top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Subtitles] Kainju's Captain Levi Seems to Go to Saizeriya

Please click on the video link and subscribe to their channel!

Translations complete text:

00:00

That's right. Let's go to Saizeriya!(Saizeriya is Japanised Italian Franchise Restaurant)

00:05

Clerk: Welcome, dear Customer! Are you ready to order? Levi: Huh? Clerk: Have you decided on your order? Levi: There's no way that I have decided since I just came! Are you stupid?

00:12

Clerk: Alright. Levi: Huh? Hey! C: Yes? Levi: Where are you going? Clerk: Because you haven't ordered yet so I'm going.

00:18

Levi: Take me to the seat first! Clerk: Understood. How many people? Levi: One person. Clerk: Yes? Levi: Alone!

00:25

Clerk: Yes? Levi: Just one! C: Oh, just one person, isn't it? Understood. C: Alright, let me check one seat for one customer, am I not wrong that it's only for one person?

00:34

Levi: That's right. Don't bother to check! C: Alright. Well, as you let me do it, I have to confirm the seat from now…

00:40

Levi: Hey, hey, hey! C: Yes, sir! Levi: I already said not bother to check it, no?! Anyway, what are you trying to confirm in this situation?

00:46

Clerk: From now, I'm going to confirm if it's important to check or not. Levi: Is your head cracked open or what (are you damn stupid)? Clerk: Then, as you're finally here, if you have decided on what to order,

00:53

please press this button professionally by saying "pin pon" with ahegao face, then I'll come to take your order. Alright, please take your time! Levi: Hey, hey! Tch...

01:02

What the hell is going on?! Whatever. For the time being, I'm gonna order.

01:07

(press the button but there's no reaction)

01:14

Kkh! This button is seriously not working at all, is it?!

01:18

Excuse me. Excuse me!

01:22

Dammit! There's no way that I would do double pieces of ahegao face with saying pin pon, right?!

01:29

Kkh! It can't be helped, then... Pi... Pin poon!

01:33

Clerk: Yes, I'm back for your order! Levi: Dammit, it's troublesome! Clerk: Have you decided on what to order? Levi: One set meal of a hamburger. Clerk: Eh? One set of Ha- ha- hammerhead

01:44

shark? Alright.

Levi: It's not "alright"! What the hell did you say just now?!

01:50

Clerk: One set meal of hammerhead shark. Levi: Hamburger set meal! Clerk: Ah, yes! Hammerhead shark set meal, right? (This is Japanese pun because hamburger and hammerhead shark in katakana sound similar)

01:57

One set meal of a hamburger! Are you freaking deaf?!

01:59

Hahaha, I'm sorry. One set meal of hamburger, is it? Alright, it's one set meal of hamburger and...

02:03

Levi: and then one Milano Meat Doria. Clerk: Tyrannosaurus Style Meat Doria? Levi: Milano Meat Doria! (T/N: again, milano and tyranno in japanese kinda sound similar for pun jokes)

02:06

Levi: What the hell is Tyranno Meat Doria?!

02:09

Jurassic meat style of Doria or something?!

02:11

Clerk: Milan Style Meat Doria, is it? Um, sorry that menu is not available here. Levi: Huh? Why is it?

02:17

Clerk: Because this Saizeria. Levi: That's the usual menu prepared here, right?! It's on the signboard menu, isn't it?

02:22

Oh, there are a lot of customers that are mistaken here. Milan Style Doria is available in Saizeriya, this place is Saizeria

02:30

We only serve Tyrannosaurus Style Meat Doria.

02:32

Levi: What the?!

02:33

Clerk: Well, however, the taste is pretty much delicious. After all, since it has an impact on

02:36

the looks, there are a lot of customers who asked for it. How is it, would you like Tyrannosaurus Doria instead? Levi: Stop messing around! There's no way I'd order such a strange food like that!

02:44

Clerk: Is that so? That's too bad. It's pretty popular on Instagram.. Levi: What? Clerk: It's also a hot topic among youngsters. Levi: What's with that?!

Clerk: Well then, are you okay with just ordering a set meal of hamburger?

02:55

Levi: For the time being, give me Tyrannosaurus Meal Set. Clerk: Understood. Alright, then I'm confirming your order, okay, hammerhead shark-

03:03

oh excuse me, pardon me. I mean, one set of hamburger mea- Levi: One set of hammerhead shark meal is fine! Clerk: Eh?

03:09

Levi: I'd rather you bring me one set meal of hammerhead shark. Clerk: A-alright. Then, one set meal of hammerhead shark and one tyrannosaurus doria meat.

03:16

Please wait for a moment. Levi: Geez... It can't be helped.

03:20

15 minutes later...

03:21

Clerk: Sorry for the wait. Here you go, this is the one set meal of hammerhead shark, and this is the Tyrannosaurus Doria Meat.

03:28

Please enjoy your meal. Levi: Oh...

03:31

well, they don't look too pleasing to me. For the time being, shall I take a picture?

03:36

Next, how is the taste...

03:40

Not bad...

03:41

Clerk: Excuse me, how are the foods?

Levi: I have a special thought about this. It's neither good nor bad,

03:48

everything is normal. Clerk: Oh, that's how it is? I thought you would be more pleased.

03:53

Levi: This is more likely to be pleasing for kids. Where is the place for the payment?

03:58.

Clerk: Oh, for the payment is over there.

Alright, for the payment of one set meal of hammerhead shark and one tyrannosaurus doria meat becomes

04:05

3600 yen. I'll receive the money. Thank you very much, please come again.

04:13

Tch... I don't think I will come to this shop for the 2nd time.

04:18

Instagram: Heychou (captain, lol) posted a picture just now. Date: Thursday, November 23.

04:19

Eren: Captain Levi is posting something. Um...

04:25

Levi's post: Saizeria's Tyrannosaurus Doria Meat is amazingly awesome! As expected that Captain Levi is dangerous, but I tried my best to subdue him by making the food so delicious. Captain is also in great shape today. (´• ω •`) Clink!

04:38

Eren: Who the hell was that? Writing says "be careful when you're shopping". Thanks for watching!

(Translations and subtitles by Meble TL)

148 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page