top of page
  • meblenagamine

Hidden - Crazy Blood 「隠」Endings (END 3)

WARNING! This contains mature themes, please refrain if you are below 18 years old!

This is the 3rd ending (last ending choice) of Hidden - Crazy Blood

CV: 恋津田蓮也「Renya Koitsuda」& 初時チェリー「Cherry Hatsutoki」

PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/RE-CLAIM MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION! - Meble TL -

Special thanks to Ramen for the commission!

Track 9 - END 3

00:03

S: Eh? You want to talk to father before giving the answer to the question?

Hmm... Surely, if you talk about our relationship in a sudden, it may surprise him somehow.

But don't you think it's better to talk to father after you draw a conclusion? (giving an answer to our question)

It would be troublesome if he opposed once you've decided your choice.

Yeah, I mean... For the time being, I just want to report that we're back at our parents' house.

N: I'm against that! There's no need to report to that scumbag father. Don't call him! There, there... Good girl.

01:00

Then, it's time for you to sleep. You're already tired from thinking many kinds of things, right?

S: Yeah. Good night (kisses heroine).

N: Good night (kisses).

02:10

(Heroine sends messages)

(Birds are chirping)

S: The breakfast will be ready soon! Hehehe. Do you want to help me? Then, that egg... (Natsuki comes closer by running)

N: This is bad!

S: What's with that rush, what happened, Natsuki?

N: Ggh.. It's the o...old man!

03:01

N: It's said that he died in a car accident! I just got that news from a call!

S: That... that can't be... Is that really true? Watch out!

N: Hey, are you alright?!

S: It looks like she's so shocked after receiving that news. For the time being, lie her down on that sofa.

N: Oh, that's right. I'm gonna call the group of relatives.

S: Thank you. I'll leave it to you, okay. (Natsuki rushes away)

Voice in the background: You're in a rush while you're eating breakfast. After all, you should start the memorable day with a nice breakfast.

N: Hmm.. If you watch this film until the third series, the story is pretty good. Oh, Shuuya! Please get that stir-fried shrimp in chilli sauce for me!

S: Again?

04:05

Natsuki's tummy is like a black hole as usual. Alright.

N: Hehe... Do you also want it? Okay, here you go!

S: Hehehe. It seems that we could finally have a decent meal. I feel relieved. It's been 3 months since you were becoming thin before, it has been making me worried. It's because you were determining something before, so your heart became lighter? I see. However, it's a relief if things become easier for you.

In that case, what's the thing that you determine about?

N: If there's anything troubling you then tell us, it also makes us upset as well. If there's anything you want to wish for, we will hear it out.

05:02

N: Eh? That is... Do you really mean it when you say that? "I decide to get a job abroad", you said. Why did you say that suddenly?

N: A-are you becoming to dislike/ hate us? Then, why?!

S: Natsuki, you're gonna make her upset, don't raise your voice.

N: Ah!

S: Can you tell us the reason why you decided to choose that? I see. There's too much sadness for you here.

In such a situation, you can't imagine a future where you'll be happy with someone, right?

Once you leave Japan as you're abroad, you want to think calmly about your relationship with us. I understand that completely.

06:04

N: I don't understand it at all! It ’s definitely better to be next to each other and support each other, right?!

S: Calm down, Natsuki. This girl is not trying to turn us down (not trying to reject our feelings).

She's confused about dad's situation now, that's why she just wants to keep her distance from us.

N: If she kept her distance, there might be another guy (who's gonna chase her or inside her heart), right?!

S: Natsuki, I told you already that is not the real matter to talk about now, right. Believe in us (believe that the heroine is gonna choose either or both).

N: Ggh... I... Ahh.. Fine, I got it.

S: If you decide so, let's celebrate your new life (moving out abroad for a new job). Since I reserved a special sake, I'm gonna take it out now.

07:37

Alright, this is your sake right here, and this is Natsuki's here...

N: You're stingy! Why do you give me a different amount of sake, huh?! After all, the best sake must be given to the leading princess, right?

S: Alright, cheers!

08:09

S: Do you want to watch another film?

N: Then, let's watch the spin off of the last movie!

Film scenes at background (bg): You must be more resolute as a vice president. Otherwise, you would be underestimated by other students. Anyway, from other students...

N: Hmm? Oh, yeah, yeah.

It seems that the son of the main character from the previous film is the main character here.

S: Hmm... That's how it is, huh. Natsuki, you're familiar with romance films, aren't you? Did you train yourself like the image in the movie?

N: O-of course, I don't do that! S: Hahaha, gotcha! So, that's why you know romantic places. Hey, you! Don't mock me too much- oh!

09:02

N: Hey, are you alright?! You're getting drunk early today!

S: Put the glass (sake small cup) on the table at once, so you won't spill it.

S: Say, turn over here. Your consciousness has already gone cloudy. The medicine has taken an effect nicely as expected.

N: You?! Don't tell me that you put something inside that sake-

S: No need to worry, the effect is not dangerous.

N: Don't tell me that from the beginning of the day, you mixed the drug within the sake for her?!

S: Hahaha, I wonder what happened. Rather than worrying about that, look at this girl. Poor thing... Even though her intoxicated form is like this, she's still in deep sorrow.

N: Right... For Shuuya and I, that old man has been a scumbag for us, but...for her, that old man is a nice parent anyhow. When one of the parents of three people dies, it's natural to feel the grief.

10:10

S: That's right. In that case, if we don't comfort ourselves, we won't be able to recall the sorrow.

N: Huh?! You?! Don't tell me that you're gonna do it again?!

S: Huh? Don't tell me that you just remembered your moral value, Natsuki?

N: Because we apologise to her once, then she gives us forgiveness.

S: Eh? The thing that Natsuki wants is forgiveness, but the thing that I want is…this girl. That's why you don't need to apologise.

11:10

N: Shuuya! S: It's still okay if she just doesn't choose us in a romantic way, but

distancing herself physically is unacceptable. I'm not letting her get away again.

N: You purposefully seemed to understand her to let her guard down? Such a sneaky bastard!

S: I'm fine with whatever you say. It's because I decided that I couldn't

hold myself back anymore. Even until we end up doing this, do you still want to

only beg for her forgiveness? In that case, you should watch this as an audience there.

I am the only one who's going to be a villain.

12:13

N: Wait! S: What is it?

S: If you plan to stop ... N: I'm not gonna stop you! If you said that you would be the villain, it's fine by me. I completely abandoned my morality when I decided to take her hand. S: Hehehe. In that case, will you be an accomplice, Natsuki?

S: Oh, are you up? Although I might say, you're still vaguely conscious somehow. Hahaha.

N: Even though she's already up, I wonder if she's okay? S: It's the same with that moment. When she wakes up in the morning, she will not remember whatever happens tonight.

13:13

S: It's such a waste, isn't it?

You won't be able to remember such a memory of a good pleasure like this...

Look, your inside is getting completely sticky.

It's jerking as it's hungry for something.

Since it's been an hour, the hole in the butt is also completely loosened. (T/N: Oh no, double pene-) I'm also rubbing my hardened (erection) dick to your fine back pussy (arsehole) right here from now. (T/N: OMG he said it too explicitly, I can't)

N: Hmm? What did you say just now? S: I said that she was cute wasn't she. Oh, that's right

Natsuki, let's do long sought raw sex on our heart's desire today! (T/N: Basically, it means fucking each other raw on each other's heart desire, NOOOO)

14:03

N: Yeah, right. There's no one bothers, anyway.

S: Whichever baby that she's going to conceive, no hard feelings, okay?

N: Of course. I'm already prepared when I choose this conclusion.

S: Hahaha. This girl is somehow not prepared for it. We are such a terrible pair of older brothers, aren't we? N: It's too late to say that now, right?!

Anyway, which one of us who's going to enter her first? If its' possible, shall we enter her together at the same time?

N: Together?! You! Don't tell me that you were fiddling with her butt for an hour in order to do this?!

S: Hehehe. What did you think I was fingering her arse for? I thought you did it because the arse is included in erogenous zones.

S: Well, it is included in erogenous zones.

15:01

It's somewhere around here.

Look, it seems that it feels good that it's twitching.

N: Are you sure it's gonna be alright? S: Mm-hmm.

It feels like it's nicely loosened so you can put it in freely.

S: Hey, when you're being loved by both of us roughly, you want to be violated so much until you forget the world, right?

S: What a nice reaction!

15:49

N: Hey, Shuuya! Why are you turning on the video- S: Ssh! I'll edit it later because it's troublesome.

Keep your mouth shut, Natsuki!

16:01

S: Say your answer one more time.

Say, "I want to be fucked roughly by two step brothers so much until I forget myself."

Aaah, I can't ask you to do this kind of request! After all, we both love you so much!

(kisses)

16:34

Poor thing! Do you want to be drowned so much in pleasure that you would forget it, huh?

We do too.

Becoming one with you.

We'll make you forget by going inside you deeply.

We want you to accept our sadness.

16:57

S: Your inside has squeezed!

Imagining your inside is being done so messily has made the inside of your stomach gone hot?

17:07

(Shuuya shakes his head) It's irresistible that you are being rubbed right here, right.

"Pleasure me more". Say it for me, come on. So adorable! Say it once more. Alright, I got it. (the video camera is turned off)

17:33

S: Alright! I got the evidence!

This proves that this girl got drunk and invited us. (T/N: You sneaky lil scoundrels!)

As we give the video to her in the morning, she will realise that she takes sympathy on us and she will feel completely guilty for what she did. N: I've been thinking about it slightly since then. S: Huh?

17:58

N: Shuuya, you're quite a scum, aren't you?

18:02

S: Hahaha, it's because I'm the son of that scumbag.

But, as I'm earnest. I wonder if I'm the least-worst than dad?

18:10

N: Even though you were messing around with a lot of women, you said it well.

S: Well, that's a thing in the past. From now, I just want to become one with her body. Then, Natsuki, hold her while entering her from the front. I'm gonna put it in from the back.

N: Alright. Look, come over here.

N: I'm sorry, okay. I know it's wrong to get it this way. But rather than that, I want to be together with you.

If you're pregnant with my child,

19:00

I'll definitely marry you as soon as possible.

(Natsuki kisses heroine)

S: Ooh! Getting a head start to propose to her?! That's unfair! I also want to be with you until I die.

19:18

Be pregnant with my child and marry me, okay?

N: My bad, Shuuya. You should give it up since my sperm might be stronger than yours.

I will impregnate you for sure!

19:48

You ended up coming when I put it inside you?!

It was always worth playing with you.

20:01

Your inside is undulating so much! My dick seems to be extremely squeezed!

20:12

S: Oh, it seems that your inside is swallowing Natsuki's thing nicely. It's swallowing it into the base. Your saliva is drooling until your butthole is visibly squeezing nicely, you know?

Because it is painful, I'm going to plug your butt hole, okay?

20:44

I wonder if the impact that was put in made you return to your sanity a little.

No way, you can't! It's too early for that!

Then, I'll give you a drink by mouth so let's enjoy more sake!

21:02

Come on, turn your face over here!

Delicious?

That's a relief.

This way, we can enjoy to our heart's content,

right?!

21:54

As expected, double insertion feels incredibly tight. But...

22:01

I'm gonna loosen you up a lot, so swallow all of it, okay?

Good job.

N: Seriously, this is incredibly too tight, isn't it? I'm worried if I could break her.

S: If she's loosened up enough, it will be alright.

22:27

It's because I'm using this excellent lotion. That's why we both can grind her good spots.

Let's make her come a lot!

N: Ah, wait! Don't push too much like that!

I'm gonna come at once too, you know?!

S: Hold yourself together, Natsuki. You're not allowed to come first before her, right?!

23:27

N: It's gradually becoming sloppy and wet!

I think I'm gonna give it all!

S: You can't give it to her now. I have to engrave this to her...

Look, I'm gonna have to engrave it with the head of my dick like this. Come on!

23:48

S: Oh, this is bad! When Shuuya moves like that, she's also squeezing it tight heart wrenchingly at the front.

24:02

N: You're seriously feeling it, aren't you?

I also feel amazingly good too!

S: The back also feels incredibly good too!

It's twitching, I know it very well that

24:21

you're being sensitive!

When you feel sensitive from being messed up from the front and back at the same time...

Your body is truly erotic, eh.

Once you get used to it, isn't it possible to insert two holes on you to make you come?

If your pussy becomes so sensitive like this, you won't be able to go back as you were, I wonder...

25:24

You're gonna come, aren't you? Then, rub your sensitive clit and nipples on Natsuki, won't you? You will be able to enjoy more intense climax, okay?

25:46

S: Do it like this, come on! N: This movement is freaking dangerous! I'm also- ah! I'm not gonna be able to hold it back!

26:03

S: It's fine. Shall we do her until this dirty today? It's the first day of two holes inserted sex for her.

26:20

Then, let's three of us come together! S: Hahaha, amazing, she's coming, isn't she?!

26:52

Your compulsive state when you come is too adorable! Hey, Natsuki! Take a look at her!

27:04

She's dripping with tears and saliva! It's the best expression that intrigues me so much. N: It really is.

27:15

What a messy expression she's making.

(Natsuki kisses) S: No more already?

there's no such thing as that, right?! You still can come!

Look, come on, come more and more!

27:39

N: Ahh... Ggh... I'm also... It's also impossible for me to hold it back. I'm gonna come!

28:02

S: Me too! I'm releasing!

28:17

S: Ggh.. Ahh! N: I'm coming deeply, I'm releasing it deeply inside you!

28:51

N: D- oh! Are you alright?! Hey, Shuuya! It seems that we were overdoing it. She's falling asleep again.

29:03

S: I'm glad. I feel relieved enough that she could sleep. I'm gonna pleasure her more tomorrow, then I'll melt all her sadness.

I also feel relieved. I was very sweaty that night.

N: Yeah. I got a call from the old man as I came by. I thought it was gonna be a bad thing when I knew that he sent her a message.

29:46

It was relieving that I made it in time.

S: I was relieved too because dad was on a business trip. (T/N: Wait, so they lied this whole time?!)

N: Well thanks to that, I was finally able to have time with her.

30:01

S: Yeah. If that old man knew that she came back while I was away, he would definitely

go back home as soon as possible, right. N: That guy still have not given up on us yet. I know it well.

30:16

S: That is definitely true.

Anyway, he sent her to a university in Tokyo to separate her away from us,

just to let her live alone by herself. N:

Trying to break our relationship somehow,

30:30

At that time, I would've tried to seriously kill him. S: Hehehe,

I understand that feeling very well.

If you broke that atmosphere in the first place, dad should have confessed to us from the beginning.

30:46.

This girl is actually our little sister somehow.

N: That rotten old man couldn't have anticipated it, right?

cutting off the relation between his daughter and his sons because the sons are aiming at their little sister.

31:02

N: Well, he didn't cut off the relationship somehow. Hahaha. S: Was it on that day when this child decided to go to Tokyo?

the memories suddenly all re-collected to me.

He said it with a serious face that made me laugh.

"I was having sex with her mother while your mother was pregnant, (Shuuya imitates his father)

Even so, I forgot when she gave birth to Natsuki... Well, in other words, you and her are related by blood as you are

true siblings," like that. (T/N: Yo, sweet home Alabama). N: Hahaha! You said it exactly like him just now!

S: Hahaha, right?!

N: Really... He is a truly fucking bastard inside and outside.

31:47

He was triggered to have sex with another woman while mother was pregnant with me.

S: I didn't expect that he would do such a thing.

If she didn't notice our feelings, maybe we would keep it a secret for the rest of our lives. N: Geez...

32:03

there's a punishment for a bad man!

Anyway, if I confess my sins, I should have said it before that we loved as a woman (not as a younger sister).

S: Yeah. Dad is a foolish man. It was completely too late at that time.

Speaking of it, Natsuki, a case example...

We're not really becoming suspicious to her, right?

N: Don't fool around with me!

32:31

My job is perfect!

We're gonna pretend that everything is naturally disorganised before breakfast.

S: Hahaha. I'm sorry, I'm sorry. I'm not doubting Natsuki's skills.

But, if anything happens, just in case...

You know, just to confirm that. Thank you for your hard work, Natsuki. It was hard to go to the other side at night and

32:59

going back here without having an overnight stop, no?

N: If I think it is to protect her for her future, it is not a big deal.

33:08

N: Other than that, hahaha. I also wanted to show it to Shuuya! The agonising

scream that he did in a burning car as that bastard old man was gonna die.

S: I'm limiting myself to envy you.

33:20

S: I also wanted to take a closer look. N: Hahaha!

Just as you said earlier, we truly are horrible older brothers, aren't we?!

S: Yeah.

You got that point. We are horrifyingly wicked.

But his last moment is paying for his own mistakes (what goes around comes around).

33:42

Regardless, I have to tell this girl the truth, at least I could have lived a little longer.

S: Hmm... What happened? Your head hurts?

Well, you're still in haze anyway, so don't move too much, okay?

34:08

Oh, I see. You had a weird dream, eh?

What are you talking about? That story is just a bad dream.

It's right, isn't it, Natsuki? N: Yeah.

We are step brothers. (T/N: It's a trap)

But this bond is much

34:30

stronger than the connection by blood.

S: Alright then, sleep more. When you wake up,

I'm gonna propose to you one more time.

N: I love you, for the rest of my life.

34:48

I won't let you go to Tokyo again.

The thread of our destiny will never break.


For full audio, please purchase on dlsite here (english page): https://www.dlsite.com/girls/work/=/product_id/RJ311755.html/?locale=en_US

Comments


bottom of page