top of page
  • meblenagamine

Hidden - Crazy Blood 「隠」Endings (END 2)

DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/ RE-CLAIM MY TRANSLATIONS

Please refrain if you are below 18 years old as it contains mature themes.


CV: 恋津田蓮也「Renya Koitsuda」& 初時チェリー「Cherry Hatsutoki」

Special thanks to Ramen for the commission

2nd Ending

Track 8 『END2 夏輝との未来』 (A future with Natsuki) (Heroine/MC’s Future if she chose Natsuki over Shuuya)

00:01

N: Oh! Really? Do you really choose me? Thank you! I'll do my best to return your feelings from now.

S: Surely you will, it's a natural thing to do! Also do your best for the sake of me who's been given up by her, okay?

N: O- oh! Um... Shuuya! I... S: Heheh... why are you being so awkward?

00:35

This is so unlike you, Natsuki! N: That is... I can't help myself to act like that, right?! Since we both have the same love feelings for her...

S: It's fine if you understand it for me.

N: Huh? S: Natsuki, I'll be hiding my huge emotion of love for her from now.


01:02

As I've come to understand it more, I want you to treasure her. Make sure to never make her unhappy! N: Yeah!

01:12

I swear and bet on my life, I also will not let Shuuya's feelings fade away for nothing!

S: I believe in your words. You too, don't apologise like that either. It's fine this way, okay?

Surely, you were not conscious from the beginning. (T/N: since they did the threesum)

Anyway, Natsuki has been so confident that he vowed to get married to you since he was little.

Well then, I'm going to return to my room soon.

Later then, you can get excited (get aroused) as you like! N: Hey, you! That thing is...! S: Oh yeah, yeah, hey, Natsuki... (talking to Natsuki slowly in order not to be heard by the heroine/ MC) Make her cry as much as possible, okay?


02:01

Since you're gonna violate (fuck) her tonight, anyway.

N: Huh? You???!!

S: Alright then, good night! (T/N: I'm pretty sure Shuuya is smirking at them here, lol)

S: Hmm? What is it? I already told you not to say sorry to me, didn't I? You don't need to worry about me anymore, okay? The one that you need to focus on now is just your future.

Even if I become just a step older brother, I will pray every day that your future

is going to be full of happiness.

Good night. Have a good good night. (T/N: IFKWIM)

(Shuuya leaves the room to let those two alone)


03:09 (the dialogue now only comes from Natsuki)

N: You asked something that was told to me earlier?

Um.. uh... Something that Shuuya said to me?

He said that he wished for both of us to be happy. (T/N: I mean he's not completely lying, tho)

That's right! We need to thank Shuuya!

The situation between Shuuya and I was weird, you said... That is... It's because both of us share mutual feelings for one woman.

Of course, our behaviour was suspicious, okay?!

That is what really happened!

I'm so happy!

I almost scream something that I don't understand!


04:02

I can't put the feeling of thoughts together!

(Natsuki kisses heroine)

I'm sorry... I can't hold myself back anymore...

Let's go to your bed! What is it?!

Are you thinking that I would make you fall?

Hahaha... come on...

Are you embarrassed when you're being held, princess?

But, it will be helpful if you put up with it only for now.


05:02

I can't keep my composure when I'm going to the room with you holding hands...

Look, I didn't make you fall, right?

Hmm?

The reason for me wanting to go to your room?

That is.. um...

Um... Look! My room is next to Shuuya's room, right?

If any sounds could be heard, I would be sorry for it.

Hahaha

You remembered our intimacy at the secret base just now, didn't you?

You surely pant with such a nice voice at that time.


06:05

Hahaha, I'm not teasing you!

I also remember, it also makes me so horny... Since I've always been holding it back, I can't hold it back anymore. I want to mess up your pussy right now and then push it all the way in.

Oh... Huh?

"This time, I'm going to return the favour," you said? What do you mean-? Uwa!

(heroine fumbles with Natsuki's belt as she proceeds to take the pants off)

You! Don't tell me that this position... 69?! Waah! Wait-!

You! Don't just put it in your mouth in a sudden?!


07:02

I'm truly surprised, you know?! Nothing! I'm not saying that I hate it!

Anyway, I'd actually rather be happy with it...

Besides, your pussy is in front of me...

It makes me gonna come pretty much visually...

69 position is the best!


08:09

Hehehe. Your thing here

becomes sensitive easily as I'm licking it nicely...

You're gonna come already, aren't ya?

What happened?

You can't lick me anymore?


09:00

Hahaha. Hmm? I'm still able to hold myself back so you're doing your best not to release?

Then, I'm also going to pleasure you the best I could and I'm going to make you cry.

Ah, right there!

I like it when you lick me like that. It really makes me wanna come!


10:06

It's too early to feel like you're winning this! From now on, I'm gonna attack these two points: this bulging clit and the G-spot inside you.

It seems that I made you come properly, didn't I?

Hehehe, have you loosened yourself up?

Then, come over here.


11:31

Show me your face properly! Hehehe. I knew it... Your face becomes so lewd as you're melting down in pleasure... I've always wanted to see your facial expression like this.

Hey! Don't hide it! You don't need to do that until you lie down on your face, do you?


12:02

I simply just want to see your face.

Ah, no. Just stay like that.

It's fine, just listen to me. Stay like that.

12:23

It's embarrassing to see me still putting on the rubber, you know?!

Alright!

Today, can I put it in from the back just like this (as the heroine lies down)? That way would put less strain on your body, right?


13:05

Yeah. I got it. I'm going to do it as gently as possible as I'm going to make your body relaxed...

I love you (thrusts). Damn...

13:37.

It somehow feels better than the first time I put it in. This is the first time I have sex with you since you become my lover, that's why… Just by doing this already makes me wanna come...


14:06

It's so warm...

I love you.

14:31

I love you, you know.

Hey! As I'm waiting to make you become familiar with each part of me, don't move inside!

Hmm... Ugh, you're actually moving it, aren't ya?!

Undulating me so much like this,


15:02

begging to move inside you... I'm sorry but it's impossible to hold myself back... I'm gonna move, okay? Ahh.... It's incredibly amazing.


16:03

Oh! Every time I want to release, your inside keeps squeezing me so tight

Ah... Hey... Do you also feel nice? Aren't you gonna come? You’re... name... if you keep saying my name like that...

16:36

It makes me want to thrust it in deeper, right?!


17:05

Ggh- Mmhh- If you're squeezing me so tight like this, I'm gonna co- me... ah!

I'm the worst, it was only me who came first...


18:02

No, it's not okay at all. It's alright. I'm still hard anyway. I still can go for one more round. No way, you can't do that! Keep holding your position like that!

18:32

As I'm going to spread you new, I'm going to put it in again soon.

Look, just releasing it once can't calm me down at all... then, doing it just once more, I'm gonna thrust it...


20:10

Right here, it's the best spot right here, isn't it? Earlier, I was too absorbed when I thrusted it in, I'm sorry, okay? This time, I'm going to gouge it thoroughly with the tip of my dick.


21:01

Hehehe, you, your hips are shaking! You love it when you're being done messily like this, no?

I do too, I love it. I'm going to rub the good spot messily... Let's pleasure both of us together!

Damn, I'm gonna release again! It's wringing me out!


22:04

Your inside is too good! This movement of your vagina is unbearable! Do you want my sperm

that much?! Then, next time let's fuck raw!

22:44

Then when the spring comes (mating season or fertile period), I'm gonna pour a lot of my seeds into your womb. As expected, your inside squeezed!


23:04

Such an adorable one! When you reacted just like that earlier, it makes me not able to adjust myself! Haah! Could it be that you came just now?

23:39

Your pussy is twitching. Hahaha, is that so? You came from my thing, huh? I'm very elated. Thank goodness! Actually, I am going to come again soon...


24:14

Hey... Kkkh! I'm releasing again! I'm re-leasing!


25:06.

My bad... I couldn't hold myself back in the middle at all. Is your body okay? Really?

25:26

Turn over here to look at me and answer me. Are you really okay? Does it hurt anywhere?

25:44

Hey! If you spoil me too much, I'm gonna hold you up. Me too. This is the happiest moment


26:09

for me until now.

Every 1 minute, every 1 second... I never want to let this moment go...

26:46

Hahaha, I'm getting hard again? Is it too easy to notice? I'm sorry, I'll pull out soon.


27:03

Heh? Hahaha. Don't force it. Coming 3 times in a row is hard for you, right?

Even so, it's fine to take a rest for a while. Yeah. I could hold myself just for a bit. I mean from now we don't need to rush a thing anymore.

As you and I are lovers, we can always be next to each other. Yeah, that's right. We have grown up, right? I was a big dog that couldn't hold it back but I can do this much from now.

In the meantime, let's do it twice a day.


28:12

Every time I hold you, please say that love me as you're inviting me in.

28:24

I will never ever let you go again.


コメント


bottom of page