it's different

than what I thought.

02:04

Your expression that I haven't known has come to me more and more.

I didn't even realise it myself, but... I

think that I become more and more greedy for you.

The more I know you, the more

I want to get to know more side of you.

Since the time that we're together has become more, the more I fall in love with you (T/N: Yuji, stop making my blood sugar level high)

Those things are just making me more and more happy.

I want to make you to smile more and make you happier.

Well, I just want to bring more happiness to you.

Well, as a boyfriend to be given such responsibility, makes my heart ache...

03:05

You're very precious for me, I want to treasure you so much.

That's why, from now...

please always stay beside me, okay.... (Yuji then falls asleep)

Track 6

This is yuji’s sleeptalking

00:22 No… Don’t you let go of me as you please. I need to stay close to you. I’m lonely

00:37 Heehe, I got you!

Track 7 (cast talk)

I’ll translate this later

Track 8

00:04

Ah, sure you can sit there.

My room is not clean compared to yours.

Of course, that's not it! I mean...I cleaned it for today, though.

Ah, it's nothing.

Here you go, please have this.

Happy birthday. (T/N: Wait, it's my birthday?!)

There's no way that I forget your birthday, you know?! It's a special day once in a year.

Well, it's not that big of a deal.

This one can be paired with mine, I think that you may like this design.

Right?! Thank goodness!

01:04

Let me wear it on you! Turn on your back.

Uh-um... Stay still for a mebit.

Uh.. oh... Alright, it's done!

Wow, I knew it would suit you!

You're welcome.

No, no, you don't need to worry about that! Let me act cool for my girlfriend's birthday!

Come on, it's fine! It's the one that I chose to buy!

If you're happy with the presents, it's enough for me. (T/N: You don't need to give me a present in return)

Hmm... if you say it that way... That's right.

how about if you give me one kiss as a thank you?

02:03

Wait! Why are you being silent like that?! Well, don't mind about it right now.

(mc attacks by kissing him)

What was that for?! That kiss was so hot!

If you kiss me like that, it won't be enough for me, I will get obsessed into it!

Say it immediately... at times like this. Even though

I was just finished with my part time job...

03:24

I mean I could've escaped whenever I want.

Stupid. What the hell did you say? Isn't it too late to say it now? There's no way I hate this.

I thought about it earlier...

This clothes really suit you.

Besides, it's easy to take them off. I like it. (T/N: Not again... why)

Hey... Don't talk like that in a playful way like that!

04:31

At least say something that makes me sound like I'm your boyfriend or something.

Well, same as myself. I'm actually used to this kind of thing, you know?

Seems like you're enjoying it when I'm doing this on you.

05:18

Right here too...

When I touch your skin,

it arouses me so much.

Today, you're

sexier than usual... It makes my heart beat fast.

06:21

I'm gonna touch this part a lot.

That expression is arousing me so much.

So cute.

07:08

Wait a bit. I seriously can't hold myself back anymore...

I'm sorry. I can't help myself that I'm

getting hard down there, you know?!

Stupid, stop saying I'm cute.

Forgive me.

I can not hold it back anymore.

Come on, I told you not to instigate me, stop it.

I put it somewhere earlier. I have it.

Found it.

08:22

Come on, what are you staring at?

Speaking of, wear this for me.

Then... here you go... Tch-ah...

The way of your hand moving is somehow lewd.. Wait a damn min-! Stop moving it like that!

That is dangerous- ahh!

09:00

Seriously, stop it!

You seriously can't do that! (T/N: Make me)

For God's sake. What the hell are you trying to do to me...

It looks like you're having fun with it.

I was almost gonna come earlier, you know?! I mean, why were you being so aggressive earlier?

Hmm, hehe

Well, it really fires me up.

10:13

Your legs, loosened them up for me.

I knew it...

It feels so amazing.

Are you okay?

I...

I actually feel too good, this might be bad for me. I was just putting it in,

yet I'm already gonna come.

11:01

Maybe your family hasn't awakened yet, right? (T/N: Yuji, you naughty lil boi) Can

you hold your voice back?

I'm not gonna do it rough, but.

if it gets tightened, hold it in.

Tell me, okay?

12:07

Say...

Sorry that if I ever made you lonely, forgive me, okay?

I want to always make you smile,

When I want you to be beside me, please

call my name.

What? I'm saying it seriously.

A-mazing! You're squeezing me so tight.

I'm gonna come as it is.

13:30

It's fine, you can come.

I can't stop!

I might not be able to hold back, this is impossible.

14:49

Damn... It was somehow so satisfying.

You're so sexy and adorable today.

Happy birthday.

15:33

Let's celebrate the birthday together next year!

15:43

I love you so much.

-END-

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page