top of page
  • meblenagamine

[PV Translation] Hetakare Renai Bibouroku

This translation is intended for 18 years old and above, please stop scrolling if you are below 18!
 – DO NOT RE-UPLOAD MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT PERMISSION -

CD title: ヘタカレ恋愛備忘録

Romanisation: hetakare renai bibōroku
English: A good for nothing boyfriend - Love Memorandum
CV (Character voice): Kumaniku Fuyuno
CD Purchase link: https://www.dlsite.com/girls-drama/work/=/product_id/BJ195606.html/?locale=en_US EST. JPY 1265/ USD 8.77
(please consider to purchase the cd to support the voice actor and to enjoy full audio version)
Check out my Patreon for more info: patreon.com/themeble 

Character

Riku Onozuka, 25 years old

A freeter who lives in easy mode. He’s working part time in electronic retail store presently. He doesn’t have any dreams nor money, incompetent, and a herbivore man. He has low self esteem with introverted personality. He often forgets his things and misses a lot of things on his job. He loves games so much that he’s an otaku and he plays social games on day off.


Heroine (you aka listener)

24 years old. Office Lady.

You have a personality that you’re getting along well easily to anyone.

You can do anything flawlessly and dexterous, but you’re not really familiar much with machines.


Synopsis

One day, you meet Onozuka, a clumsy herbivorous boy who comes to your house to fix a broken computer. He said he would fix it right away, but he couldn't decipher the manual and had a hard time. By the time he finally finished the repair, it was already past the time of the last train. You have no choice but to let him stay at your house for a night. You slept in separate rooms, but after a while he came to you and said, "I'm lonely and can't sleep alone."


Tracks list:

  • Track 1 (A good for nothing boyfriend and co-sleeping)

  • Track 2 (Akihabara Date with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 3 (First time with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 4 (Cooking with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 5 (Trouble with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 6 (Always staying beside him)

Please consent that the track list and dialogue content are subject to change.


Translations sample text:

00:00

Oh, um, good evening. Are you the person who requested me to repair your

personal computer?

Oh, um... I am (my name) is Onozuka. Nice to meet you.

I will repair it soon. Um... where's your PC?

Ah, this is your PC? Let me fix it at once!

This is... um...

Ah... How was it back then, uh...

Um... (fumbling and confused with himself) Ah, found it!

This model number is...

01:08

Huh? Oh, th- this is the manual

ah let me try to see the current condition immediately.

When the PC is not on startup mode, press

and hold the on/off button, there you go.

Ah, it's on! (T/N: Bro, seriously you don't even know how to turn PC on, smh) Eh, uh?

The screen is black, eh um...

Oh no, no, it's okay, everything's fine!

Anyway, I need to do something about this, oh yeah, let me reboot it

once more.

(clicks, clicks) Eh, um...

This is...

Uh, no! To be helped by the customer is kind of...

Oh, could it be that

you're familiar with this? (T/N: facepalms)

Yeah, right...

If you're good at this, you wouldn't ask for a help from the store from the first place.

Let me try to figure something out.

02:34 Oh, it's finally launching!

Ah, yes! Would you like me to check it out?

Ah, thank- thank goodness!

I am sorry that it took pretty while for me!

Oh! The date's changing!

Oh no, this time is where my shift at the shop is over...

What am I gonna do?

03:18 The shop's especially is going to close, there's a mail from the shop manager!

Since the shop's is going to be closed, you can

go home directly.

I didn't notice it, when did I receive the message?!

Ah, I also didn't bring my identification card!

My wallet...

I am such a loser...

A-ah! I'm okay!

I am going to go home by walking!

Since I have no money...

I don't know (how long it's going to be)

but probably I'll be walking for like 3 hours on foot on my way home.

Heeh?! That can't be!

Having a sleepover in a woman's house is kind of...


04:03 Oh... The bedroom key?

I see. (T/N: Bruh, make up your mind, bruh)

In that case, I'll leave my care to you (thank you so much for your help)!

(knock, knock) Um...

Excuse me, I am sorry but after all, I think

I am going to go home by walking.

Uh, um... I'm lonely so I can't sleep by myself (T/N: Cute)

That't right, well I always sleep

by hugging a body pillow of an anime character that I like tightly.

I am sorry, that's why I am gonna go

home, ahh!

Your hands are small... So warm...

Huh? Uh-eh... What?!

Heh? Uh? Sl-sleeping together?!

05:17 Such a sudden request...

Ah- what should I do?

Ah- i- is that so? Since it's midnight,

it's surely would be dangerous (for him to walk by himself)

In that case, if you ask me so...

Excuse me,

Pardon for my intrusion.

Your bed is so soft.

Ah, uh yeah.

Yeah, let's go to sleep!

06:32 Well, well then...

Let me hug you ti-tight, okay.

It's so different than holding a body pillow.

This is the first time I'm holding a girl's body.

I can't keep calm.

Uh.. um...


07:09 Snugness is not bad?

I-I see. That's a relief.

I can't keep my composure,

I might not be able to sleep.

Oh, oh yeah, it's already late at night,

we have to go to sleep.

Good night.

(scene skips_ Thank you for the meal. It was so delicious.

I am sorry. I was staying over at your place, yet

I even kept staying here until morning and having a breakfast is kind of...

Um... uh... Is there anything I can do to express my gratitude to you?

08:05However, if you say so (T/N: heroine said that he did not need to express his gratitude) I won't be able to be convinced just by that.

You already did so much for me like this.

Would you like me to set up your tablet? Maybe playing games?

Ah... You have a job?

In that case. maybe you're looking for the good amount of capacity of the device?

If it's possible, you would like for the device to be portable (easy to bring anywhere), so that the priority is given to lightness and durability.

Understood. I would give you some recommendations that you can choose

until the day when you buy the tablet.

Sorry that I'm late!

09:00 Um... I completely forgot

the things that I need to do today.

I am sorry, you're mad at me, aren't you?

Ah, yeah. You're late that I'm an hour late, moreover you're mad at me, right?

I lost track of time, I mean...

I'm a forgetful person,

I even can't remember the name of the products on my job.

Memo?

Ah… that’s right. Huh, we're going to buy the memo now?

Surely that you might end up forgetting to shop things, right?

Let's go to the convenience store!

My memo book has been changed, shall we go to buy the tablet? I believe that the gadget shop is available around this area here.

The tablet section is... right here!

U-um... This 12.9 inches tablet has recommended size and capability.

Maybe it's quite heavy for a girl...

No no, you don't need to apologise! Uh-uhm...

Ah, there's the same one with the size of 10.5 inches!

I think this one has most similarity with the one that we saw yesterday!

Oh, really?!


11:13 It's such a relief that it's not heavy!

Uh-um, with this, you can bring your tablet together with your

smartphone when you want to go to the office for work.

It's also easy to synchronise the data!

For the screen, if you touch this button..

Ou-ouch, sorry, my hands messed up!

Um, yeah. That button. Yeah

I think it has the same user interface.

That's why it's easy for you to familiarise with the usage.

Huh? Are you sure you're alright with your sudden decision?! (T/N: heroines wants to buy the tablet asap)

There are other types which are available, though.

That is... well um, I already introduced you the best tablet, though.

You are going to buy it cause it's my recommendation?

12:09 Ah... Hehe, thank you!

Thank goodness that we arrived home safely.

Huh?! You're asking me out on a date? (T/N: We love straightforward MC, don't we? Hehe)

What we did today was a date?

Uh, ah- no! It's nothing. Date...

Yeah, it was pleasant.

Huh? You're inviting me to go inside your house? Why?

Ah... You want me to connect the internet on your tablet?

Ah of course, you don't understand how to do it, right? Yeah.

13:05 I am glad that I'm useful at this time.

Whoah- ah.. Hand, hand!

Um- our hands are connected...

No, it's nothing...

13:24 Yeah, let's go!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page