top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation PV] ASMR Beast Brothers Attacking You 🔞


  • English title: Love Beast – Black and White Brother Beasts Surrounding and Watching You Eternally

  • CV: 金森幸雅 (Koga Kanamori) & 波瑠カイロ (Kairo Haru)

Audio sample here

Free translation for first 3 minutes (next minute translation for Patrons)

00:06

H: Oh, welcome home! You're early today! I still haven't finished preparing the meal.

Just in time that I'm making your favourite omurice with ketchup!

Come on, hurry up and wash your hands! Hmm? What is it? Why do you look surprised?

00:29

You're surprised because I'm here when it's not a day off today? Ah... It's because tomorrow's your business trip, right? That's why you went home early today! I was thinking to make your favourite food just before you go because I have to cook you something before I won't be there beside you.

You guys won't eat proper meal if I'm not there, will you? Especially...

T: Ah? You guys are talking about me? Fine, whatever. We both won't be die if we don't eat proper meal during a day or two, we can eat whatever, though. Huh? "I'm gonna make the food", you said?

01:12

Aw, come on, you don't need to! I mean, all food you're making is nothing but spicy and hot, isn't it? For example, spicy tomato stewed hamburger, spicy cream pasta, yet when big brother Hayato's here, you request something like ketchup rice, or something sweet. I wonder why you always make spicy things anyway.

01:37

You don't really understand it why, do you? What is it with you? What have you been making in your kitchen anyway? Adding the sugar into the food? That's not what I'm talking about!

"My cooking tastes awful." Eh? Don't make such a face like that! I mean... that's not what I meant.

02:01

Ah...

H: Hahaha. What Tsuzuru meant to say was you didn't need to cook for him because it would be a burden for you since you're tired going home from work. This guy has his own way of saying it. He meant that he was going to eat the whole food without any leftovers despite its' spiciness. Well...it's kind of impossible since we both have a cat tongue (inability to take hot food).

T: Big brother Hayato, I told you that you don't need to say trivial matters, didn't I?

H: Alright, fine!

02:30

H: Actually, I love the spicy food menu that you made. Please make it again for big brother, okay?

T: Tch! He's doing it again for his own sake!

H: It's your own fault for not being honest to yourself! Well, come on! Since I've prepared the meal! Tsuzuru...please bring all of those stuffs to the table for me. You can take a shower first.

You still have some scents left from outside.

03:09

She's pretty much mellow, isn't she? Such an amazing scent emanating from her.

H: Soon, it's going to be that time, isn't it? It's just that I haven't taken care of younger sister for a long time. It's not like I don't feel guilty about getting her involved now.

to be continued, for next minutes translation is available for Patrons

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page