top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Full CD translation] Tell Me Why - Main + DLSite Tokuten (Special Story)

Updated: Oct 14, 2023

Special thanks to Borf-san for commissioning this

(sorry, my audio sample was deleted due to a kinda bit extreme)

CV: Sarutobi Souji


Booklet Data (Picture translation)


Q1 So, please elaborate your impression of character named Matsue Tadayoshi again


It's easy to label him as a 'dangerous man,' but his thought process is quite relatable. However, the conclusions drawn from there are often too self-centered... Deep down, I can't empathize with him, and he's become a character I don't want to be. Nevertheless, being able to portray Matsue Tadayoshi in the story in detail was a lot of fun as an actor.


Q2 If you have a chance to say something to your character, what would you like to say?

Let's stop and think for a moment.

Is this really the happiness that you’re seeking for from now?

Have you considered all other options? Take a moment to think again about what's important to you.


Q3 Please think about most impressive line from him


The moment when he says, “I decided to bet my entire life on it”.

There are times when I don't care about anything else but what I've decided, even if it means sacrificing others to move forward. So, I understand this feeling very much.


Q4 Please mention a few words for the people who have finished listening to the CD


I think this is a difficult production, so I’ll be glad if someone says “I don’t want to listen to this anymore.”

No, I mean, please listen to this CD as many times as you want, it’s sad… well it gives me complicated feelings.

If you have finished listening to it as it can resonate emotionally to your heart, it would make me happy.


Character


Matsue Tadayoshi

23 years old (police officer)


A police officer well-known in the town, loved by people of all ages from children to the elderly, for always behaving cheerfully and sociably with an ever-present smile. He is diligent in his work, possess a strong sense of justice, and have been awarded numerous honors, including saving children by fearlessly diving into fire scenes. He is a passionate individual who cannot tolerate bullying of the weak and wrongdoing.


Tracklist

1. Ally of Justice

2. Going Along with the Flow

3. Nostalgic Sky

4. Drinking Counterfeit Medicine and Crossing a Suspension Bridge

5. Perspective on Justice

6. Collapse

7. Eternity

8. Cast Talk


Track 1 – Ally of justice

00:02

(mc walks)

00:25

(mc is suddenly being attacked by an unknown man) Ggh! Don't struggle!

Do you want to be killed? Good good.

Good, good, don't move too much unless you want to die. Just come along with me and no one gets hurt.

00:40.

Okay? Just shift to the space next to you.

Hurry up, do as I say! You don't want a permanent scar left on to your face, do you? Huh?!

Come on, open the door!

01:01

The door's unlocked, hurry up just do as I said!

(another man comes) Hey! What are you doing right there?!

Ggh! Damn it!

Another man: Hey wait! Stop!

01:22

Are you alright? Did he do anything to you? Looks like you're not hurt anywhere. It's alright now.

I came to save you. Take a deep breath slowly. Yeah. Does it feel hard for you to breathe?

01:44

It's okay, take it slowly. Yes, rest assured.

I'm a cop, it's alright, I'm here for you.

Hmm... hmm. That must've been so scary for you. You endured it well.

02:03

It's okay, it's okay. You don't need to say anything.

T: What is it? Did something happen? Is that you, Matsue?

M: Mr. Takahashi, this girl was attacked by a hoodlum, can you watch her while I'm calling a support on walkie-talkie?

T: Alright, leave her to me!

02:23.

T: Miss, are you alright? Are you hurt? I see. It's fortunate that you didn't get hurt anywhere. Don't worry, because Matsun's (Matsui’s nickname) here you're going to be fine.

I'm sorry, my bad. I was a passerby around this neighbourhood. Miss, has it been a short time since you came to this town?

Then, it's worth to remember! In this town there is no one who doesn't know Matsui from children to old people.

02:53

T: He's an amazing cop who has won numerous police awards, catching criminals in big crimes,

risking his life to save children from the scene of a fire, and more.

He's not only good at being a cop. From being a prodigy in Chiba fights to playing with children and talking to old women, he gets along without making a bad face. Well, you can say that he's

a hero of this town.

03:22

T: Yes, you heard it right. A hero. Hahaha. I wonder if your expression says that you're relieved a bit. You must be worried and scared after looking at this sight, right? But you should ask for his advice. I'm also going to cooperate with him.

M: Thank you very much, Sir.

T: You've been serving your duty for us, it's natural for me to do this.

03:43

M: Leave the rest to me. Please keep vigilant and make sure to lock your door!

T: Yes! You've always been catching the culprit for saving someone adorable like her too. I'm always ready to cooperate if you need me.

M: Thank you, Sir. Rest assured! Forgive me. Sorry to make you wait!

04:07

There's no need to apologise. It's natural for you to lose your composure because you're so scared of what happened. Don't worry. Besides, it looks that the condition has subsided, so rest assured.

Right? There are a lot of nice people here. Look, as you know...

04:28

This place still has the atmosphere of countryside feeling, right? It's a very warm town with a strong culture of socializing with neighbours and strong ties between residents. It's a precious place for me.

That's also the reason of bad people are not allowed to roam here.

04:48

Um.. well, that's the thing. I have to inquire the situation in the police station.

It's a bit troublesome but I'll be grateful for your cooperation. I would like to understand the current situation, so before returning to your place, can I ask for more details?

05:05

Do you feel that you've might passed here on your way home?

At that time have you ever encountered a person that asked for money?

An empty house next door? It doesn't seem like it's intended for robbery.

Do you perhaps have any sympathy for culprit?

05:31

Maybe the face is familiar or maybe is someone you know? It's not someone that you know. Have you received a suspicious phone call recently? Have you ever been stalked by someone on your way home?

Is that so? Well then, as you said...this person didn't seem to target you on purpose. There is a high probability that it will be a violent crime.

05:57

That's a little bit relieving. Ah no, I mean the danger risk of his persistence in following you has diminished.

I can't say for sure, but if it's a random crime, the chances of the criminal returning to the scene and committing another crime are low.

06:16

As he know that he's being watched, so he doesn't go out of his way to go back to places where he has a high chance of getting caught.

Ah, it is, isn't it? No matter how much I talk about the possibility, it doesn't mean that your memory of being assaulted by him fades away, right? It's natural for you to be scared.

06:36

Pardon me if I intrude, do you live alone in the apartment? If your parents' house is close, I think that's the safest place you can go to evacuate.

I see. I guess it's impossible for you to commute here and there every time.

06:52

How about a friend who's living close to you? I see. Somewhere around here lately?

It's true indeed. If you can move to a place with an auto-lock and more pedestrian traffic, that would be the best choice.

07:13

I understand. But, it's hard to fulfill it in reality, right? I don't think it is necessary for you to move.

It's because I think that you don't do anything wrong. Nor you would give in to bad people.

07:29

Hmm? What happened?

Miss, please don't cry. There's no damage. Police is on the move. It's our job to help those

in need. I promise that I will protect you!

07:56

It's gotten pretty hot, right? In the meantime, I will try to talk to the supervisor for the police will be stationed at the entrance of the apartment 24 hours a day. I'll be here to help you so that you can feel safe, so please leave it to me.

08:12

Next, I will ask for Mr. Takahashi to help as a patrol.

He has a lot of friends and strong sense of justice. He even said that I should have relied on him. It's going to be fine! He might look like an old man but he's a rank holder in judo and is extremely strong.

08:32

Right? But, compared to him, his wife is actually stronger than him.

Yes. He's always been scolded by her. Just as expected, I have a high respect to the the uncle

and the auntie.

08:52

Thank goodness. If you could laugh, I think that your heart could soften a little bit.

09:02

Being able to save people in trouble is police's job. This uniform is the proof of justice. If this can't be your strength, then there's no meaning for me to wear this attribute.

Ah, it's late for me to introduce myself. My name is Matsue.

Likewise. Oh yeah, if it's okay with you, would you like to subscribe to my ID? Oh! I'm also a member in the group talk with the old man, if there's anything happen, there will be an announcement there, so don't worry.

Of course! If there's anything troubling you, or if you notice anything,

or even anything's trivial, please message me.

09:47

You can either send it on the group or personally to me, ah…when I'm working, I can only reply if it's an urgent condition. Do you feel reassured now?

10:00

If you do, it makes me happy.

10:05

It seems that the support has come. I will send you to the police station by patrol car. Time is money, so hurry up as I'll try not to take your time as much as possible.


TRACK 2 – Going along with the flow

00:01

(doorbell rings)

It's me, Matsue.

Good afternoon. Just the time for the changing shift of the security guard, so I'd like to say hi.

00:27

Yeah, it's been a week, isn't it? It seems that you're doing well from your message. I thought it would be better to meet you in person. Well, other than that, I brought you a package.

Alright, here you go.

00:45

It's my favourite anime. When I feel down, I usually watch them to make me feel better, so make sure to watch them too.

Oh, please keep this a secret between both of us, okay?

01:01

Oh! Do you know it too? Really? It's such a good work, right? The thirteenth episode is especially my favourite!

You know it too?! Could it be the scene when the friend is being rescued?!

Hahaha! We're so in sync!

I see! Of course it's not an embarrassing thing at all! After all, I also love hero manga and anime! I do, I really do!

01:33

I was being told by my friend that I had been an adult, but it's full of the things that you shouldn't forget because you're an adult.

Do you understand what I'm saying? It makes me happy!

Moreover…um, how do I say this. It's a starting point for me. It's what makes me decide my career to become a police officer. I want to be an ally of justice just as depicted in manga and anime.

I'm sorry. My motivation sounds childish.

02:09

Please don't laugh at me too much like that.

Oh, I understand! It's nice to meet someone with similar interests, don't you think? I also think so. But, wait... does it mean that you and I think the same way?

Thank goodness! Looking at it give me a little bit more courage.

02:37

Thank you for your concern!

But, I can't let my duty as a police officer disturb your business. I appreciate your kindness.

No, I haven't arrested anyone yet. A security camera at the station caught a picture of a man who appeared to be the similar culprit and it seems that he had escaped to the Chubu region.

03:01

But, the movements after that... I'm sorry. It seems that he's too far to be reached from this town. Other than that, um... have you gained your courage to go out?

No, no, please don't apologise! Please don't rush and it's okay to return to your daily life little by little.

03:24

We'll do our best to make sure to keep you safe. It's just, I heard that you were a fresh graduate. I wonder if it's okay for you to stay here longer regarding your job.

A remote type of work? Then, that's glad to hear!

Huh?

03:46

You're right. It's been a while that the weather's nice. If you stay at home all the time, you will be mentally exhausted.

Hmm... Oh yeah! How about if you go out a little bit from now?

04:03

It's okay. This area is within the scope of my surveillance. Don't worry! I'll guard you when you go and when you return! Ah, are you worried if I guard you by myself?

04:19

It's okay, no need to worry! Helping you regain your daily life is also my job as a police officer.

I guess. Haha *giggles*

04:30

I will guide you to any places without leaving a single thing. Alright, let's go!


Track 3 – Nostalgic sky (nostalgic feeling)

00:10

The police office is the highest building around this neighbourhood.

It has a good view and nice breeze, right?

Looking it right at this spot while doing this, oh!

Lying on your back like this!

00:36

See? Your eyes are focused directly to the blue sky!

Sometimes I do this. When I feel down, I usually go here.

Looking at vast sky without having to think of anything, things that I worry are starting to fade away, and then feeling excited that I will do my best tomorrow! It gives me relieving change of mind.

01:04

Oh? What's going on?

My hometown?

Heh... When I was in university?

I often slacked off on the rooftop back then. Oh?

You're asking me how I was able to go to the rooftop even though the door was locked?

Well...sometimes the door is opened by someone.

01:37

Looking at the view of the sky by yourself, huh?

You did a similar thing as you're doing it with me now. Haha, we share common interests, don't we?

We really do. Similar hobbies and feelings, well something like this does truly happen.

If we were in the same school...

Yeah, we surely would've gotten along well!

Since our feelings have been similar from that moment. I see!

02:16

I guess it's nice to bring you here since I can hear many happy stories from you.

It's because this place is precious to me. When I saw you trying to get back on your feet, I thought that I need to help you as both an officer and a man. Yeah. Moreover, we're on the same age.

02:45

I realised that I took an advantage of you, but it's unethical for me to say "ah you're the same age as me so I gotta help you." Hehehe.

You laughed too much, come on.

Speak casually? Ah, that's nice! But if I caught by my supervisor, I would be scolded, so let's keep it formal for a while.

That's nice. It's important to laugh in life and there's a moment where I could save someone's smile.

03:22.

No, no, this is not something about me.

Eh? You're going to return to your daily life from tomorrow?

Haha, ah you're right. But...please promise me that you don't force yourself, okay? Please refrain from going out if you feel scared, okay?

03:46

"I'm going to be fine because you're here.", you said?

Did the old man say that you? You're making me flustered!

He said that I was a person who solely could save someone, huh?

I think being told as a hero is too much for me, but I'm happy that I can be your strength.

04:12

Please tell me again if you want to stop by again.

I will show you around as I'll guard you.

Yeah, with that spirit! I will do my best!

But, I guess if that's the case, you won't be needing any supervision anymore, right?

I think I might be feeling lonely.

04:32

Ah, no, no, it should be me.

Huh? Really! It's nothing that you need to worry about!


Track 4 – Take the counterfeit medicine, crossing a suspension bridge

00:07

Good evening!


It's been a while! You're completely doing well!

Seems you're getting the hang of returning to your daily life. Has there been any changes since the security system changed to patrol guard?

00:31

That's a relief! Then, it's safe! Speaking of, I've watched the anime that you recommended me back then!

They were so good! Your recommendation truly never fails! Rather, they would be adopted into movies! I got you! I am also looking forward to it very much! Then, about that, um... if it's okay with you... Oh?

01:00

Are you preparing to go out from now?

Is it a joint party?

As your senpai (senior) said, it's reassuring if you have a boyfriend.

He's such a nice person that he's worried about you and invites you there.

Don't say that you're not interested for it. Since this is a time for you to be invited for an opening, it's fine for you let off your steam and have fun for a while.

01:34

Ah, yes! Have a good day!

Please take care!

02:00

(Stalker): It's me! You actually remember me, don't cha?!

2 months ago, I attacked you somewhere around this area.

02:08

Come on, let me pleasure you!

Ah, you're actually in there, aren't you?! Come on, say something! How long are you going to make me wait until I get caught?! Hurry up and let me in!

Oh, you're not actually in there, are you?

There's no reason for me to do this! I just want to violate you (sexually) the moment when I saw you first! Hahaha (laughs maniacally)

02:40

Hey, hey, are you getting jittery there?

Geez... Dammit! She's still not answering! *whispers in panic* why do I have to do this anyway...

Hey! I'm going to keep coming until I can rape you! Hahaha

Well, take care of yourself on the street!

(he walks away)

(door bell rings)

03:25

It's me, Matsue.

I wonder if she's going out.

(mc walks to the door)

(mc opens the door)

Good afternoon! It was raining quiet a while ago but it turned out that the sky has cleared.

Yeah, it's the end of my work. I wonder if you didn't recognise me because I'm wearing plain clothes.

03:50

I have a report regarding your incident.

In the past few months, we've changed the system from security to patrolling

guard, but now that you've been safe and you are able to go outside, it's decided that the patrol is going to be discontinued. Eh?

04:06

Your face looks pale? Are you alright? Are you hurt anywhere or?

Eh?! What's going on? Did anything happen?

Huh? The culprit came again? When did it happen?! A while ago?!

Are you okay? Did he do anything to you?

He told you that he would come again and again?

04:34

Damn it! Just on the day when the patrolling system has been discontinued.

No, that is... I'm worried that my superior will not give his confirmation to order a guard again. Is there anyone you can rely on? Oh yeah, the members from joint party, maybe your boyfriend or anyone there?

Ah, of course! There's no one there who can protect you nor you have a boyfriend, right, ah I'm sorry. Sorry for asking you such a weird question.

05:09

Please don't cry, let's think about it together, okay?

Um, that is...

How about if I protect you, can't I?

Personally, my intention to protect you is that um...ah, to confess to you at times like this makes me look coward, but...I've been liking you.

05:40.

I like things about you. I always have..

At first, I desperately wanted to protect you as a police officer duty, but

But, during our conversation on the rooftop, I realized that there's someone who I can share so many different things with, not just hobbies...

It makes me little by little to fall for you.

Above all, as I watched you try to stand up and move forward with such positive attitude,

06:02.

I began to feel like I want to protect you as a man.

Well, it can't be helped to say that I was abusing my authority, right?

Huh, really?

Me too. I've been suppressing my feelings, telling myself not to misunderstand that you treat me this way just because I'm a police officer.

06:37.

Please go out with me. I will protect you no matter what happens.

I'll be by your side so quickly that you won't even have time to be scared, and I'll make you smile.

It has to be you.

07:02

I love you.

Is it alright for me to kiss you?

07:41

Please don't cry again.

I will always protect you.

08:01

Huh? You're not sleepy?

Your heart is beating fast? It's not because you're feeling fear, so rest assured.

Oh, yeah. But, I may not change my use of formal language for a while, forgive me.

You're so cute. Can I kiss you one more time?

08:46

You're also using honorific language. It's okay, we're just going to kiss today. We're not going to do anything, so don't be nervous and relax.

09:00

This feels like a dream. Doing these things with you.

We entered this room, had a meal together, talked about our favourite things, and now we're here, sharing the same bed like this.

You think I'm exaggerating?

When I'm with you, even ordinary things that lovers do somehow feel incredibly precious.

09:34.

That's a difficult question. I want to say all of them, but...

I think the first one is your smile. Yes, because your smile defines your feelings of happiness. It's so pure and heart-warming.

That's why, I can't forgive those who ruin your smile.

10:01

Uh-um... what do you like about me?

I got you. It's a precious thing that we share the same hobbies and ways of thinking, right?

And then, what's next?

The character that you like?

10:22

Huh, my face has a bit similar resemblance to him? Hahaha.

Then, I'm going to have to thank that character.

No, it's nothing.

10:41

I think this is what happiness feels like, such a warm feeling.

Thank you for accepting my feeling.

Ah, alright then...

11:03

Yeah. I've been a police officer even before becoming your boyfriend.

I can't let those who threaten innocent citizens roam freely.

Moreover, I must eliminate anything that could hinder our happiness, literally eliminate anything completely.

11:22.

I'm going to the police station now and will try to talk about this matter

Oh... Are you scared that you'll be alone?

You're going to be alright. I told you, didn't I? I'm going to protect you, that guy will never come around. Even so, you're still worried?

Yeah, I will absolutely save you! But, calling me Matsue-san makes me a bit lonely, next time we should think of making nicknames for both of us.

12:00

The sun about to rise soon. Yeah. It looks like it's going to become sunny today.

I wonder if today's a blessing for us? Hehe.

12:16

Then, here I go, okay!


Track 5 Ally of Justice

00:10

Good afternoon. Are there any abnormalities? Are you doing alright?

Your voice sounds cheerful. It seems that there's no problem.

I'm glad that you put your faith in me. But, don't let your guard down, for instances… ah, yeah...if a call comes in from an unknown number, let me know immediately instead of answering it.

Great! I'm heading out to check the route for a bit from now.

Hahaha, just a bit is alright. Besides, that is

because you're my precious girlfriend.

Then, see you later.

01:22

Thank goodness! It's me, do you recognise me by my voice?

Wait, wait, please just hear me out, don't hang up!

Do you remember me?

I'm your friend from elementary and junior high school, Mikami Joji.

I know that you must be confused, but there's only a few time, so I'm going to have to explain!

Ah, I was threatened by that guy to make an assault on you.

Yeah, do you remember a classmate from high school whom used to be a vermin?

I was, um... bullying him.

Yeah, yeah that guy!

I didn't remember that I bullied him back then.

02:01

No...

I've been doing bad things and becoming a semi-accomplice of bad guys since I graduated from high school.

As he became a cop, he was aiming for me deliberately.

He took advantage of my weakness and used it as a revenge against me.

Two years ago, while on probation, I was framed by him for drug-related matters.

If I get arrested I will get the worst life imprisonment, but if I run away, I will be chased by the yakuza for the rest of my life.

He threatened me to listen to him if I didn't, he would make it become an incident.

That's why I... (did all of the horrible things to heroine)

I...I've degraded to fall into his plan.

When he was promoted to his new post, I was forced to sell my comrades for his achievements. I was forced to set a fire to a civilian home so that he could save children in purpose. Then, I was ordered to attack a woman on assault by him!

That's right. The guy who's behind all of this is Matsue Tadayoshi, that cop!

This is not a lie!

Matsue's used to having a strange obsession with you. He's researched everything from your favourite things,

hobbies, friends, workplace and your living alone. Do you have any idea how many years did it take?! I don't know that either!

03:13

It's just I know that his duty was transferred to this town 8 months ago. You also got an information that you got a job

here, right? Before you moved here, I was kept being used by him as achievements to raise his reputation.

Ah, yeah!

It's just that he solved the incident that I intentionally caused. That's how he won the trust of the superiors and residents of the place. When everything's going according to his plan, he made me assault you. He did it to approach you pretending to be an ally of justice.

It's impossible not to understand this situation but this is actually the truth!

Listen to me! A good cop does not mean that he's not gonna do anything to clear his name!

Of course there's people like that! In fact, the moment when I'm with you, he tried

to erase everything about me! He's a damn crazy arsehole in reality!

04:03

Sorry for saying such a bad thing. You'd better hide yourself as quick as possible!

When I told my acquaintance's boss about everything, he decided to hide me.

He said to me that I needed to go abroad for a trip until the commotion's over.

I am sorry

for all the things I did to you. (T/N: For finally telling you now)

04:25

I... No, it's nothing.

Just...take care of yourself!

Bye.


Track 6 – Collapse

00:13

Huh? That's weird. She should be here.

Don't tell me..!

00:30

Oh my, you're here! Don't make me worried like that!

Huh? The key?

00:40

Oh...No, that is... Other than that, take a look at here! I got a movie ticket from my colleague, he said that I could use this to watch the movie with my girlfriend...

Heh? You finally remembered me.

00:58

Did that scumbag tell you? I wonder if that nosy little bug spilled the beans.

01:09

This kind of thing? Ah... So he spilled the whole thing.

You... are the person I love so much to stake my life on.

01:25

You're asking why it's you? You knew that I was being bullied by Mikami and his friends, right?

I was used as a sandbag when they practiced boxing.

They asked me to buy a hamburger from the neighbour town as they were calling me sissy.

They made me to go inside the girls' locker room as they exposed me bare.

Just because I have a single parent, they started spreading baseless rumors that my mom was involved in prostitution and running a related cooperation.

Prostitution is considered as a crime. They said that they would overlook it if I gave them money.

02:03

Right? It had been a living hell for me until I graduated from secondary high school.

Do you think I can tell this to her? My mom is working her fingers to the bone from noon to night for me. I don't want to worry her for simple little things.

I don't have any friends I can talk to nor confidants to share my trouble with.

I can't even bring myself to die because I don't want to make my mom sad.

02:32

So during junior high, I used to escape to the rooftop where no one came around.

You're right. The one who brought the key was me.

Hmm? Ah.. It's because I don't have any friends.

I used to open locked things and play with them since I was a kid. I was a guy who likes to lock-picking. Of course, I was surprised. While I was lying on the rooftop where no one should have come, you from the same class appeared. You found me there while you were smiling at me.

03:12

Matsue-kun, you knew that the rooftop was empty too! You said, "Looking up at the sky here makes you forget all the bad stuff." Your face says that you don't remember it. Maybe it's just a trivial thing that doesn't leave any memory to you?

But, for me it's a special incident.

Yeah. Even at school, no one would come talk to me.

03:45

They would become a target for bullying if they got involved with me.

Every day, without talking to anyone, you start

to seriously think that maybe you're invisible to everyone.

04:00

It's such a pity, isn't it?

Yet, you approached me, a lonely invisible person, without hesitation.

You called out my name. It made me really happy that you recognized my existence and talked to me. Then again, your smile saved me. Even though living was painful, just having you made me feel more positive.

04:31

Even though I couldn't exactly have a conversation with you is alright. Just watching you from afar every day made me happy already. I felt satisfied just from that.

But, while watching you...

I wonder why I felt my chest became painful.

I actually...have been falling in love with you since that time.

05:01

I know that my love is one-sided. You don't actually feel the same way about me.

In that case. I got to know you and thought that I could be the man who understands you better than anyone else, I tried to become the ideal man you deserve. It's a deep emotion.

I was sneaking into your home.

05:32

It was an adorable room! It was filled with your plushies and things you like every time I came to your room, I got to know you more as it made me happy.

I even looked up your diary and your social media. There were a lot of things that I didn't know exposed to me, which I was not supposed to know. The one thing that got my eyes inside your room was the comics.

There was no girly maiden comics and the shelves were filled with merchandise featuring characters from young boys comics where heroes fighting for justice, right? Seeing that, I somehow understood the reason why you talked to me. You wanted to continue the justice, right?

06:07

You didn't want to become a bully nor one of the classmates who followed them, right?

I was in joy to find more common things to share with you! For example, that you can't forgive those bad guys!

Then, as I sneaked into your room multiple times, I came to know your favorite character.

Yeah, you guessed it correctly! I decided to become a police officer just as that character!

06:36

I've been bullied my whole life so I can't forgive those bad guys. So, I wanted to work in a job where I could judge and deal with people like them. It fits exactly as my dream, right?!

A hero of justice who is loved by everyone, relied upon by everyone, and always comes to help

if I become a police officer like that, I'm sure you'll notice me too. I decided to dedicate my entire life to that!

07:04

That's true. I used Mikami to create my reputation.

They bullied me a lot, so they should at least get some use out of me to make it worth it. Making things up sounds bad. Bad people won't do anything good if left alone.


Then, isn't it better for society if we use them as needed, regardless of whether they will return or deceive,

and collectively throw them into prison? Justice exists because

there's evil. If I can create peace by catching the bad guys,

then what's wrong with controlling them?

07:47

Shut up. Why do you say it's a far-fetched argument yet you knew the truth?

Look at the reality upon us! Everyone in this town relies on me like a hero, and that's how everything falls into place.

08:03

Even you, you've fallen for me, right? Since your ideal man appeared upon you.

It's okay. Your silence has given me the answer. You know, I have become a hero of justice.

There's no more vermin version of me who was short, ugly, and had no redeeming qualities.

08:36

I've become taller and my face has changed.

Finally! I've finally become a true man for you, haven't I? I love you.

I love you so much.

Our feelings have finally become mutual.

09:04

That's why,

let's become one with me.

Why don't you want to? We both are a pair of lovers, aren't we?

Is this your first time being tied with someone so you're getting embarrassed?

You're quite bold to invite me to bed despite being shy.

Don't struggle so much like that!

Or could it be that you're doing it on purpose? Don't tell me that you were also aroused when you were being assaulted by Mikami?!

That's scary, don't look at me with such eyes like that! Speaking of, I heard the rumour, Mikami was your first love. How did it feel?

10:05

How did you feel when you were being sexually assaulted by your first love?

You finally said that I was the worst!

Too bad, it won't make me sad!

My mom died. It's true.

Just before I became a police officer, she died from collapsing due to overwork.

I had two dreams. I aimed to become an excellent police officer and be with you and to provide a comfortable life for my mother, but one of those dreams has now vanished like a fleeting moment.

You've finally quiet.

Are you feeling sympathy for me? That's why you're the only one for me.

11:03

Entangle your tongue more.

This kiss feels better than earlier.

Come on, don't resist!

Ouch, it's hot!

That hurts! You bit my tongue, since when did you become a bad

girl like that, huh?

If you can't be obedient, would you preferably want to die sooner? *points a gun*

I'm going to join you (T/N: Double suicide)

In the other world, maybe starting over from our first meeting would be a good idea.

12:02

Then, go back to how you were.

Ah, thank goodness. I don't even want to do this to you.

You have to be honest and obedient to me.

Do you feel it on your ears?

That voice is arousing me...

It's a proof that we've made up.

I am going to give you a lot of affection.

13:24

I know it well from the outer part of your clothes.

Your breasts are so soft.

Can I take your clothes off? I want to see your bare sight.

I got you. When you say stop, it's actually a sign that you want more, right?

Come on! *rips mc's clothes* You like it more when it's done with a little bit force, don't you?

14:02

Hehehehehe. Your bare view

is actually looking this beautiful!

I've been doing myself while thinking about you every single day.

But, you're completely more beautiful than

I've ever imagined.

Your nipples have perked. They're inviting me to suck them in.

Forget about everything.

15:05

Let's pleasure each other, shall we?

Ah, it's so good!

Does it feel that good that you're crying?

That day...I thought something when I saw you crying, I want to see your tears.

This drop of tears also belongs to me.

16:01

Huh? You look like you're in so much pain.

I see. You want to be touched here as soon as possible.

Then, I have to take your clothes off.

I don't mind your resistance, but your hands are on my way!

*handcuffs*

It's better to cuff you from the back.

What are you saying? Even lovers do this kind of things too,


don't they? It's called a cosplay, isn't it? But, with real uniforms and handcuffs, it's quite a rare experience, isn't it?

Let's have fun together! Look! I took your clothes off.

17:03.

Wow, so your part right here looks like this.

It's so wet and twitching, so lewd.

Even though you said no, you actually felt it, didn't you?

Just looking at it already arouses me. Yeah. It's so wet right here.

It seems that you're completely ready to accept me.

18:00

Sorry for doubting you.

This is clitoris, right? It's gotten bigger.

Do you feel good when I lick you with my tongue like this?

Ah, I'm sorry, my bad. You also want it inside you, right?

You're unexpectedly greedy, aren't you?

19:05

I'm going to make it wet so it's easy for me to put it in.

My two fingers easily slid in. It's so wet and slimy inside.

It's twitching. You can't hold your voice back anymore, can you?

Do my fingers feel good to you? It's okay, moan more. I like you when you're both shy and holding yourself back.

20:06

I love it more when you're getting disarrayed. You're feeling good when I rub my finger against your dent inside you. Look... putting it deep like this... moving it while pulling it...

It's gushing inside you, amazing!

It's drenching wet!

Such amazing sounds!

Fine, then. I will pleasure you more while licking you, feel the pleasure more.

21:39

Could it be that you came? Hehe.

Your face is reddened. So this is the face that you're making when you're coming.

You're so cute!

I am so aroused that it's throbbing down there.

You know it from the outer part of my trousers, don't you?

Look, doing it like this...while imagining becoming one with you, I've been jerking myself off.

Yet, right now, it's finally become reality.

Oh yeah, lick mine off too.

23:01

You're turning your face away. You're also adorable when you do that.

Say, do it.

I told you to suck it, didn't I? Come on, hurry up!

So this is how good it feels inside your mouth!

Make it sticky!

Use your hands a little bit. Eh, I forgot that both your hands were cuffed. Then, I'm going to move it for you.

When I hold your hair, it's somehow giving me weird sensation.

24:20

Come on, more! Suck it deeper! When I thrust inside your mouth deeper, you're drooling more...

It feels incredibly good!

I'm gonna come soon!

25:03

Damn, let it go!

It feels so good! Huh?

It's so sticky and slimy around your mouth. I am going to lick it as I clean it.

26:00

I'm on my limit. It's okay if we do it soon, right?

It's my first time. I can't think of doing this with anyone else but you.

I may not be skillful at first, so please forgive me.

How about you?

You don't have to be so scared, I know. Your past doesn't matter nor whomever you went out with nor how you did it, as at last I'm the person who's going to be next to you.

That's enough for me.

Then, I'm going in, okay? It's right here, isn't it?

Come on, don't struggle! I won't be able to put it in nicely, you know?!

27:05

It went inside!

Amazing!

You're wrapping around me!

Becoming one feels this much good!

Wait, wait, if you move too much like that.

I'm going to release, you can't!

I released it inside you.

28:07

What are you saying? This is still the beginning, we're just getting started!

I've been holding not to touch myself as I'm going to bind you.

Ah...if you move so briskly like that,

Look... I've gotten big again. You're asking me to move faster, aren't you?

This time, I will hold myself back not to come quickly. Amazing!

Can you hear it? As your thing is joined with me, such lewd sounds are coming out.

29:09

It's gushing wet. Come on!

The white part is oozing.

Hehe. I've finally gotten accustomed to you.

How do you feel having sex with me?

As I'm still wearing my uniform, don't you feel as if you're doing it with the character you like?

You're reacting by squeezing me right now.

30:05

You're aroused, aren't you? I also feel so good!

As a police officer, doing such thing that I can't do...

Say, let's kiss... It feels dangerous as we're doing it with kissing. I'm overwhelmed with pleasure...

31:09

I love you, I love you so much.

From now on until then...

I always have, I always will.

I'm gonna... I'm gonna come!

32:21

Your inside is full of me!

Look... When I move my hips, it's overflowing.

I wonder if I've come from my thing. Take a look here!

It hasn't calmed down yet.

33:01

Are you planning to run away while your hands are being cuffed?

Ah, such a nice position of yours! It's arousing me so much!

Then, let me put it in from the back!

As your inside is smeared with my seeds, it went in easily.

Damn, having sex with someone you love actually feels this good?

Doing you while you're in handcuffs, it makes me feel dominating you.

It's not bad, isn't it? Doing it with me as I'm the police officer.

34:03

Such an amazing voice! You've finally become obedient to your desires, haven't you?

I've always been watching you…whether your hobbies have changed, whom you've been going out with, what you're aiming in the future... but I feel relieved as none of them changes.

Just in time that I've decided to become a police officer.

I felt despair when I found out that I couldn't work in my hometown due to something about undisturbed. I really wished I could have reunited with you, when you were a college student, in our hometown much earlier. But...

35:03

I knew that you wanted to work here. I felt like I should work hard ahead of you.

I know everything about you. Because I'm the only person in this world who knows you better than anyone else and understands you.

Let's stay together forever, okay?

The only person who can make you happy is me. When I lick your ears, you're letting out your lewd voice truly.

36:32

Come on.

I've become the man who you've been wishing for, right?

Your hero of justice.

The first time my world has become colourful is when I met you at the rooftop.

It was a monochrome world without any excitement until then.

This is my turn to make your world colourful.

37:16

I love you, you know?

I love you so much that I want to kill you.

I love you so much. Damn it, I love you so much... that I want to break you!

Even so, I want you to always stay beside me. Rest assured, accept whole of me.

38:13

I'm coming! I'm going to pour a lot of my seeds inside you, okay? Come! I'm coming!

39:10

Whoah! I came out a lot! No, you're not allowed to let it out!

Huh? What happened? Why do you look so exhausted?

Ah, I'm sorry, I'm sorry. I was so overwhelmed with pleasure that I couldn't hold myself back.

You must be tired, don't you?

Oh yeah. Drink this. Just drink this, it's going to be alright!

It's not a dangerous drug. It's a sleep-inducing drug.

40:05

You must be tired from a lot of things. That's why take a good rest.

We've prepared out hearts for this. I'll carry you while you're sleeping.

Good night.


Track 7 – Eternity

00:05

Good morning. Did you sleep well?

This place? It's nice, isn't it? It's a two-story house with a king-size bed, a spacious living room, and a large garden. I've been here couple of times, you know? It's a bit far from town because it's located deep in the mountains, but isn't it great that nobody's going to disturb us?

Ah... Apparently, six months ago, the child whom I helped with housework turned out to be the grandson of a main landowner.

00:42

I already told him that he didn't need to repay me like this, but he insisted, so I eventually borrowed this place from him. He said, "If you're okay with staying in such a remote vacation home, you're welcome to stay as long as you like."

Goodness me, of course it is a coincident! A coin-ci-dent.

01:02

Oh, I already informed the old man and the others that I'll be living with you.

About Mikami? I don't have any slightest ideas about him.

Don't you know him more than me?

Heeh? I see. You thought that I was going to spill the beans? Hahaha!

01:36

No... you're just as dunce as usual. There's no way that yakuza will hide him.

Do you think he would dare enough to go against the authority of the police?

Beats me. Because he sold him comrades to the police.

Maybe he's been buried somewhere? Well, whatever. Isn't that just his destiny as he's a small-time yakuza?

That's what he deserves (his karma), you know?

02:03

You're right. I became a police officer to bring criminals to justice.

For that purpose, isn't it inevitable to accept some sacrifices? Hahahaha *maniacal laugh*

What are you saying? There's no way that I'm the mad man, right?!

Me being a policeman, aren't you supposed to be more insane one?

02:35

Huh?Can you be quiet for a bit? I told you to be quiet, didn't I?

Since when did you become a lecture woman? Shall I crush your throat so that you won't

speak useless things? *attacks mc*

03:03

Strangling someone is so typical, don't you think? It's not my thing. I won't let myself to do such a thing to you.

Ah, thank goodness! I really thought that you almost lost your mind earlier!

03:22

You know, I fall in love with you so much that this feels like a dream.

I regained more courage in my dream, I confessed my feelings to you as I fell for you.

03:40

You didn't push me away nor tried to deceive me. You simply said, 'I'm sorry, but I have someone I love.'

That's when the dream ended

It felt so real that I felt throbbing pain in my chest.

04:01

Have you ever experienced unrequited love?

I love you so much like this, I am completely sure that I'll make you happy, I will do anything for you, yet why? Why are you still not choosing me?

It felt as if I had been completely denied or rejected.

If we can't be together, then it feels as it there's no meaning to live.

04:32

I couldn't eat, and I couldn't sleep at night. I felt like I was carrying the weight of the world's unhappiness all on my own. I've never wanted to experience such a thing in reality. Losing you feels like losing my entire life.

That's why I've been thinking the way for making you to live together with me, by any methods as possible, I'd go for it.

05:10

Then, I'm asking you. Do you want to live with me if I were still a vermin as back then?

Look, you've given your answer as you can't answer my question.

But, I know that you're falling in love me as I am (as an ally of justice) right now.

05:33

Ah? That expression...

I wish I had never approached you back then, considering how things have turned out.

If I had just ignored you like the others, this wouldn't have happened. I know, I got you. The moment you learned the truth about me, the justice I had built up turned into evil in your eyes.

06:08

That's why, I am going to make it right once more.

Say, do you know how my name is written in Chinese characters (kanji)?

When written as '正義' (Seigi) my name can be read as Tadayoshi. (T/N: This is a play on words, as the characters for "正義" (Seigi) can also be read as the name "Tadayoshi)

The little, ugly guy being bullied is the one who stands for justice, it's ironic isn't it?

06:30

That guy who named Seigi when he was so plain and bullied when he was a child. But, I'm different now. The name represents the personality of a person, don't you think?

That's why what I'm doing is not a bad thing. (as he brings "justice" in his own ways)

It's okay, you'll get it as you live together with me.

I wonder how long it will take... Hehe...

I'm so glad you shed tears of joy. You really are the person I thought you were.

07:09

Your tears taste so good.

Until death do us apart. Ah, no.

07:18

I will never let you go even though death do us apart.


Track 8 – Cast Talk

00:03

I'm Sarutobi Souji who plays as Matsue Tadayoshi from Tell Me Why.

So, I assume that by listening to this track, you've already felt the awesomeness of Tadakatsu Matsue, is that correct? I'd like to say something regarding his character.

It seems like you're thinking that he's quite an extraordinary character, right?

I hope you'll give it a listen all the way through before making any judgments. I sent quite an incredible story, so for now, let's relax and have a chat here.

00:38

Um...Regarding the talk theme for this as how I guess my impression of performing as Matsue Tadayoshi is he's a fairly dangerous man as how he's written, but maybe fairly is not the right word to say it... Hehehe.

Is he fairly dangerous, I wonder? No, think he's a very dangerous man, hahaha.

Um...until now, I have performed many dangerous male characters, but... I'm glad that this work has achieved the first rank in marketplace by my name, Sarutobi Soji.

01:09

Matsue Tadayoshi, um... yeah about that. Regarding the bonus in the CD, there's also my talk regarding Matsue Tadayoshi there.

It also brought out emotions that I never thought were possible in my own life.

It brought about situations that are quite rare, so in a way, it's like an incredible fantasy. Regardless, it was a fun time for me to play in such condition.

So, I guess this might be a fantasy of terror lurking in our daily life. Um, but please make sure not to be deceived so easily in real life.

01:49

Please always watch yourself and be careful in real life, especially if you meet this dangerous type of person. Hahaha.

Because from the first glance, you won't notice it first.

Um, regarding to the fun part of performing as this character, I've played this type of character quite often, however I'm thinking that since it's something that everyone will be listening to, I need to be considerate in various ways.

The script also mentioned that this time we want to depict a very dangerous guy, so I'm going to do my best to portray it as much as I can.

It involved using sounds or techniques that I don't usually use and there were moments where retakes were necessary. For example, if I was either overreacting or if I sounded bad.

Oh, I decided to go for it and try to give it my all, so I'm glad that this work is being acknowledged by everyone, haha.

02:41

I hope everyone enjoys this completely uncut dangerous character from Sarutobi Soji as it is.

Yes.

02:50

After listening to this, please try to listen it again from beginning.

For example, if you would like to understand the approach to Matsue-kun's feeling. I think if you listen to it again, you would feel the shiver again.

Therefore, please listen to "Tell Me Why" as many times as you'd like, here's my message as Sarutobi Souji.




Bonus track - Lose nine years worth of achievements in one slip

0:09

It looks like you remember my shape quite well.

It's right here, isn't it? Your good spot...

Come on, when I thrust it here, you're reacting quite well.

You are usually acting cold, aren't you?

Even though you're giving up or resisting, your body is acting honest.

It's squeezing me so tight.

01:10

Your scent is the scent that I like.

Be sure not to forget it, okay?

I also love your ears...

Such an adorable reaction.

When I lick you right here, you will leak your voice out no mater what, right?

02:04

I love it so much.

I always want us to stay together!

Haah...haah... Say, I've gotten better at sex, haven't I?

You like it when I move my hips this way, right?

Your body is so honest, though...

03:04

Can you hear it? Such amazingly lewd sounds.

It's the sound of you and me getting entangled together.

If you react honestly only when we have sex...It makes me happy.

Say, keep lying on your side like that,okay?

It makes me lonely. Hey... Show me your face once in awhile…

04:01

You're adorable after all.

I can't. Just looking your face like that makes me want to come already.

Just in time that I am still wearing my uniform when I got home.

I am going to burn this into your memory.

Just from looking at it, it looks that I'm an ally of justice, right?

Hey, give me your hands. Just give it to me.

Holding my hands with yours

makes me happy.

05:08

Wrap my hands.

I heard that our feelings could be conveyed without saying any words from this.

I wonder if it works. Don't make such a sad face like that.

Am I the one letting it happen?

Hugging you like this... ah..

I can feel your heat so much...

You know that my heart is beating so fast, right?

It's because I love you. It's been beating fast until now.

Haa.. haah. hah... haah. haah.. Such an amazing sound came out earlier...

06:25

I wonder if you're feeling so much too.

It makes me happy.

If only my secret were not exposed, I wonder if we both could live happily. I love you.

07:09

No matter how much you hate me, I will always love you.

I am sorry that I dragged you until it turns out to be like this. (speaks slowly so mc won't be able to hear him)

No, it's nothing.

I don't want to let you go.

Say, let's kiss until the end, okay?

08:05

I knew that this spot was your most pleasurable spot.

I...I have no idea where did I go wrong.

I wonder if I fix it all from the beginning one more time.

I am gonna...

09:06

I am gonna come...

10:00

So this is how it feels when doing it with a condom.

It's totally different with doing it raw after all.

I also need to clean you.

*takes out tissue*

This will do.

*phone buzz*

11:05

This is it, huh? The sound of cicadas is melancholic, isn't it?

It's like a signal that marks the end of a happy time

Alright then... What is it? I am different than usual, huh?

So you do notice, huh?

12:02

You know? I...love you so much.

I've felt that way since the day we met, and it hasn't changed until today. I have the confidence that I'll always love you even when you become an old woman in the future. That's why... I believed that if I kept you locked up here, kept conveying my feelings to you, and kept holding you, someday you would accept my feelings.

Even if it's called a brainwash, even if your mind breaks, as long I can be with you forever, nothing matters more for me.

But...I realised that it was just my selfish dream.

As I watched you lose your expression day by day, I came to realize that I wasn't the one who could make you happy.

13:14

I wish to live to see your smile, make you fall in love with me with by your smile, yet...

I was the one who stole your happiness and become selfish for myself, it's so absurd.

I can no longer be a police officer anymore.

Not just a police officer, but also an ally of justice, nor a hero, nothing.

I am drifting away further from your ideal.

I should be punished as I have deceived a lot of people, right?

That's why, let's break up.

14:17

How? What do you think of me wearing uniform?

Could I at least become what you wanted me to look like?

Is there nothing you can say?

I wanted to show you this as the last.

Hmm? What is it?

Oh... the moment when I met you on the rooftop?

Yeah, in junior high school. For me, it's a place where everything starts to happen.

15:05

I thought what about if I start all over from there.

Make sure not to take the wrong path next time, okay?

You're already free now. It's fine if you want to contact the police or whatever.

It's okay. I don't have any thoughts of dying.

I understand. I realised that I deceived everyone and hurting you.

I intend to atone for my sins.

Say...

16:04

Have you finally fallen in love with me? Until that moment when you accepted my confession,

were you still in love with me? I see. Thank you for giving me hope to live.

16:32

Well then, take care of yourself, okay?

16:54

*leaving mc by going outside*



**END**

1,314 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page