top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Preview] NSFW ASMR Scaramouche as Bad Student Immoral Act



CD Title: イエローカード vol.1 ~星村千尋・星村成弘編~

English: Yellow Card vol. 1 - Chihiro Hoshimura/ Narihiro Hoshimura

Voice actors: Kaio Raku, Tatsuya Hirai








Translation preview (first 2 mins, full text is available here)

00:04

Sensei, you're so stupid! You do realise the consequence that you responded to my call earlier today, right? Why did you come here again? You couldn't forget the taste of me? As expected what a bitch you are, teacher.

You usually asked me doing it in this classroom after you're done with the class.

I was pretty much surprised that you can stay composed.

00:38

You're actually pretty care about me. Whenever I come to this classroom, it always reminds me the moment when we're doing it.

It's getting hot here. It needs to be calmed. I can't possibly do it in the toilet, right?

01:01

I'm going to tease you so much today. You're also getting reminisced as your lower part is getting wet.

Huh? What the hell is this?

Why are you resisting?! Isn't that the purpose why you came here all along?

01:30

Just as usual, your busts look tempting.

Your nipples are hardened. You're so sensitive today, aren't you?

Look, your lower part too...

You do notice it, don't you? Considerably saying no, yet it looks like this...

02:01

You're such a feeble woman, aren't you? I wonder how lewd can you get to?


1,414 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page