top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Audio Translations] Possessive Boyfriend in Heat R18+



CD Title: 変態彼氏〜縛り男〜 Hentai Kareshi – shibari otoko (subtitles inside the video above)

English: Sexual perversion Boyfriend – Tied up Man

Voice actor (character voice): 冬ノ熊肉 Kumaniku Fuyuno

CD Downloadable Purchase link: https://www.dlsite.com/girls-drama/work/=/product_id/BJ232058.html/?locale=en_US EST 2530 JPY/ USD 17.63

DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION – MEBLE TL-

Track 1

00:02 Sexual perversion boyfriend - the tied up man

I love you.

01:31 I'm taking off your towel, okay

Come on, it's my... *kisses again*

Your clit is extremely getting hard (T/N: Bro I just started to drink and then suddenly choked myself)

It's getting so much wet for me...

02:53 It's so cute.

03:26 No more? I was just teasing your clit a little bit more...

Your nipples too...

It's okay, come...

I'm going to lick your nipples while I'm touching your clit.

You eventually came, eh.

I'm going to make you come more with my finger.

You don't want to? You want me to put it in? Enough already?

06:19 Alright, just wait for me a bit.

Come over here, let's do it while we're sitting.

There is no need to hasten, it's okay.

Have you really been wanting my thing that bad?

Yeah. I love so much when you're being honest with me.

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page