top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Happy New Year] Preview - NSFW Yuji as Mad Hatter Desperately Wants You After Tea Party 🔞



Audio sample (free), click here

CD Title: 迷いアリスと不思議の国 - Mad Tea Party -  三月ウサギ編
English: Lost Alice and the Wonderland - Mad Tea Party - March Hare Edition

Free translation text is up to 3 mins, full translation is available here

Alice!

I've always wanted to touch you since the first time we met.

I've always held my feelings back then.

00:20

But, tonight...

It's okay for me to go all the way, right?

Say.. I want to kiss you, Alice.

00:32Can I kiss you

It makes me happy

You're also covered in bubbles, Alice. Say...

let's enter the bath together like this. I'm going to wash you this time.

01:14

Huh? Why are you getting embarrassed? I'm going to take off your clothes slowly,

though. That's why, I'm not going to ask you twice.

Alice... You're incredibly beautiful.

01:45

Uh-uh. I want to see you. Don't hide yourself, show me more of you.

Oh, no what am I going to do? Just looking at you already made me close to the edge. I'm going to make you warm while I wash you, okay?

02:07

But, if we stay like this, you might catch a cold, I'm going to make you warm while I'm washing you.

See? It feels good to be washed by someone, right?

Ehehe, right?

I wonder which spot you feel best?

02:40

Is it under this ear?

Or could it be your clavicle?

kisses ah... Could it be...

at the tip of your mounds?

03:07

It looks that you feel good. In that case... here,

I'm going to twist and rub it a lot here. You're not allowed to run away.

You're not going to be clean that way, are you? Hmm?

What is it? It feels nicely different from what I said?

03:33

What do you mean different? Which part? Tell me, Alice?

Your hips seem to have loosened just from this, you're so cute. In that case, come closer here.


Character name: Ruka (voice actor: Matsutake Yatarou aka Enoki Junya)

Character backstory:

Rabbit tribe beastman. Friendly, natural, and a bit clumsy. Tends to cause trouble when panicking. Lacks confidence in oneself and has a habit of double-checking everything.


Track lists:

1.     Rabbit's Invitation

2.     In the Midst of a Doze

3.     Mutual feelings

4.     Only Me

5.     Wanting to become one

6.     Where I Belong

7.     Love Me

2,166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page