top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Shiori R18+ Menhera Boyfriend (WARNING: YANDERE R18+)




You can also scroll down to see my comments there below the original video link, the whole translation is also posted there, enjoy
(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/ RE-POST MY TRANSLATIONS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!) 

English title: (Situation voice) She’s who getting fed up her boyfriend, then she tries to kill him but she ends up being persuaded to have a sweet reverse sex

Video thumbnail: R-18 for adult women – Situation voice. Suppressing her murderous intent to her crazy (mental health disturbance aka yandere) boyfriend from his viewpoint and then doing the sweet sex as a payback.


00:00

My wasted love to you

(Synopsis)

She who had a boyfriend who couldn’t endure it anymore (since the boyfriend had a mental health problem)

One day she told the him to take the sleeping drugs and then keep him confined, however she finally ended up listening to his story (in this case his complaints)This is the story when I (the boyfriend) became disabled (due to the drugs ofc)


00:06

(The beginning of the situation when the boyfriend was confined by her)

Ah… (Eyes opened) Huh? Why am I here? I don’t remember anything. Anyway, what is this?

00:25

My hands are chained up, they felt painful somehow. Don’t tell me you’re the one who did this? Hngg… You really had the courage to do this to me.

00:47

Oh, could it be that you put a sleeping drug inside the tea earlier? I knew it. You were sneaking something and you usually did not give me any tea, that’s why I thought that it was kind of weird for you.

01:12

Then, what are you going to do with my hands chained up like this? Being chained up like this in silent presumably becoming such a trouble somehow, though. What are you holding on your right hand? Don’t tell me that's knife? What, are you planning to kill me?

01:43

Come on, say something. Haha, you're finally directing the knife towards me.

Your hands are trembling.

Your eyes are getting teary.

01:58

Haha, you're cute. (T/N: What did he sayyyy?)


02:05

I don’t know if your true intention is truly to kill me, though. If you intend to kill me, wouldn’t it be better to do it quickly? Ahh… Even you say that you’re going to kill me, there are a lot of ways to do that, eh? It’s fine by me if you want to stab me with that knife. You can even strangle me with those hands (T/N: Bro, are you okay, bro?) You can also push me off from that window, it’s fine by me.

02:34

I am going to say it once, though. If you’re going yo thrust it, thrust it directly to my aorta. Since it seems like you have no knowledge about it, if you stab it half heartedly it’s going to be troublesome anyhow. I’ll let you stab me, so you can make sure that I could really die.

02:58

The girlfriend (main character/ mc aka heroine) is going to throw up

03:00

Hmm? Did I say something disgusting? Why are you going to throw up? Could it be that you’re disgusted with the thought of stabbing me? Although you do have the thought of killing me by yourself? Hahaha…

03:23

The girlfriend tries to get up from her seat

03:26

Huh? Where are you going? Is that a drug? I always took that, though. Are you going to take the whole dosage?

03:43

It’s fine by me, though. If you do that, then I won’t die. I’ve always taken a lot of dosage up until now. That’s why I won’t die up until now (no matter how many times you’ve tried to poison me). That’s why it’s pointless.


04:03

Is that the reason you’re planning to kill by poisoning me? That’s so miserable. You’re planning to poison me cause you don’t love me despite hating me. Say… won’t you just strangle me instead? I’m happier to die that way. Come on, hurry up. (HURRY UP?!)

04:35

The girlfriend is strangling the boyfriend's neck.

04:37

Your strangle power is not weak at all, come on strangle (choke) me harder... (T/N: Bro, I'm done with this)

04:41

The girlfriend is choking him harder.

04:47

Hng.... (She stops strangling him) *cough... cough*

05:00

This is the most painful part whether I'm going to die or not, though. Could it be that you're doing this on purpose? Hey, come here. I am not gonna do anything to you, can you please take off my tied hands?

05:20

You’re just too kind, truly a good girl. You could never kill me. Come on, you’re a good girl, aren’t you? Remove this for me? Please… (T/N: So manipulative!)

05:39

She let go of his bound hands, letting him free.

05:41

Yeah, thanks. Come on, come over here. (She's hugging him). What a good girl you are. There’s no way that you can ever kill me. Desperately holding on to me like this. You’re too adorable. (T/N: Bruh…)

06:06

I love you so much (speaking on to her ears)

06:09

(licking ears, T/N: Oh, not this thing anymore, gimme a break)

06:33

Hey, I love you.

06:54

I love you so much.

06:59

(He licks her ears in the meantime)


07:26

(While licking ears) Hey, I want to do it. Yeah, from now. I can't? Please, I'm begging you...

07:41

She's nodding.

07:45

Hehe. Hehe, you’re really weak to every single word I say, huh.. Even though you were trying to kill me earlier.

Your face just reddened so much right now. Well, I love that thing about you regardless.

08:11

Nn... (kisses) (kissing in the meantime)

08:33

Let’s go to the bed. No, don’t stop kissing me, keep kissing me. I never even wanted to let you go. Let’s go to the bed while kissing.

08:47

Nn... (Walking to the bed while kissing)


09:15

(She fell on the bed and then kissing him again)

09:44

I'm taking off your clothes, okay? Come on, I told you not to let go my kisses. I never wanted to even let this moment goes away. (He takes off her clothes while still kisses her)

10:13

I'm taking off your underwear, okay. Nn (taking off her undies while kissing). Hey, stick out your tongue. Yeah, that's it. Nn.. (continues kissing)

10:41

Nn... (continues kissing)

11:17

I...I just want to make you feel good. If you get a pleasure from killing me, I actually wanted you to do it, though. It's actually completely fine by me, it's not like I feel bad about it. I feel sad that you didn't do it, such a pity... (T/N: My brain hurts)

11:42

Nn (kissing again)


12:05

Can I lick your breasts? No need to act that embarrassed like that...I told you not to agitate yourself, righ? Nn... (licking her breasts)

12:35

Do you feel cold? Meanwhile your nipples are hardening. Ah, or could it be that you're being sensitive? I'm so happy... You're not usually being sensitive like this.


12:55

(licking her breasts again)

13:38

Say, can I lick the lower part too? (She nods) Hehe, you're being honest today. You usually can't calm down until your hands are tied up. What happened to you today?Well, this situation is convenient by me anyway...


14:05

Nn.. (licking the lower part)

14:35

Hehe, you're wetter than usual. It's because that you're not used to take out a knife. Are you getting awakened by the intention of killing me doesn't actually happen? (licking her again)

15:15

I only just licked it, though. Your love juice has drenched out gradually. You're getting more aroused if you're being resisted, but I wonder if this condition is favourable to your body (licking her again).

16:13

Hey, do you have the knife that you brought earlier? Give it to me. (T/N: Bro, you're not going to...)

16:20

"What are you going to do?", you're asking? I was thinking of leaving a scar on to your perfectly white thigh. I wonder if red blood flows from your thigh would look beautiful... Hehe, are you scared?

16:41

It's gonna be fine, don't worry. I'm just going to do it on the outer part of your thigh. Cause it's easier to do it here and it barely causes any pain. That's why you don't need to be scared.

16:58

Nn? What is it? "I should've killed you earlier," you said? Hahaha, you're too late. Are you stupid?


17:13

You should've met me on our encounter, right? You already limit my lifetime anyway. Come on, lend me the knife. Huh, could it be that you're scared so you don't want to?

17:38

Hahaha.You're getting scared when I don't let your hands and your legs moving. It can't be helped, then. I am going gonna bite you anyway...

17:52

As a return, next time if you're planning to kill me, stab one part of your body, then you die (slowly). In that case, every time you see that wound, you will remember me. Whenever the wound is there, I can continue to live, okay? (T/N: I am speechless...)

18:19

Hey, do you understand? Then, I'm biting you over here, okay? Nnn... (biting her legs)

18:39

Can I bit harder? Nn (biting her thigh again) Just a little bit more (biting her again)


19:13

Aa... I'm sorry (lol) I couldn't stop right at the first time I was biting you. I wonder how long I can leave this bruise on to you. If the bruise fades away, I am going to bite again on the same spot, okay?

19:41

Speaking of, even compared to earlier... Your love juice has dripped more than usual, hehe. I wonder if you're becoming more sensitive from being bitten by me. (He does cunnilingus/ oral)

20:26

Can I put a finger in just a little bit? (he puts a finger inside)

20:50

Hehe, I knew it. Your inside is already so ready for me.

20:59

Being so sticky like this. It's so cute.


21:10

Just a little bit inside you... Shall I stir it inside?

22:01

Nn.. Hehe, do you feel good?

22:07

This way, you're already loosened enough so I can put my thing in. Wait for a moment, let me take a condom. Huh, where's my power van (name of condom I guess)? Ahh, there it is, found it.

22:19

(returning to bed to slide down the trousers) (applying the condom)

22:28

You're really cute today. I love you so much (kisses)


23:12

Nn? What are you staring at me like that for? Ah, you want me to take off my clothes? You're planning to bite me too? (lol) It's not like that? Well, it's fine by me either way.

23:37

Earlier, you said to me, "Even though I'm begging with puppy-like face, I actually like it when you take off the clothes as it's more manly", didn't you?

23:52

That made me happy, you know. It's quite a talk then, right now I'm fully covered by wounds anyway. Well then, I'm putting it in, okay? (speaking on to her ears)

24:21

Nnn (on to her ears) Haa.. it all went in. Hehe, I love your expression as soon as I put it in. I love you so much (on to her ears) I am gonna move, okay?

24:54

Stick out your tongue. Nn... (kissing while moving)


25:18

No, you can't put your tongue back in. I want to keep kissing you. Nn... (moving while kissing)

25:47

Hahaha, this is choking me to death. But, I'm happy. It's painful but I'm happy, No, it's just for me. I wonder that I'm happy cause this hurts me, haha (lol) Nn... (moving while kissing)

26:25

I am going to speed up my movement (thrusting), okay...

26:33

How is it? Does it feel good? Your voice does not come out at all, huh? It's fine to let out your voice more, come on. Let me hear your cute voice...


27:06

Nn... (kissing while moving)

27:24

I am going to thrust a little bit deeper, okay...

27:44

Nn... (kissing while moving)

27:59

Haa.. You're tightening every time I thrust it deep inside. You like it deep? Huh, I didn't know that.Then, let me thrust it deep a lot.

28:18

Nn... (kissing while moving)

28:57

Damn, I might not be able to hold it back already... It's so good yet so tight deep sinde, as expected I can't hold it back any longer. You're gonna come soon too, right? Yeah, in that case this is such a relief. Well then, let's come together.

29:26

Nn... (kissing while moving) I love you so much.. Nn, I'm coming.

29:42

(they both came)


30:05

Hey, haah... Let me kiss you once more...

30:31

Hehe, you're being brutally honest that it's making me crazy. Although you usually do not want to listen to me. Could it be that you're just trying to please me? Huh, am I 100% correct? (Lol)

30:56

I wonder what's the next method of you're trying to kill me. "I'm excited to wait to figure that out", wait, did you hear me earlier? You're just so cute that as soon as we're finished, you suddenly fell asleep.

31:19

Come on, please listen to what I said once in a while. Well, I'll let this slides cause you're cute anyway. Nn... (he kisses her) I love you so much.

31:36

Maybe for you, it feels like I'm wasting your love, but I actually truly love you. That's why let's always stay together, okay? (kisses) I love you.

4,008 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page