top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Audio Translations] Needy Deep Voiced Boyfriend R18+



PV R18+ sample: https://bit.ly/3SyOGcK

CD Title: 【配信限定】溺愛ウィークエンド 市江明澄『今週もお疲れ様』Haishin gentei – Dekiai u-īkuendo Akizumi Ichie (Konshuu mo Otsukare sama)

English: (Limited release) Doting Love on Weekend – Akizumi Ichie (Thank you for your hard work too this weekend)

Voice actor (character voice): 後藤寝床 Nedoko Gotou

DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION – MEBLE TL-

00:00

Your nipples are already perking, eh... *blows* However, I'm going to set this (clothes) aside...

00:08

Lastly, I'm going to pamper around your nipples slowly, okay...

00:30

I haven't touched the nipples yet your mounds were just getting bigger, eh... Hehehe. Look, it's getting more hardening...

I wonder if it's ready to be eaten?

Hehehe, I'm sorry. I'm sorry.

I'm sorry I teased you too much. I'm going to pamper you slowly, okay...

Hmm... your mounds are getting damp yet unconsciously getting tightened.

01:04

Were your sweats just coming out earlier?

Yeah, it smells so sexy.

It really does smell erotic. It's the smell that you're getting in heat.

You do understand why I love your smell, right?

Look, after all it's already so gushing wet inside, see?

I'm taking off your underwear, okay?

01:34

Mm-hmm... It's getting drenched there, right.

No no, I want to see it. This is all mine, right?

It's getting red and twitching, looks so delicious, makes me want to eat it.

I also love the smell here so much...

Just by licking it already makes me want to come, it's so arousing.

02:23Your entrance is twitching... It's not enough just being done down there, right?

Look, my finger is being swallowed up to the base, you know?

Ah... your inside is squirming so nicely, eh...

I am going to press a lot to your good spots.

It surely feels good when being ground here.

It seems that your clit is getting pinker and the juice is trickling down there, eh...

03:13

You can't help letting out your voice, it's irresistible. Are you going to come?

You're nodding a lot, it's adorable. But, you're not allowed to come yet.

If you want to do so, let's do it together.

Say, try to touch it. (T/N: Touch what?)

It's getting painfully hard just from licking you.

The tip is already wet, as if it wants to release a lot inside you as soon as possible, you got it, right?

Can we also do it raw (unprotected) today? (T/N: Sir, child support)

Is that so? Well, I won't ask about it anymore, then. If you don't like it, then I'll stop.

Look, I'm going to enter it as it is, okay?

Haah... the entrance is so sticky...

So... warm...

It feels as if my tip is melting inside you.

It's so dangerously good to move inside you.

It feels like as if it's sucking me in, you know...

You don't even understand yourself? (how your body reacts to his touch) The place where I put my finger inside earlier, it's incredibly twisting around me...

It's begging me more and more as it's squirting more juices (T/N: Dude, why....)

Longer text translation is available for upper tier Patrons, full text here: https://bit.ly/3LHOpCc


Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page