top of page
  • meblenagamine

Hidden - 隠 Crazy Blood 500 DL (Side Story) Translation

CV: 恋津田蓮也「Renya Koitsuda」& 初時チェリー「Cherry Hatsutoki」

Special thanks to Ramen for the commission!

PLEASE DO NOT REPOST MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION! - Meble TL -

500 DL 達成記念SS「500 DL Achievement Commemorative Celebration Screenshots」- Side Story Reward

That Bond That She Does Not Know

Written by Sekka (Yukihana or Setsuka or Yuka, the kanji name can mean either these names)

Shuuya: “Haah.. aahh! I’m already, I’m gonna come! Haah, haah, heey, where do you want me to release it?” It was tensing up to my limit and asked me to shove it into her innermost part. Her cervix descended while she was coming continuously. It was sucking my thing as if it was kissing yet begging me while it was jerking. Aah, this is bad, it feels so good that my hips feel like it’s melting. I want to bury the head of my penis here as soon as possible and ejaculate as much as I can. Shuuya: “Haah, aah, aann!” Somehow, I didn’t get any responses from her. I pretend I’m not in a hurry and kiss her cheeks to urge her to respond. With several kisses, I stimulated her to the edge (as she got hazy) and she finally responded with such a flirtatious voice. Heroine: ”I.. Inside… Inside is okay (it's okay for you to release it inside me)” Shuuya: “Are you sure? Haah… haah… despite today is the most dangerous day (ovulation period)?” Heroine: “Ye..yeah. I want Shuuya’s (semen) inside me.” Shuuya: “Hehe. I see. Then, I hope it’s gonna be a healthy baby here, okay.” The handcuffs I put on make a hard clicking sound as I push them up. When I saw her tied up wrists, it made me gulped (my saliva) secretly. After all, the restraint play (BDSM) resonates to my hips (turns me on to my hips). Being able to monopolise you and visually making you aware (to my touch, stimulation), it’s uplifting my feelings on its’ best. Shuuya: “Ggh, I’m releasing it, okay. It’s the sperm I’ve collected for today, I’m gonna release it deep inside your womb, feel it a lot, okay, ggh, ah!” I’m gripping her hips and releasing it until the last semen with the heat. She pushed her uterus orifice against the tip of my dick many times as I continued to thrust to ejaculate deep inside her. Shuuya: “Haaa… haa… aa.. I released it so much.” Heroine: “Yes, it’s warm.” Her melting face that drowns in pleasure turns into a soft (exhausted) smile. There was nothing but euphoria. Oh, I’m glad that she’s mentally recovered. Shortly after we got together, father died in an unfortunate accident. Ever since then, her glittering smile couldn’t be seen and the whole family seems to sink into depression. However, by watching over and supporting her as much as I could, she’s finally started to smile from the bottom of her heart these days. Feeling a sigh of relief within my heart, I stroked her and gave her a gratitude kiss. Shuuya: “Thank you for accepting my fetish, today.” Heroine: “Fetish?” Her curious face also makes me blink my eyes. Apparently, my beloved stepsister has become so accustomed (familiar) to a restraint (BDSM) play that she doesn’t longer feel uncomfortable anymore. She laughed spontaneously. Shuuya: “Did you finally realise that you’re a do-M (masochist)?” Heroine: “N-No, it’s not like that! Because this is also being taught by Shuuya, I didn’t think it (the activity that they did) meant the word “fetish” like Shuuya said!” Shuuya: “Hehehe, so, that’s how it goes, huh.” Heroine: “Ye- yeah, you’re laughing right now because of me, right.” Shuuya: “What do you mean by that?” Heroine: “I mean, look… you particularly released it inside a lot just now, isn’t it gonna be the time soon?” Shuuya: “Ah, the pregnancy?” Heroine: “Yes. Is it really alright for you, Shuuya?” Shuuya: “What is it?” Heroine: “My baby, do you really want to have a baby with me?” Shuuya: “Of course, I do. I...I've been liking kids since then, your beloved child would be even cuter, I bet.” Heroine: “Hehe. What kind of child do you think he/she would be?” Shuuya: “Hmm… that’s right. I’m sure that it would turn out to be a nice child (boy/girl).” Heroine: ”Aw come on, that is so abstract.” Shuuya: “I mean, it’s because that’s what I thought. I am sure he/she would be a good boy/ girl.” I think he/she will be a nice boy/girl as I’m going to show him/her how strong our connection is.

For full audio, please purchase on dlsite here (english page): https://www.dlsite.com/girls/work/=/product_id/RJ311755.html/?locale=en_US

-THE END-

Forbidden to re-claim my translations as yours -Meble TL-



Comments


bottom of page