top of page
  • meblenagamine

[OLD PV RE-UPLOAD] Submissive Slave Itadori Yuji NSFW Full Translation Bonus Track




I posted this on pixiv before but it was removed so I had to re-upload.

Translations text (complete full one audio), PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/RE-CLAIM THEM AS YOUR OWN WITHOUT MY PERMISSION! -Meble TL-

Note: For the audio preview, as this one track is one complete audio that can be purchased digitally on dlsite (cheap price), I will not post the whole audio. Please consider to purchase the audio to support the voice actor (click here for full audio purchase) (The Widow and Her Pet Boy)

00:10

Welcome home.

The inspection was not too long this time.

I thought you'd be back in about 10 days.

I see.

It was pretty difficult.

Thank you for your hard work.

00:32

Oh, mm-hmm.

00:40

Welcome home, madam.

Is it alright for me to do it one more time? (kisses)

01:00

I'm sorry. I already couldn't hold myself back.

Can I go to your room from now? Oh, okay.

You must write a report letter to His Majesty? Understood.

I'm sorry for saying such selfish things.

01:24.

Yeah. I'm going to wait for you while you read the letters.

02:00

Oh! (T/N: You caught him playing by himself)

Why are you in my room? U-um, the letter? Have you finished writing it?!

Yeah, I'm sorry. It's been so long since the last time I was touched by you.

02:23

I couldn't stop myself when I kissed you earlier. I ended up doing it myself. (T/N: Playing with himself sexually)

02:29

But, it's the first time I've done it since I come to this mansion.

Wouldn't you believe me?

D-don't look! It's embarrassing! Sorry, I'm really sorry.

02:54

It's gradually getting bigger when I think of you.

When I touch it a bit,

03:00.

my hands couldn't stop.

Moreover, eh?

That can't be! You want to watch in front of me while I'm doing it is kind of...

No, you can't! Don't touch it!

03:25.

Alright. Let me try doing it.

It feels good...

The thought of you looking at me at this state somehow makes my heart fluttering.

04:03

Say, let's kiss. I want to kiss you.

Ah... Yes, it feels so good.

04:23.

I'm already, I'm gonna release!

You go down from the bed? Why?

04:39

Yeah, okay. Can I sit down on the floor?

Mm-hmm.

05:01

Say, can I release it?

I can't hold it back anymore. Huh?! No way! Your feet?! Why?! You can't do that?!

05:22

Feet! Please don't move your feet! I'm releasing! I'm gonna release!

05:47.

Your feet and your dress are becoming dirty... Yeah.

06:13

I finally did as you said... (T/N: I am finally done by you like I came as you ordered me to)

In that case, give me a reward...

06:30.

I want you so much, coming only once won't calm me down, look! I beg you, please... Hurry... Ride on me. (T/N: Right away, boy. You don't need to ask momma!)

07:03

Amazing! You too, already so wet like this. Have you been feeling it since you watch me?

You also wish me to pleasure you too.

I'm so happy. Me too. I want to enter inside you quickly...

07:34

Your inside is hot! Kkh!

I entered it deep inside.

07:50

(kisses) It's amazing!

Your inside is so viscous (sticky). It seems that

08:02

it's sucking me in more than usual. Hey, move your hips.

I'm also gonna move my hips.

08:27

Could it be that you're incredibly aroused too?! Your hips movement are stronger than usual, your inside is also so amazing, it's gonna squeeze me so much! Then, I'm also gonna move harder! I'm gonna hit it inside you.

09:00

I did it since I'd been thinking about you earlier.

I'm imagining you like this, being messed up with my thing. (T/N: Getting crazy because of his sausage)

However, you are always more beautiful and more lewd than my imagination!

09:26

It's unbearable! I'm convulsing deep inside you! Are you gonna come soon?

It's okay. Please come as it is!

09:54

I've always wanted to see your expression when you come.

10:04

I'm going to make you topple from the back as it is. This time...

I'll be on top.

Since I released it once earlier, I'm gonna have a little bit more fun with you, okay?

10:30.

See, it's still big as it is, right?

Spread your legs more...

Doing it like this inside you...

I can see clearly the place where I put my thing inside. Here, you like it when I touch

10:57

the place where our parts are connected, right?

11:06

Hehe, what a nice reaction.

Here, the upper part,

the place where the bulge (clit) is... I'm gonna roll them with my fingers.

Since you just came, you're sensitive, aren't you? Your inside is squeezing

11:32

me so tight, it feels so incredibly good!

You can pull up your dress...

11:45

Take it off as it is... Can I touch your breasts?

12:00

Here. Pinching the tip of your breasts... Your adorable voice...

I've always wanted to hear that adorable voice of yours. Let me hear it more.

12:26

A painfully beautiful yet nasty voice.

Your hips are swinging. It's not enough with just your breasts, right?

12:47.

I'm also... I already reached my limit. The limit seems to be cut.

Don't squeeze me so tight like that! I want to make you feel better! I can't always meet you,

13:17.

Sleeping alone by myself is so lonely. I've always wanted

to touch you like this! Holding you,

13:32

kissing you, hitting the deepest (most pleasured spot) inside you with my

thing to my heart's content, I want to make you crazy so bad!

13:49

While you were out for an observation,

I always kept thinking nothing but you every day. Dreamt of you, I dreamt that I embraced you.

14:06

Finally, I finally could connect myself with you.

It makes me so happy!

14:20

It feels nice when I hit it here, right?

Your most pleasurable spot!

14:32

It's alright. No need to hold yourself back. Get messed up from me! More, more

You're gonna come again soon? Me too, I want to release inside you.

14:53

Just like this! Let's come together!

15:42

I ended up releasing a lot.

15:49

I released it much more... than being held between your feet...

16:04

Surely, it feels incredibly amazing since it's been a while I've done it. It's been a long time too since the last time I was touched by you. It makes my head gone crazy.

Truly, every day and every night...

16:24

I've always wanted to hug you...

I understand. It's impossible to hold you every day.

But, next time...

before I can't stand it (before I can't hold myself back), call me as your pet,

I'm going to serve you a lot.

16:53

I'll do anything as you command until you're satisfied.

Okay?

17:00

Please...

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page