top of page
  • meblenagamine

Married Life (Meotoraifu) Translations CD

めおとらいふ「Meotoraifu 」vol. 1 Drama CD Translations

CV:冬ノ熊肉「Kumaniku Fuyuno」

Where to purchase: https://amzn.to/2TcEXj1

DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CLAIM MY TRANSLATIONS

Special thanks to for the commission. This is an old commission, I'll edit it later.

1.妊活って?

1. Pregnancy is?


Oh! Are you still awake?

Is it because you feel asleep earlier before? I thought you fell asleep already.


(00:24)

What do you read? Huh, what? Why did you finish reading it? I wish you could show it to me..

Yeah, I think even though we have become a couple, privacy is still important. But anyway, we’re still newlywed.

What I meant to say is I’m a little bit lonely. (T/N: Aww, so cute! He wants you to care to him more!)

Oh, I know! It’s an adult magazine!


(00:50)

Hahaha. The closer you look, the cuter you are.

Okay, okay.

My wife is very cute.


(01:06)

Even though when you lose your mind or angry too you’re still cute. No matter how I look at my wife, my wife is very cute no matter what. Even though with bare face (no makeup), you’re still cute! For me, you’re the cutest wife in the world.


(01:28)

Marry you is such a blessing. That way I can pass through this life as the newlywed. It’s so pleasing. I’m so much happy that I feel it’s like a dream (I can’t believe if this is real of a dream).

It’s not like that! I’m afraid if this is only a dream.

Right?

Well, that’s how happy I am. From now on, we’ll be always together. You are the most precious person to me.


(02:35)

Say, can we do it or not?

Well yeah. Actually, we did it yesterday.

If you want to do it, we can do it too this morning.

Is that not okay?

You think that I’ll be doing something in such a situation like this?

Oh, it’s okay.

Okay, I’ll sleep soundly today.

Then, I’ll turn off the light.


(03:25)

Yes?

Your classmate…

Oh the person who came on our wedding ceremony.

Ah that time,you said that she was pregnant.

What, she already gave a birth?! Congratulations to her!

It’s amazing!

Please send my warm regards to her!


(03:57)

What’s wrong? A baby?

Mmm… Well, I like that thought, but honestly…

I don’t know anything about baby’s cleaner because it is unfamiliar to me.

But let’s take a look which one is suitable for the cleaner…

Why do you want to know about that?


(04:33)

Our baby?

How (how does he think about MC’s thought) ?

Hah!

Yup, that must be very cute right? I’m sure that our baby is gonna be so cute!

Even if it’s just imagining it!


(04:51)

Before that, the magazine that you read…

A pregnancy life?

A baby. Eh!

Oh, what do you mean by that?

I-I’m sorry I didn’t know it before…

The thing about pregnancy, the life about it, and how to make a baby, eh…

Of course, I want to!

I mean if you want it…

I’m sure that is a good decision.

Of course, since we’re still a newlywed, enjoying life with you alone is very pleasant!

Although there’s a wish for me to have you all by myself.


(05:45)

However…

If we do have a child, every day it must’ve be more fun and happier!

I think it’s very good.

It might be a little bit heavy (more burden since they’re gonna have a child).

Because I’ll study yet I’ll do my best.


(06:06)

Worried?

I, it’s up to you (if you want), even so… I’ll give it to you.

I wish we had consulted immediately without worrying about it. It’s okay.

I’ll trying various things from tomorrow. Let’s do our best together! Okay?!


(06:38)

Sleep tight.


(06:47)

Baby...

It’s nice.

Yes? That means…

It’s okay if we’re going to do it (have sex) tonight.

Yes! Are you asleep already?

Hello…

Alredy sleeping soundly… It can’t be helped then!

Should I go to sleep too?


2.新婚夫婦の日常

2. Daily life of newlyweds


My belt was gone. Haha right, I don’t know how.

Yup, that’s right. I don’t remember where I put it.

Yeah, I understand.

But, I have searched here and there.

Waaa, I can’t go to the office with this… I’m wondering I should take a day off…


(00:38)

I’m sure you thought it was planned…

No, I don’t know. Maybe I made a mistake.

Look! I have to check every corner like this.


(01:07)

Here?


(01:27)

Where is it…

Ah! Is it here?

What a cute voice!


(01:58)

Be suspicious of being serious..

Ah! It’s looked like an underwear.

Let’s see…

HHHH…

Ah! There, it’s in the washroom!


(02:25)

Found it, found it!

Haaaa… Thank goodness!

As expected, my wife.

Sorry for making such a fuss.

Ah, I’m so sorry for bothering you too.

I will definitely help you making dinner.

Of course..

Tomorrow night… About pregnancy, do you have a rule?


(03:03)

Yup. I did some research after that.

I have a hard image of pregnancy life, so I thought it would be great to have fun with it.

So, there’s a rule for enjoying getting pregnant life.

So!

For example, for making baby, don’t do tasks too heavy or overwork too much. Well, don’t force yourself too much. Like when you feel tired or you need anything or questions that is required to be discussed.


(03:40)

If you can’t do it, then I’ll take care with you together, that’s gonna be fine.

So, but even it’s weird to say, let us do it together to make it more comfortable!

Never think hard of ourselves and let us feel responsible to each other.

If there’s any unusual phenomenon that you experience, or if you feel uncomfortable, let’s consult about it together.

After all, the process of getting pregnant inevitably increases the burden for woman.

In your case…

You’ll have to take a break from work for a while.

So, if you have any problems I want to be there immediately.


(04:23)

No, the one who should say it should be me.

Thank you as always.


(04:30)

Yeah?

What’s wrong?

Ahh, a tie?


(04:48)

Hhh, thanks.

Even so, it’s better that you tighten mine esthetically.

Thanks! Yup? (MC kisses him)


(05:05)

Wait… just now?! Come on.. It’s too cute right? It’s unfair…

Not bad at all.. Preferably… Once more, I want to do it once again! (he kisses MC)


(05:38)

Come on…

I don’t want to go to work.

Because, you’re inviting me in… (I’m stuck with you)


(05:57)

Look… you’re saying that cute thing again!

Tonight, I won’t let you sleep!

Hahaha… joking!

Oh no, the time! Man, this is bad! (T/N: I’m gonna be late!) (he runs away)


(06:23)

Ahh, it’s not yet to say?

I’m so busy in the morning but it’s hard not to flirt.

Oh? Handkerchief?

Ah, I brought it, I brought it!

Thank you. Then, I guess I’m gonna go?


(06:43)

Hey! I will go to book shop after work, so I’ll contact you before I come home.

Yup! Good luck with your work too!

Yoshhh!


(07:00)

Ohh.. Oo

Here I go… (kisses)

Hehehe

My wife’s blushing face is also so cute!

Well then, see you!


03 セルフチェック

3. Self Check


(00:02)

Oh


(00:04)

Welcome home! Thank you for your work! Hehehe. It's a Mapo Tofu! Let's eat it while it's warm! Oh, please wash your hands first.

(walks)

Which one would you like better?

A warm tea or a cold tea?

Hehehe.

Okay.

(walks to the cupboard to take the tea, then pours the tea (damn the asmr is too real af))


(01:09) There, there, there, there

There,

please enjoy. Please help yourself.

(claps hand to pray before eating, it's common in Japan to do this)


(01:24) How is it?

Delicious?

Haah... Thank goodness.

I made it sweet because I know that you're not really keen on spicy.

If you want to add more, please have a lot.

Oh...

Today, you were working so busy, weren't you?

Oh, that was tough, right?


(02:00) Oh, I see.

Hmm... but thank you for your good work anyway.

Please have a lot of meal and take a rest properly.

Me? (MC asks how about him)

Well for me, things are going as the same as usual.

It's nothing at all, it's fine.

As my job is finished earlier (than MC as he was the one who did the cooking), the

dinner will be served, I mean this should be normal, right>

That is more efficient.

(pours tea again)

Hahaha. Nani totsuzen?

I'm actually very happy that you were becoming my bride.

I've been thinking about it every day.

Yeah.

We're very happy! (We're a very happy family who live in a harmony)

Hehehe.


(03:00) What happened?

Oh, that parcel?

I just received an order from the internet. (I ordered it online and it just arrived)

Hehehe.

You want to know what that is?

(Shakes head) Mm-hmmm. It's actually a secret, however...

I'll show later after I take a bath.

Mm-hmm (nods) I'm also looking forward to it!

(continues eating)

(scene skips)

(hair dryer blows)

There, there,

this is it.

Ah, when you're done drying your hair, please come over here.


(04:07) Ta-da!

Do you know what this is?

Then,

I'm going to read what's written on the package.

Yeah! That's the name as it is!

A sperm observation kit!

Hahaha. It's amazing, isn't it?! There's something like this nowadays.

Before trying various things,

I think it's important to learn about my body (white thing inside his body).

It seems that a man could be pregnant now (I think what he meant here is the one who impregnates)

It was the first time that I did a lot of research on the internet.

About half of the causes of the infertility

seems to be on the male side.

Then,

I'm wondering if this thing is possible

to do self-check of sperm easily.

At first, I was actually surprised however

if I go to the hospital for work on weekdays, then


(05:02) I can easily look it up at home (he doesn't need to check it in the hospital as he's busy with his work too, so he bought that thing in order to be more convenient so that he could check it at his home).

It's pretty much good, isn't it?

Today, I'm going to use this.

Shall we check it out immediately?

Heeh...

So, it looks like this.

Um...

the "how to use it" is right here.

Please put it inside this case,

so that you can see measuring the amount (of the semen).

Then, apply it to the plate here.

Set it on the plate of your smartphone lens

after that, observe (the sperm count) using a specific application (the app that's written on the kit)

That's how it says.

It's amazing that there's a

convenient things like this.

Yup!

Then, let's start this immediately!


(06:05) Ah, speaking of...

The thing... that's about to release the sperm...

I'm wondering what should I do?

There's no point to have sex (no need to have sex in order to release it)

U-um...

Maybe you could give me a help-

Joking...

Huh? Really? Is it okay?! (He's excited as MC agrees to do so)

Ah,

thank you!

In that case, um...

I am counting on you!

What kind of posture that is easy to do?

Understood.

Then, I'm sitting just like this, okay?

Is this alright?


(07:09) Mm-hmm. (Yes)

Touch it.

(mc does hand job)

Because, when you're the one who's doing it. I become aroused just by that.

Please, do it slowly first.

It doesn't hurt, okay.

It feels incredibly amazing.

A-ah... That's why...

please do it just like that...


(08:11) From here, I can see your cleavage from the neck nicely.

This view somehow looks nice.

If it's possible, I want to see it more properly, I mean...

I want to touch it (the breasts).

I wanted to touch you too.

Is it okay?

So soft.

It's so fluffy. (T/N: I'm thinking about pudding)

Yet so good.


(09:23) Right here?

Wait!

That place is...

It's not you can't touch it there....

However, please do it slowly...

Mm-hmm (shakes his head), no.

It actually feels good.

Huh? Aa-aargh!


(10:01) When the back muscles are rubbed...

Oh My... that is good....

Because, it feels so good...

I'm gonna come soon...

More...

I want to be rubbed more... More... Stronger...


(11:12) Oh, I'm gonna release it...

I'm coming.

I'll release it, okay?

Coming!

(MC pulls out some tissues)

Thank you.

(he wipes it)


(12:06) That was amazingly good.

Oh, that's it. How's my semen (sperm)?

It really is.

It could collect the sperm properly. (the kit)

As expected!

I completely lost myself to the pleasure in the middle of it,

until I forgot that I had to collect the semen.

Ah. Hahaha.

That was really good.

Thank you.

Then, what are we going to do from here?

Oh, wait!

Leave it for about 10 minutes.


(13:02) Uhn (yes)

It's sticky right now, but

but if you leave as it is, it'll be more liquid (smooth).

After it becomes that state, it'll be good to observe.

I'm wondering why it is.

I'll check it later.

Oh, that's right.

I'm becoming a bit sweaty.

Let's have a quick shower!

You too, let's go since you're going to clean your hands up. (T/N: Yup, after "helping" you out)

Um...

Right now, it's 45 minutes, I think it's fine to leave it for until 55 minutes... (voice becomes distant).

(phone camera lens turned off) (T/N: No, he's recording the semen not their actions, calm down)

Whoaaahh!! (he's amazed, aw I wanna have him)

Amazing!

You can really see them moving. (T/N: Oh dear he meant the sperm cells)


(14:00) Oh My God! (T/N: Those babies!)

Right?! You can see this much clearly!

(14:07) It's a little bit far-fetched but I mean it still looks amazingly healthy! My sperm.

Hahaha.

Right? Don't worry.

Actually, when I saw my sperm first time, there was some resistance. (T/N: Wait, what?)

However, when I look at it like this, I was relieved.

It's supposed that you can't see it very clearly as there's a cluster of them that are moving.

It's somehow looked a bit kinda cute. (T/N: What? Like tadpoles? Lol)

Right? Hahaha. (T/N: I'm ROFLing myself so hard)

It's strange, isn't it?

Because somehow this is going to be a baby.


(15:00) Yeah!

I'll try many more things!

Because there seems to be many other things that can help pregnancy with nutritions and exercise.

I will try many kinds of things that I can do to help. (T/N: helps MC in order to get her pregnant more easily)

No, you don't need to work hard, you know?

Because it's so much fun for two people to experience something new!

That's why, that's just enough for both of us.

Let us have fun instead of working hard!

(kisses)

Somehow, it's very nice at a time like this.

I feel so warm thinking seriously about my future with my beloved ones.


(16:05) I thought that it was such a wonderful thing.

From now, I'm looking forward to many things.

Thank you for being together with me.

Hehehe.

(kisses)

Because I haven't made you feeling good yet, right?

Please let me return the favour of what you did earlier. (kisses)



04 以心伝心

04 Telepathy


I’m home. Sorry, I came home so late. Here, let me help you if you feel tired. Don’t say such a thing.

Because you’re actually tired, right?

Take a rest? Oh, that’s right.

Where did you go for a shopping?

Because there are a lot of things. Heeh? Seems like you had fun, eh?

Actually, me too. I also bought a lot of things.

Ta-da! Male supplement and Chinese strength medicine. I also wanted to buy eel and Chinese yam, but I thought that I wouldn’t make it in time.

Oh, me? Menu today dinner is... Eh? Hahaha… as expected my wife!

The loving couple always have the same thought together, right?


(01:25)

Yes! Later, I’ll just be carrying this, okay.

I’m gonna do it. You’re welcome!

Actually, I did a lot of research on the ground. I got a lot of interesting information.

As you say, when there are sources of information online… But there are times when you can study.

Not all things can be avoided. Um… about two days before ovulation day, starting on the day, having sex or eating foods is making it easier to get pregnant.

Other than that, a position! Something. There is a position that makes it easy to get pregnant. But I don’t know how far it really, but let’s try it next time. Then if we feel good, we can kill two birds with one stone. Do you want to try various things?

Later, woman would feel better if baby girls were born and men would feel better baby boys were born. It’s a great chance to see that!

No? Eh, really? Seriously, is it okay?! Thanks.. (kisses)

I’m looking forward to that!

Ah, I see. It’s special treat, right.

So let’s eat?

1, 2.. Bon appetit!

(he eats)

Waaaahh…mmm! Ahh… ahh… d d d delicious!! It’s been a long time that I ate something this delicious! Yummy!

(I eat delicious eel after a long time).

It’s so heavy and so powerful in taste!

Why eel is such a wonderful food!

So delicious!

Eh! You give it to me?! Oh- no!

You also need to be nourished properly! But still, this is so yummy!



(04:35)

By the way, what thing did you buy? A healthy panty? I see…

It’s for making stomach warm. Why? It’s fine that you bought a healthy panty! And it’s absolutely cute.

Show it to me next time! But I want to see it anyway, come on!


(05:15)

Mmm? Ah.. mm. Every morning, it can measure your body temperature, huh? Today is that day? (I think what he means here is the ovulation day)

Ah, could it be, if we do it today, it’s easier to get pregnant, right? I see.

Then I’ll take a bath earlier today. Since I’ll be off tomorrow.

I am tired? Of course not, my wife. To whom that I finally can get this delicious eel?

Hahaha. Ah, but how about you? Aren’t you tired? Really?

In that case, that’s a relief. Yeah!

Then, I’ll eat a lot and I’ll keep my body in shape!

Even so, the eel is so delicious.

Oh, this soup is also delicious. Could it be, this is kimosui (eel liver soup)?

Yaay! I also like eel liver soup!

(T/N: Eel is good for stamina, because he’s gonna make a baby with MC so he needs a stamina boost as well)


05 大好きが止まらない

05 I can’t stop loving you


(00:06) I ate too much.

Because the meal (rice) is so delicious.

I can't stop myself, because the meal that you cooked was too delicious.

Huh? No way! I don't want to stop! I definitely won't stop!

Even though my stomach is full, but it's okay.

I'd rather exercise and lose my weight a little.

Because you went to all trouble to invite me for the meal,

that makes me so happy.

I have to give it a very gentle and sweet taste.

When you told me today was the day,

I didn't miss it as you were getting embarrassed because of that.

I saw it perfectly,

the memory was fully compiled and put inside a folder.

Hmm..

I'm not going to delete it!


(01:01) Of course not. I absolutely won't forget it!

Because until now,

your cute appearance, your cute smiles,

your gestured voice...

I'll always

cherish them.

Somehow, the cutest thing from you is however...

well, it's your wedding dress after all.

In the church where the sunlight shines through,

you're the one shining with the brightest light.

Of course your dress and your clothes

look beautiful, however....

More than anything,

your happy smile is indeed very

cute,

so beautiful,

so dazzling,

Hehehe.

I said it, however...

Actually at that time, I

was about to cry a little. (He meant to say that he was so happy when he saw the heroine wearing the wedding dress first time when they got married until he almost cried himself out)

I put up with the thought that tears would come out of my feelings...


(02:02) I was actually so happy that I wanted to cry. (T/N: I can't, he talks too smooth)

I thought that I was the happiest man on earth that

I was going to be able to marry such an amazing person.

I don't mean to talk exaggeratedly at all.

But your bashful expression like that is very cute indeed.

Can we do it? (T/N: His voice is so cute, I wanna hang myself)

I love you, you know?

02:42 I love you forever and always.


(03:35)

Hey, you know?

There's no else beside me

that can have your cute voice and expression.

That also applies to me too, I love you, you know?

Touching you,

kissing you like this,

your reaction after I whispered sweet words...

is irresistibly cute.


(04:09) What's wrong?

That's why, show me all of it, let me hear it. Only to me.

04:56 What a nice scent...


(05:06) What did you wear?

Ehh?? A body cream, huh?

By any means, the flowers scent are so smooth.

Right here too (kisses)

Also right here (kisses)

Right here too...

so soft...

It feels like I want to eat whole of you.

So sweet.

This somehow has a nice scent too...

No matter what you wear, I love whatever your scent is.

It still remains around here.


(06:01) (whispers) Your scent.

Why?

This is my most favourite spot that I love among

any other spots.

It's so sweet yet inviting.

After all, this is the scent that I love the most.

You're feeling it...


(07:19)

It's perking up here from where I touched before, right?

Oh, come on...

Even if I try to pat your mounds,

it's getting caught on my fingertips.

Can I pinch it?

So cute. (eats it)


08:10 Your breath's getting quicker,

your body's getting much hotter,

right here too...

You're trembling so much that I can hear the sound of your heart.

I'm wondering, you like it when your breasts

are getting touched like this?

I'm wondering, if I can touch your lower part soon?

Hehehe. Because...

I'm making your thighs trembling just now,

because it looks like it...

Your feet are so smooth too.

No matter where I'm stroking your body, it's so soft, yet so sweet.


09:42 Did your hear the sounds just now?

Hgh... Look... It has already become like this...

If I put it in about one finger, it went in easily.

Do you know?


10:00 It's swallowing up to the base of my finger.

What should I do from now?

How do you like me moving it?

Like this, when I'm rubbing my fingers slowly to the wall inside is the best, right?

Ah, that's right.

Later, I need to tease this part too.

Right here, while I'm teasing it, it's rubbing the deep wall inside...

Hahaha.

What a cute voice.

Ah...

Does it feel good? Even though I just touched it. It becomes incredibly sopping wet.

Look, it's sopping wet like this...


11:01 Ah-ha.

Such a bad wife.

(does oral)

When being bitten...

you know that it feels good, right?

Just by looking at your face that feels the pleasure, it makes me going to come too.


12:06 Your face right now is so cute!

Say...Can I put it in already?

I'm sorry. I don't think I can hold it anymore.

Wait a moment, okay?

(takes out a wrapper)

Shh-oh!


13:08 Huh?

Oh? Hahaha, is that so?!

We don't need a rubber, right? Hahaha.

Then, I'm putting it in as it is, okay?

Eh?

It was honorific? (T/N: I don't know but what I heard was this, I'm confused AF)

Ahahaha. Somehow, I'm getting nervous.

Ah... Then...

I'm putting it in, okay?

(thrusts)


14:05 Does it hurt or not?

Thank goodness. (T/N: That's a relief)

Then, until the back (deeper), all of it...


It went in! This is dangerous...

It feels good doing it raw…

Somehow,

becoming one feels better.

I feel

so incredibly happy!

I love you... (T/N: Kyaaa, stop being too sweet! Too diabetic for me!)

I'll always love you forever and ever

Hahaha. You too? I'm so glad!


Your inside is incredibly hot

Oh My...

Just staying like this feels damn good

It tightened up inside you just now?

Does it feel good when doing it raw?

Can I move already?

Then, I'm gonna move, okay?

What is this?!

It's amazing!

It feels totally different,

but doing such a thing like this feels amazingly good!

However, I don't want to waste any time.

But,

since we've got a time,

we can do it as many times as we want, right.

I want to make

your inside feels so much good.

You too, let's pleasure each other together!

Amazing...

Even though it's soft, but it's tightening up so tight like this.

It's gonna wring me out.

Aah! No you can't do that!

don't squeeze your legs too much!

If you do that, I can't reach deeper to the back of you.

I'm gonna come soon!


Right here (at this spot), it feels good?

Oh, come on, don't run away!

If you say thing like that,

it's going to feel good, I won't be able to stop!

Moreover, when you came, the inside of you

is squeezing mine so tight,

it feels incredibly good, you know.

I know it well that doing it raw feels amazingly good.

Come on, just now

it's squeezing me up so tight!

It seems like it doesn't want to let me go.

So cute!


Oh, what is it?

Hahaha, it's fine of course.

But, when you feel good, but!

I don't think I'm gonna be able to stop myself somehow.

After all, it's already my limit!

I want to release, deep inside you!

I want to release it a lot, can I?!

Amazing! It feels so good!

If you're squeezing me tightly like that,

I'm coming! (kisses, thrusts)

I'm gonna release inside you, okay?!

I'm going to pour all of mine inside you

I'm coming, I'm coming!

Do you understand?

It has been released into your inside...


Thank you for accepting all of me. (T/N: Okay, I'm gonna cry).

I feel very satisfied.

I love you.

Hahaha

You feel the same too, right?

I'm really glad that we're married.

Thank you for meeting me.

It looks like it, right?

But, it's alright that we're a stupid couple.

No matter what other people think,

if we're happy, it's actually alright.

Hmm? What happened?

Oh, ah, I knew it.

I think it's getting a little bit bigger, probably

because the effect of the eel or

the aphrodisiac (sexual desire agents).

I thought somehow it would be hard for me.

You can tell it since I'm not pulling it out, right?

Right.

It's somehow hasn't calmed down at all now.

Say, can I do it once more?

I want to move without having to pull it out again.

Please...

It still irresistibly hasn't calmed down yet.

No, don't run away! (MC pulls herself out)

Aaaahh... It pulled out.


Right?

It looks like it hasn't calmed down yet, right?

So, please...

It's alright. I'm going to support you.

Ah, wait!

Oh? That position is... you want to do it from the back?

I got it!

Then, I'll be putting it in from the back.

This sense of happiness

this is bad, although I have already come once, but...

I think I might be able to come as many times as you want.

Your inside is amazing!

It feels so good when you and I

are messing around sloppily like this.

It's overflowing from the place where we're connected together.

It's alright. I'll clean it up later.

Such a cute voice. Let me hear it more!


Do you know that it's reaching tightly deep to the back?

Soon, I'm going to pour a lot of my seeds here...

I can leave it all night long... (I can keep doing this for all night long)

Your inside is very (grunts) ah.... so good...

It's amazingly dripping stickily...

What happened?

"You can't do it..."

What can't I do?

Eh? (MC pulls herself out)

No, that's not what I meant.

Just now, it's your fault, you know?

If anything's going to break, if you say it what such a cute face like that... (it’s because of you)

I'm going to put it in once again, okay?

It's alright.

Mm-hmm (Yeah) (he's putting it in)

I'm sorry. I can't hold it back anymore already.

I'm gonna move, okay?

After all, the best thing that I love while doing this is doing it with looking at your face.

I can look at your face well...

I can hear your panting voice well. I love it, you know?!

I love you

I want to do your inside with my thing a lot!

Oh, I can't!

I'm coming, okay?

I'm coming!

Ah, it's amazing!

I came a lot again...

Your inside must've become full, right.

(he pulls out)

Somehow I was too clingy.

It's not about talking about it with a serious face but

how to say it...

doing it raw well

it's kinda make us giggling...

I think I realised it again...

I think you're looked even cuter when

you think so.

I didn't plan to force you but I couldn't hold myself back earlier.

Sorry...

Oh? Really?

Then, after taking a rest a bit, let's do it onc-!

Of course, it is, right? (he's blushing here)

It's awkward, huh...

It can't be helped then...

I got it! Then...

Let's do our best from tomorrow morning!

The atmosphere changes when you change the time.

Come on, the position that you talked about earlier (making baby position)

I'd look forward to try that!

That position is very ero- ah it's not that!

It seems to be very effective in making a child. Tomorrow, I might not be able to let you go...

(kisses) Hehehe.


06 重大発表

06 Significant announcement

I’m home! Sorry for coming home late!

Huh? Coming home kiss (chuuu means kiss)


(02:20)

Really. You already prepared the dinner? Thank you.

That? Somehow, today is felt more than usual. It’s all that I like you so much.

Yes? A baby? You’re pregnant?! Lie…(Seriously?!) Huh? Yaattta!! (We did it!)

I’m incredibly elated! Amazing!

Thank you. That’s right. (he’s crying happily, my heart)

Sorry my baby. I made you feeling painful.

Absolutely, It’s not good to hug you so strong.

Really? Then just a little more again.

Ahh, so glad. (hugs MC again)

I’m so happy!

We have more new family members, right. I’m wondering if it’s a baby boy or a baby girl…

Ah hahaha I see.. Ahh but either way, it must be cute. I hope the baby is going to look like you.

Eh? Because it’s be definitely cute. From now on, we’ll be more getting busy.

We have to prepare a lot for the baby.

Ah that’s right! I’m gonna become a dad, right.

Mm-hmm.. I have to be strong!

And you’ll become a mom. It somehow feels so funny.

Ooii… Can you hear me? It’s me your daddy. (T/N: My heart can’t take it, Kuma senpai is too cute!)

Hahaha, no. I thought my voice would reach to the baby (he speaks to your tummy). Because he’s still a baby.

I’ve heard that some children have a womb memory.

From now, I’d be happy if you could hear and remembered your daddy’s voice.

Can I rub your stomach? Then…

Hello, I’m your Daddy, please grow fast and healthy, okay?

Hahaha… I wish you could hear it (It would be nice you could hear it). Oh, I see.

It’s about time to eat otherwise the food will get cold. Since you went to all trouble preparing the food, it’s time to eat!

Hurry up, let’s eat!


(03:51)

Eh… Then… Bon appetit!

You have to be nourished (have to get a lot of nutrition), so please eat a lot!

Ah! Next I’ll carry it for you, you just sit down. It is dangerous for you!

Ah, come on, just leave that too to me, you just need to sit down slowly, come on!

-The End-


T/N: This is the sweetest drama CD that I've ever translated, Kuma-chan is just full of vanilla and cuteness in this one.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page