top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Full CD Translation] Sexual Activity vol. 1 (complete main CD)

This translation is intended for 18 years old and above, please stop scrolling if you are below 18!

Title: Sexual Activity クールな男性ふたりに性欲をぶつけて愛される
Romanisation: Sexual Activity kuuru na dansei futari ni seiyoku wo butsukete aisareru
English: Sexual Activity – Being crashed into sexual desire yet loved by two cool gentlemen
voice actor:冬ノ熊肉 (Kumaniku Fuyuno) as R (Riku)
-  ドレミファソラ夫 (Doremifasorafu) as A (Akira)
Full audio purchase link: https://www.dlsite.com/girls-drama/work/=/product_id/BJ711938.html/?locale=en_US(JPY 3300/USD 24.50)(please consider to purchase the cd to support the voice actor and to enjoy full audio version)

RE-CREATING/RE-UPLOADING MY TRANSLATIONS IS FORBIDDEN

Track 1 Refresh

00:05

A: Hey! You can wrap up today's task now.

Hey! Can't you hear me? Oh! I'm the one who's surprised!

R: Working time's over. It's dangerous that you can't even hear the sound surrounding you, you know? Alright, job's done!

A: Let's go refreshing! Come on, stand up!

R: Hmm... that shop looks nice, isn't it?

A: Oh! The darts place, shall we go there? It looks like it's a flexible place!

R: Alright! Let's prepare to go there! I'm going to wait you in front of the locker room.

01:01

A: Don't you dare to run away, okay.

(scene skips)

A: Next... It's your turn to throw the darts. Uh-oh! You're staggering, are you drunk already?

You're pretty much in a good mood, aren't you? Riku, what drink did you make for her?

Just a lightweight sake. But, it seems that the pace is quick.

A: It's unusual. Don't drink too much, okay!

It's fine. Come on, hurry up and throw the darts! If you keep going like this, you'll be the last.

(MC throws the darts) R: Ooh!

It's reverse clear! A: Seriously?!

02:05

Fine, fine, it's your winning!

R: I don't want to end it with me losing. Let me set it up again!

I will win next time.

A: Oh, how about if we play a game of punishment? R: What are you planning to do?

A: The person with the lowest point will expose his/ her most embarrassing trouble, how does that sound?

You look very displeased. I wonder what kind of bad trouble in your burden?

02:45 If you're evading it that much, I want to know it more.

R: It's such a relief, isn't it? We are certainly able to listen to Akira's shameful trouble.

A: Riku, why are you assuming as I'm the one who's lost?

03:00

R: Hehehe. How about you, what are you gonna do?

A: You're gonna participate in the game, aren't you?

Track 2 Ecstasy (Please refrain from reading if you’re below 18 years old)

continuation from track 1 (starting from 03:00)

03:15

It seems that this room is a VIP room which is only used by specific type of people. I've heard that this room is soundproof (T/N: I have a bad feeling about this)

No matter how embarrassing the talk is, there's no one else who can hear it but me.

Don't avert your eyes like that!

You're the one who took the fight and eventually lost it.

03:34

There, it's done. It's darjeeling cooler (cocktail). I'm gonna put the alcoholic drink over here.

You're free to drink this as you please, so don't hold back, please enjoy.

Riku, what are you gonna do?

Akira, what would you like to drink?

Hmm, maybe Gin? It's kind of unusual request, though. In that case, I'll have the same thing.

You're strong to alcohol as you've always been, eh. Your face colour has not changed at all.

04:04

Eh? Hey, don't chug it all up like that! I can't do it unless I'm drunk, you said?

How embarrassing are you trying to talk about your concern? If it's such a serious talk, then you need to discuss about it seriously.

You have a little weak spot for men? I don't think it that way, since you're not acting like that to us. You don't seem like that all, but. Alright, here's your drink, Riku.

How about if you drink a little bit too? It seems that you're fine with the touch of my hand.

Are you alright if I talk to you closely like this? You flinched a bit earlier, didn't you?

How do you feel when I put my hands on your hips like this?

Do you want to be hugged?

05:21

Your reaction seems fine like this.

Hey, Riku. You don't want to see more? Oh...

Akira! Since it's the time, let's try "the thing", right? Get away from her! What the hell, man?

Since you want to try it, won't it be better if we do it on the sofa?

Stay still for me! You might be carelessly fall.

06:09

Riku, your true nature has come out. It somehow became bothersome. Hey, she's getting jittery there!

Of course she would be surprised, let me get her down. How do you feel to be held like a princess?

It seems like you don't dislike it either.

Are you feeling alright because I'm the one who's holding you?

Huh? Then in that case...

Your ears are weak, aren't they?

07:02

Are you hiding the fact that you're actually being ticklish on your ears?

Gotcha!

So that's the voice that you're making.

Your bust is not allowed to be touched?

It looks like you're fine with it.

Spread your legs more... as wide as the skirt can stretch as much.

08:03

There you go, the skirt has stretched as the maximum level.

You understand what I'm gonna do with my finger, don't you?

I told you not to hold back your voice, didn't I?

I'm gonna make you feel better, so curl your clothes up by yourself.

You're wearing a pair of cute bra.

08:52

Your breasts are so soft, they feel so good.

Your skin is beautiful.

I wanna see more.

09:14

Right here below the bra is hardening, you want to be teased down right here, don't you?

Then, take it off by yourself.

The tip is erotic, it's hardening and perking up.

You're shocked because it's too sudden for you that he attacked your nipples, right? Because her nipples look delicious.

It surely feels good on you. In that case,

I'm gonna do the opposite side with my finger.

Your breasts are sensitive.

When I tease the part here, it seems hard on you.

Do you want me to touch you properly inside of your skirt?

10:31

In that case, I'm gonna have to take off your stockings.

Akira, can you step away for a while at once?

Tch... It can't be helped, eh. Lift up your hips.

It's fine to lower down your hips now. Spread your legs.

11:09

Your legs are beautiful too.

It's so smooth.

It's getting wet but is it until right there?

I'm also gonna touch you so I'm taking off your underwear, okay?

Riku, you can stir her inside with your finger...

I'm gonna do her from the front.

I'm gonna make you feel good by making you used to it first.

12:01

I'm putting my finger in, okay?

Which finger do you prefer? Tell me later.

So tight.

I'm going to tease you down here. Don't tighten up if you don't need to. (T/N: BRO, WHA?)

Can you spread your legs wider?

It's getting a little bit softer. Just like that, loosen up your body.

The sounds reverberates around the room.

It's getting harder here.

How do you feel? (T/N: He refers to the nipples)

It's not weird feeling, you're actually feeling the pleasure.

Look, it's irresistibly throbbing, right? I'm gonna add more fingers.

13:11

The way you're shifting your hips is erotic, you know?

Are you sure that you have a little experience (weakness) to men, I wonder? Being able to react like this.

It's more fun when you see her reaction as she's enjoying it, right?

For sure. You can come.

13:41

I told you not to hold back your voice.

Let me hear it! You finally came properly, didn't you?

Whose finger do you prefer? (T/N: Is that even a question?)

14:08

Gh.. You're just staying silent , aren't you?

Riku, are you gonna enter her first?

Yeah, is there any problem? No, nothing special really.

Look, you wanna feel good as much as possible, right? Spread your legs properly!

It seems that the spot is twitching wistfully.... Are you sure you want to stop?

15:14

Just be honest with me. You actually can barely hold it, even though I'm just rubbing

it at the outer part, right?

You're asking me why I want to do it? It's fine.

Your body is so sexy as it's twitching. Let me carry your shoulders.

Are you feeling more sensitive as you can't move freely?

The tip of your breasts are getting hardened more than before.

16:04

Don't tighten up your inside so fast!

Just a little bit more half of my part...

Your face is already drooling...

Does it feel that good, huh?

Damn it, I am going to put it in as I rub her at the outer part.

Your reaction is getting better than before.

I wonder how you will react if he pushes his thing right deep to the base.

17:00

I've reached deep to the base.

I am gonna continue thrusting as it is.

I am gonna pleasure your breasts,

Get dishevelled more for me!

It's damn good inside you!

Hah... Your erotic voice sounds irresistible. How do you feel when your stomach and your inside is being

messed up?

Come on, say it!

Akira, you're noisy, shut up! Fine, fine, good grief!

Just in the time when I wanted to get rough on her.

Just concentrate on me right now!

Amazing, she's turned out to be so cute like this!

18:02

Ah... You want me to come inside you, just inside you?

Me too, I want to release a lot of my seed inside you. (T/N: Sir, I demand a child support)

Ah, I'm coming!

Don't squeeze so tight like that, or I'm gonna...

19:02

I'm pretty wrung out.

Is this your first time releasing inside?

Since you're so excited letting it out inside her, you're being so noisy.

Shut up. Well then, next...

Let me make you getting crazier.

Hurry up, pull it out of her.

You don't like it when I pull out? You want to do it again with me one more time?

Quit it. Get away from here asap!

Can you get up?

20:22

Sit on my lap.

I'm gonna put it in as it is.

I'm gonna hold you so be quiet and feel me.

Your thing seems to be swallowing mine so easily, right?

You do have a hobby of seeing your thing is being swallowed, huh? What a weird one you are. Hehehe

21:07

Such a voice like that is truly precious, you know?! Akira!

It went all at once.

Are you okay?

Why are you making that face?!

It feels so good and so sticky inside you.

Just as I like.

You said that your ears were weak, huh?

Don't you get tight on me!

With this visible circumstance, if your inside is being rubbed, I wonder if you will feel it more intensely...

Ahh... I wonder (that you're becoming more sensitive) is because Riku licked your mounds, amazing!

It's twisting around me! Remember my form

properly, okay?!

It's fine for you to reminisce what we did earlier!

Don't you dare come before me!

If you're holding it back, you can feel the pleasure better!

The way you react is so hot!

22:51

You're being a honest one, aren't you?

This is your reward!

I am going to mess up and stir your inside so deeply!

Yeah! Come on!

I am gonna come!

Ah, already! I'm releasing!

You came as well.

Amazing! Her pointy lower part is

twitching...

24:13

I just came lightly again

I came a lot

You still came inside, didn't you?

When you said that you weren't experienced with men, could it be because you were feeling so much pleasure when you were with them?

Oh... well then it would be good since you did it with us, right?

25:04

Well then, you can feel better more...

I will make your body get used to me until you feel empty without me.

I am gonna continue as it is.

It's alright, the night is still long...

Good morning. Oh she already woke up?

26:06

The train is still going, you can continue your sleep.

Huh? I'm on my trousers so it's gonna be fine, no?

Wait! You... don't say that you can't remember anything since you were so drunk last night, right?

Seems your expression said that you remembered what happened last night.

ah, no. Seriously, there's no need for you to apologise.

Why are you asking we to forget everything happened last night?

You don't need to think that deeply, you know?

Just in time when you felt that your mind and your body became good...

Let's have some more fun from now, shall we?

27:02

Are you sure that you don't want to do it with us anymore?

Well then, see you soon again. I will make you feel good a lot again.

Track 3 Thereafter & Track 4 Feel Riku

00:07

Let's go eat lunch!

You haven't eaten anything since last night, have you?

What happened? She said that she didn't want to eat.

Have you bought food for lunch? I wasn't talking about the sweets.

You're lying. There's a convenience store below, she must've bought the food from there.

That's a relief. If you're not in a good health,

then we wouldn't be able to play again together.

You're gonna do it again tonight, no?

Let's increase the intensity to the regular tonight!

Then, I'm gonna put it in later.

01:10

What's with the long face?

Feeling guilty?

It's fine staying like this, isn't it? If it's not then, let's fuck again once more. Hey, Akira!

Then, can you stop saying that we're not gonna do this anymore?

Hmm? Oh.. Hmm.

Thanks for your hard work.

Oh, wait!

02:07

You've been avoiding me in the office lately.

Yet, you're asking for doing that thing at night.

You think it's fine because not many people are walking around the office at night, no?

My bad. I didn't mean to blame you.

It's just that it brings uneasiness to me.

Do you hate me?

How about with Akira? Is it also fine with him?

If you don't know the answer now, then please think about it later.

I've truly become infatuated with you.

I've always watched you since you were my junior.

but to be in such a relationship like this, even until now being touched by you who didn't recognised my feelings

03:06

you actually grow some consciousness to my feelings, no? I'm uncontrollably in love with you, I wanted you to only look at me.

I have also wanted you to go out with me seriously.

Being told that in a sudden is kind of troublesome, isn't it?

Answering to my plea immediately is quite difficult, isn't it? I want you to think about me.

Then, please tell me after you give some thoughts about it.

A: Thanks for your hard work. Just in time! Do you have any plans after this? If you don't, come with me for a bit.

Look, It's about the luxury cruise ship agenda.

I want the video materials for it. I'm sorry cause I know that the job's over, but if you please take a look at it.

I was helped by you at the other time, so thanks for that.

04:35

Thank you, then hop on the back.

You have something troubling your mind, isn't it?

Don't play dumb at me!

I'll listen to your story later.

Come on, this is your helmet, wear it.

Hold on to me properly, okay?

Make sure not to let go, okay?

Here you go, glad you could make it. Thanks for helping me. (T/N: PAAY)

It's been a while since the last time I drank champagne. Anyway, as expected this is a luxury cruise ship...

The welcome drink is delicious.

Then, while I'm taking pictures of the inside of the room for a while,

tell me about something that troubles you that you didn't want to talk about earlier.

06:10

You've been confessed by Riku.

I knew it was about him.

If he said that it was fine for him to wait, then it would be better for you to think about it more carefully.

Me? I don't really care about it that much.

Anyway, for you... doing threesome with us also gives trouble to your mind, right? (Meble: why of course not)

Doing it with us could've might be too much for you, so you might want to let it slip away as it is, huh?

You're pretty much perplexed with yourself, no?

Meanwhile, what are you gonna do?

Are you gonna go out with Riku, or you're gonna end the relationship with both of us?

You're the one who choose.

I actually love you so much.

The tip of your nipples are already hardening, no?

07:40

I recognise it very well from the outer part of your bra.

Cause you only did it with us.

You don't need to hold your voice back, let me hear it.

I'm taking off your bra.

08:17

This room is pretty bright, isn't it?

I can see you clearly.

Don't hide yourself.

The bar room (the room when they did the 3sum) was dark so it was hard for me to see.

Show me more of you.

You thought that I was going to lick your breasts soon?

You expected too much.

Your voice has always been so erotic.

09:17

What is it? It's not wet yet down there?

The finger's is easily slipping inside, see? What amazing sound it makes!

Take off all your underwear!

You want to do what's going to happen ahead, right?

Spread your legs but not too wide.

It's amazingly getting wet. You want it immediately, no?

You like it so much when you're being licked and you're being

churned within, am I right?

11:04

You already can't hold back yourself anymore?

Come on, come!

Hahaha, you're still coming?

It's an incoming call from Riku on your smartphone. (Meble: DUN DUN DUN)

Your pussy just tightened the moment you heard his name.

12:13

R: Hello, is it alright for me to call you now? Hello, can you hear me? (Akira is applying the condom, help me)

What happened?! Are you alright?!

My bad, I went in all at once.

R: It's Akira!

I'm here cause I have a business talk regarding the agenda of the cruise ship, if you want to come, then come here!

Seems that he hung it up. You don't need to hold your voice back.

13:19

What an amazing sight!

Having a bad experience with men, huh?!

You even got the guts to say that. Yet you loved doing this so much. There's no way for me to stop doing this to you just as this feels so good!

Anyway, I'm also becoming to fall in love with you.

Hey, how about if you choose me instead of Riku, can you?

Because I love you, I only want to make you mine.

Your inside seems to be so happy receiving me. You're just too cute.

Let's come together as it is!

I'm gonna- come!

15:02

I'm not done yet!

This is the first time I see you're making that face.

Hey, you also like me, right?

That's the reason why you can't answer directly to Riku's confession.

Do you think once is enough for me?!

16:24

Just in time where the bed is large. I'm gonna make you feel better more and more.

Don't lie. Just now you tightened around my finger. I'm gonna churn you more and more

again with my thing.

R: It's me! (T/N: HI, I'M THE PROBLEM IT'S ME, being a cockblocker much?) You're there, aren't you?!

A: Ah, he already came here, huh?! Stay still, wait here.

17:13

R: HEY, ANSWER ME!

A: SHUT UP! I'm gonna open the door soon so shut your mouth!

R: Akira! Akira: Geez... just in the time when I went for the second round and stopped in the midst of...! Oh...

17:38

R: Let's go! Akira: Hey! (continues to next track with Riku R18+ on track 4)

Track 5 – Feel Riku

00:13

This is the separate room which I borrowed.

Do you like Akira that much?

It's gonna be troublesome if the room is noisy. You're not gonna come here if you weren't going to pursue him, right?

Hmm... I could see the logical thinking from him. But deep inside him there's madness and anger as well.

Other than that, take off all your clothes... (T/N: Oh dear, here we go again)

If you can't do it, I'm going to take your clothes off instead. Your shirts and your underwear too. All of them

01:04

I can't bear the fact that your body's still covered with remaining scent of Akira.

Even though it's wet, don't worry about my clothes.

I can endure it.

What an erotic face. You showed this kind of expression completely to Akira, didn't you?

Look at the mirror! You're always showing this lewd expression as you satisfy yourself.

Even your breasts, they look like they're gonna be hard soon.

I was just teasing them, yet your hips are shaking.

Your inside is already tempting my fingers. I wonder how many times your inside's going to swallow Akira's thing.

Are you going to come as in the role of Akira's doing this to you? You came too early.

02:45

It's fine, though. I'm don't intend to finish this early anyway.

You came even though you tightened so much like this.

Not yet! I'm gonna rub this place too from earlier.

You're feeling it even more as you're clamping against me. But, I'm gonna make it become hard here. You prefer it when it's being done extremely, right?

Come on, come again!

Face your face towards the mirror! Show me properly the moment when you're coming!

04:16

You're truly filthy! Your look into my eyes through the mirror provokes me.

You want this, don't you?

05:00

You can kneel. Put your hands to the mirror.

Honest one, aren't you.

You can't hold it back that much, huh?

Of course. Your body's become like this... It's because of me, right?!

Pull out your knees...

As our physiques are different, it's difficult.

It's reaching deep. It feels so nice! Keep your hands on the mirror just like that. Can't get your knees, huh? Let me support you from the back, come on!

This way should be alright, no?

I can see well the reflection of your inside’s sucking my thing in the mirror.

06:08

Considering that you're saying that you're embarrassed, your inside seems to move so joyfully.

From now, for sure that I'm gonna put it in deeper!

This...does it feel that good? Isn't it the best feeling inside you up until now?

Look, you're feeling it so much like this. You like it, no? You like my body to the point that you're feeling this much, no?

In that case, love me to the every part of me, come on!

I went all inside! No one has given you love this deep but me, right.

Such an adorable voice, let me hear it more!

Damn! It feels damn good when I put myself all the way in! Are you gonna come soon?

Let's come together! I'm gonna come! It feels so good...

I'm still, just a little bit more... Ah, damn it! It pulled out!

You came again, didn't you? Are you becoming that sensitive just from me pulling out of you?

Come over here, put your arms around me!

You're lying if you're saying that you don't love me as you're leaning on me.

More...

What is it? It's fine to leave him (Akira) be, you know?

09:47

Fine, I got it. I'll speak to him properly.

But, just a little bit more after this. Let me stay with you for a while.

(Someone knocks on the door)

(door opens)

What the hell...

A: Are you finally regaining your composure?

R: My bad. Then, how's your conclusion?

R: So, which one do you prefer to be in a relationship with? A: After all, you're gonna choose Riku, aren't you?

R: You're just staying silent after all things that happened?

10:36

A: Hahaha...She's been drilled into pleasure by both of us since beginning.

As she's asked to choose immediately between two of us right now, it's impossible for her.

R: Ah, damn it!

My plan's such a failure!

11:01

But, someday I make sure that you'll choose only me!

A: Well... For the time being, it's also fine by me, but in the end, I make sure to make you as my only woman. The night's still long. Let's hurry up have some fun!

R: Hah... You want more, right? As it's your wish,

11:46

We will spoil you thoroughly, just with two of us. Double ear attacks ASMR lovers are really recommended to buy this!



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page