top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Subs] English subtitles for Soma's video


Please click on the video and please subscribe to Soma's channel!

Don't forget to follow his https://twitter.com/soma_voice and subscribe to his channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo1rlFjLILEng2jCJASJ07w

Translations (complete including eng subs) & Song:

English translations (complete with thumbnail, title, and audio)

Title: Stimulating you who are being unmotivated by licking your ears


Thumbnail translations:

1. ゾクゾクする?= Are you excited?

2. もっとなめて?= Do you want me to lick more?

3. かみついちゃった= I left bite marks on you.


English subtitles 「英語字幕」:

00:06 Hey, turn over here.

00:16 Oh! Come on! You're not in a bad mood, aren't ya? By any chance, are you tired? Hehehe

00:36 Heey, come on, say something!

00:44 Don't ignore me!

00:50 Heh?! Hey, hey, hey! Hey come on, please smile at me!

00:58 Why don't you want to smile to me? Hey. Hahaha

01:03 Don't ignore me, please! Hey...

01:11 You're also cute today, you know?

01:19 What is it? Are you sleepy?

01:27 Hmm? You want to go to sleep? Then, go to sleep.

01:37 You're extremely tired of listening. Extremely tired of listening, I haven't heard such a thing from you.

01:55 What is it? Let me lie down, you said? Eeeehh? Haaahh...

02:07 Say, I actually, I really wanted to make out (flirt) with you today...

02:29 Haah... (sighs) I've been waiting for you to invite me to do so somehow...

02:38 Lately, we have not done that, right?

02:48 That's why... Aaahh, I was waiting for you to tell me.

03:02 Heyy, hey, you hear me?!

03:09 Ugh, come on, wake up!

03:18 Hey, come on!

03:22 (nudges, nudges) Just hear me out for my selfishness for now!

03:29 Just a little bit is alright.

03:35 Hey, come on! (pats, pats, pats) Hey!

03:46 Tch, geez (for the love of God)... This girl...

03:53 Oh! That's right! Oh, no (since you said no) In that case, I'm gonna lick here.

04:02 (he licks your left ear) Hahaha.

04:18 Oh! You finally laughed! Hmm? Does it tickle?

04:31 But, still... It was pleasantly nice, right?

04:40 I'm being persistent? Fine, then I'll stop. Hah! (huffs)

04:49 If I stop, then it should be fine for you, no?

04:53 Then, I should also go to sleep, I wonder (yawns). Good night.

05:37 Hmm? Eh? Tch... What is it?

05:49 Mm? Do it just a little?

05:55 What is it? Do you want me to lick more? Hehehe.

06:01 You're such a liar (he yawns again). I'm also gonna go to sleep.

06:12 Huh? Do you want me to do it because it was pleasantly nice?

06:22 What the... Good grief, you're an impulsive one (you want the stimulus, huh).

06:34 I won't forgive you if you slip away from me (licks your right ear).

07:00 Huh? How is it? Does it feel nice?

07:09 Even though you're sleepy, but your eyes are opened (you're getting awake)? Hahaha, you're adorable, aren't ya?

07:34 (blows on to your right ear) Hahaha. Huh? Ah, you're surprised?

07:41 You felt it. Was it hurt? Are you excited (aroused)?

07:53 Then...If I go from the ears to your neck, I wonder what would happen, huh...

08:05 Right here?

08:26 Eh? You're holding back your voice?

08:47 Even though you said that you were tired of listening to me earlier. Haah... Spoiling you like this will turn you into a cat soon, right?

09:03 Well, no matter what, you're still cute anyway.

09:10 What is it? Hehehe, do you want to continue?

09:21 I wonder what should I do... Hehehe

09:28 Hmm. Say, "please".

09:36 Well done, you said it well! There, there (pats, strokes your hair)

09:41 Tomorrow, we're not gonna do anything (no agenda tomorrow).

09:49 Let's do it a lot until tomorrow's night.

09:56 It's decided. Yes! Pinky promise! (He sings Japanese finger swear song) and we release our pinkies!

10:16 I'm looking forward to it.

10:27 Look, come over here! Let's sleep while holding each other.

10:35 Good night.

Yubikiri (pinky promise) song at 10:00:

指切りげんまん「yubikiri genman」

Pinky swear, pinky promise

うそついたら「uso tsuitara」

If (you) tell a lie,

針千本飲ます 「hari sen bon nomasu」

Drink 1000 needles

指切った「yubi kitta」

cut (my) finger (meaning: release our pinkies)


- Meble TL -

802 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page