top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Preview] NSFW ASMR Cute Kouhai Obsessively Fawning Over You

Updated: Dec 1, 2023



深夜残業 Vol.3 ~チャラ系後輩の片恋研修~【がるまに限定特典付き】

Romanisation: Shinya Zangyou Vol. 3 - Chara kei Senpai no Kata koi kenkyuu - garuma ni gentei tokuten tsuki

English: Late night overtime vol. 3 - One Sided Love Training with Playful Junior (Garuma Limited Bonus Included)

Voice actor: Fuyuno Kumaniku


Plot:

You are working as a consultant in a management consulting company, get involved with a colleague named Shunsuke Kuru, who is a trainer. Despite initially treating his advances as jokes, one day you wake up to find him naked beside her. The story unfolds as you try to distance yourself from Kuru, despite his persistence in pursuing you romantically.

“If you really don’t want me, then please push me away!”

The setting was in a confined meeting up where your breaths are mixed in such entangling way.


Translations (first 3 mins):

00:01

Senpai, please, I beg you, just one more bottle! Tomorrow's day off so it's fine, isn't it?

I haven't heard that it was forbidden for us to drink in the office.

Since beginning, senpai didn't come with me for a drinking party, so that's why I'm pouting.

Even though I asked you, you didn't want to. Yet the others are coming, aren't you just being mean to me?

Yaaay, this is why I like you, Senpai! (T/N: mc allowshim to drink)

00:35

Thank you for the meal! Hahaha, I won't tell anyone. Because this is a special secret that I have with you, senpai.

So, senpai too, please don't tell them. Regarding our drink.

01:02

It'll be our little secret only.

It's been a while since I had a talk with you, isn't it, senpai?

When are you going to stop talking about work? It's already finished anyway.

Even though you've been supervising me all the time.

You're a supervisor for everyone, aren't you?

01:33

Ah, speaking of... I'm going to be a new trainer for the upcoming employee soon. It's that girl,

Sakamaki-chan! I wonder if I could teach her as good as you, Senpai?

Really?! If Senpai said so, then it calms me down!

Huh? I forgot something important! That new intern girl looks so adorable!

02:07

But, I am dedicated only to you, senpai! So, there's no need to fret!

Why do you look ignorant? Senpai, you're such a cold person!

No matter what I'm saying, you keep saying yeah, yeah. Is it your strategy to make you look as an uneasy person?

I see. So, that's how you play your game.

What is it, Senpai? You woke up early.

Hmm?

03:06.

Good morning, senpai!

Last night was the best night, wasn't it?

Hehehe, don't tell me that you don't remember?

Then, I will tell you what happened yesterday.


To be continued, longer translation is available on Patreon

931 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page