top of page
  • meblenagamine

[NSFW Free Translation] It's been a while in his room 🔞🔥🆓



Voice actor: Itsuka Tenhō (Junta Terashima)

Genre: students, vanilla, lovey-dovey



WARNING! SPOILERS AHEAD, DUH

Tracklist:

  1. I’m at the station.

  2. Are you okay?

  3. His room after a long time.

  4. Hang in there.

  5. Crisis for Hiroto.

  6. Somehow, we got through it.

  7. Thank you for your hard work!

  8. Together until morning.

  9. The form completed by you and me.

"Our love's pace is very leisurely,

Walking, stopping, and walking again.

But, steadily, we're moving forward, bit by bit.

(Let's keep walking together forever)

His feelings reach me through our joined hands,

So, I convey mine back to him. (As always)

A heartwarming love story depicting the serene days of lovers."

Catchphrase:

"Being happy together is the ultimate joy."

Plot:

The trigger for our encounter was me getting stuck at the station gate, unable to get my IC card recognized no matter how many times I tried.

The man right behind me noticed and said, "I think it's a magnetic issue. Let's get it exchanged at the counter." That’s what Hiroto said.

He introduced himself as a graduate student in the engineering department at the same university as me. "Are you a freshman? Hope you get used to commuting by train soon," he kindly smiled.

I began to be conscious of him, the way he warmly smiled. Since then, we became a couple, and though it may be ordinary, we're spending precious days together.

Character profile:

永山大翔(Hiroto Nagayama), 23 years old, is a graduate student in the engineering department at a certain university. He has a gentle and cheerful personality and is currently busy preparing for an upcoming internal robot research presentation. His favorite dish is omurice.

Contents of special track:

"First Love Hotel"

The two visit a lingerie shop. Unable to resist the desire to see the heroine wearing the purchased lingerie, Hiroto eagerly invites her to a love hotel. It's a heart-fluttering story about their first experience in a love hotel.

2,771 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page