top of page
  • meblenagamine

NSFW Submissive Boyfriend Begs You to Enslave Him 🔞


Warning: Subby, pretty much masochistic, proceed with caution!

Translation is available here


Deep series presents!

Our circle delivers works with the theme of 'virginity' to everyone!

  • The way he looks when he's having his first intimate moment, something only I know.

  • His awkward demeanour as he shows himself for the first time.

  • His adorable personality when he’s all flustered during our first time together.

We hope to deliver these 'first' moments of him to everyone!


Character:

Sou Kanbara

  • Age: 20

  • Height: 177 cm

  • Birthday: May 23rd (Gemini)

I moved from a rural area to attend university in the city, and I live on my own. Back in my hometown, I was known as the cheerful mood-maker, but in this unfamiliar place and with my university debut, I've become a bit more introverted. Since we're in the same circle, I've grown quite fond of you. Lately, I've been feeling a bit anxious after hearing about people in our same class and my friends from back home losing their virginity

“I can only ask this favour to you! That’s why, please help me! Please take my virginity!”

Comentários


bottom of page