top of page
  • meblenagamine

[PV Translation] Hetakare Renai Bibouroku (continuation)

This translation is intended for 18 years old and above, please stop scrolling if you are below 18!
 – DO NOT RE-UPLOAD MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT PERMISSION -

CD title: ヘタカレ恋愛備忘録

Romanisation: hetakare renai bibōroku
English: A good for nothing boyfriend - Love Memorandum
CV (Character voice): Kumaniku Fuyuno
CD Purchase link: https://www.dlsite.com/girls-drama/work/=/product_id/BJ195606.html/?locale=en_US EST. JPY 1265/ USD 8.77
(please consider to purchase the cd to support the voice actor and to enjoy full audio version)
Check out my Patreon for more info: patreon.com/themeble 

Character

Riku Onozuka, 25 years old

A freeter who lives in easy mode. He’s working part time in electronic retail store presently. He doesn’t have any dreams nor money, incompetent, and a herbivore man. He has low self esteem with introverted personality. He often forgets his things and misses a lot of things on his job. He loves games so much that he’s an otaku and he plays social games on day off.


Heroine (you aka listener)

24 years old. Office Lady.

You have a personality that you’re getting along well easily to anyone.

You can do anything flawlessly and dexterous, but you’re not really familiar much with machines.


Synopsis

One day, you meet Onozuka, a clumsy herbivorous boy who comes to your house to fix a broken computer. He said he would fix it right away, but he couldn't decipher the manual and had a hard time. By the time he finally finished the repair, it was already past the time of the last train. You have no choice but to let him stay at your house for a night. You slept in separate rooms, but after a while he came to you and said, "I'm lonely and can't sleep alone."


Tracks list:

  • Track 1 (A good for nothing boyfriend and co-sleeping)

  • Track 2 (Akihabara Date with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 3 (First time with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 4 (Cooking with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 5 (Trouble with your good for nothing boyfriend)

  • Track 6 (Always staying beside him)

Please consent that the track list and dialogue content are subject to change.


Translations sample text continuation:

00:13 Good afternoon. Sorry for the intrusion.

Shall I connect your device to the internet as soon as possible? U-um...

The network inside your house is coming together as one, I see

The connected device to the internet so far

is solely your pc, am I right?

I see. If there's a router then it would be able to be connected wirelessly, if that so

it's just not your tablet but your smartphone can also be connected on wi-fi.

Ah, I'm sorry. You won't understand if I explain it altogether, will you? (T/N: How dare you)

Girls are not really good with gadgets, aren't they? (T/N: I am triggered)

01:02 It's alright. Leave it to me!

I brought the excess router.

I will be able to connect the internet wirelessly with this.

Yeah, it's fine, no problem.

This is the new router so I haven't used this one yet before.

Um... First, connect the modem and the router (T/N: Says the one who "knows" about gadgets)

Um, I'm using the memo that we bought that time, I've already written down the manual of how to connect it to the internet.

The previous one was bad because it took me quite a time, I wrote all the procedures on to the memo properly.

I ended up using this page, hehehe.

Thank you, I'll try my best.

Um... next one, pairing the devices...

Eh?

Oh, it really works!

I forgot it even though I already written it. Let me give a shot!

Speaking of, I thought about it a bit earlier, but... Your room is

incredibly clean.

02:32 It surprised me. The other customers are men but,

they barely have any spaces to step on the floor.

That's why when I repaired your devices,

it actually surprised me.

Um, I'm sorry.

I didn't mean to scrutinise your room like that.

Ahh... That's how it is, I see. I thought you were mad again at me. Hehehe.

Uh-um... The last step is to enter the ID and the password on the tablet.

03:19 I think it's finished.

Thank goodness!

It's finally connected to the internet properly!

The last train is still there!

In spite of that, I'm sorry I took such a long time.

I am heading back home soon.

Is there anything else you need?

Cable inside the bedroom (T/N: Oh MC, you're naughty)

I wonder if it's the LAN cable (T/N: Sorry I made a mistake in translating previously, I said it was the "long" instead of "LAN", my brain was not working at that moment)

Got it, let me check take a look!

Say, where's the cable located at?


04:11 Next to the bed? Uh-um...

(MC pushes him down to kiss him)

Why-why did you kiss me?! I am sorry! I accidentally got on your bed. You're asking me what I think of you?

05:08 Being done like this, up until now...

I've always been the person who's been laughed at, being talked by the others,

it's just impossible for me to be a person who's being liked by another person (I mean I like you but it's impossible)

But you... you're saying that you like me,

is that real?

05:41 I am so happy!

Hug? Sure, it's alright.

Huuugg...

Ah, I'm sorry!

Um... when you say hug to a man, you meant something like this, right?

But hearing you as soon as you told that to me got me spontaneously hugging you like that...

Uh, cute?! If you're saying that, you're actually the one's cuter for sure!

I wonder if you're just acting in a reserved manner...

06:19 Then, what should I address you?

Intimacy feeling?!

It's such a high obstacle, even for a guy like me! No, I mean it's nothing! Uh-um...

You?! (What are you saying?! Are you sure that you're in love with me?!)

If you're happy with it, then it makes me happy as well!

Yeah, I will kiss you. (T/N: We got a cute virgin boy here)

I am doing it, okay?


07:43 It feels amazingly good, isn't it?

Eh, ah... Wait!

Yeah... Because it's my first time (T/N: owo) My heart is not yet prepared for this- ah! (mc kissed him again)

Of course I'm not okay! I...

08:21 My heart is going to explode at any moment...

Just as you said, in that case...

maybe it's possible for me to do it. Kiss?

Next one is... huh?

I'm taking your clothes off...

09:26 My fingers are trembling, I am not good at this...

Uh-yeah. If I calm down, I might be able to do it, right?

It's finished! Your breasts are incredibly soft. I'm touching them, okay?

Whoa... so soft!


10:08 Moreover, they're warmer than I thought they would be.

Huh?! Massage?

Massaging your breasts?

I wouldn't be able to forgive myself if I do such a thing!

I could lose myself when I do that!

10:31 Ah, that's right!

This is not the end, is it?

I am touching your breasts, okay? Ah! It feels so nice...

I am just touching from the outer part of the bra yet it already felt so good like this. If I touch them directly, I wonder how it would be...

11:01 I wonder if it's okay to touch them under the bra...

Huh? Are you sure it's okay?! (T/N: Bro, the cuteness)

Then, I'm taking off your bra, okay?

They're incredibly beautiful...

Ah! I'm sorry!

I ended up staring at them as it's my first time...

Mm-hmm. I'm touching them, okay?

What an adorable voice. It truly feels good, right?Amazing!

Are you getting embarrassed? Shall I stop?

The lower part? Mm-hmm, got it!

It's a little bit warm inside your skirt, other than that your underwear is

12:28 getting wet?

Eh... Wait! I'm still!

In this state, it means that I still need to loosen you up,

right? (T/N: Good boy)

This is not good!

I don't want

to hurt you.Alright, I'm going to touch you with my finger, okay?


13:05 So soft yet so sticky...

Uh-um... I wonder if it's better for me to touch your inside?

Got it.

I'm putting my finger inside, okay?

Amazing! It feels good! My finger

is getting sucked up inside so tightly.

I didn't know that a body of a woman could react to be something like this...

Um... I wonder

if it's a bit too arousing, so it might cause any pain...

I think I'm still alright.

14:02 Ah, that's right. I need to loosen your inside up more...

I'm adding my finger, okay?

It's overflowing and gushing wet from inside.

My fingers are getting so sticky.

You want it deeper?

I'm sorry but my finger cannot reach deeper than this. (T/N: This boy is too cute to be true)

My thing?!

Mm-hmm. Alright. I'm going to put my thing inside, okay?Ah... I'm too aroused! It's getting so hard down there.

Condom? Ah, ye-yeah!

15:17 How to wear it? (T/N: Facepalm)

(MC unwraps the package and wears the condom on to him)

Amazing, it feels good!

Even though just being applied by it already feels too good.

Thank you.

Alright, here I go, okay.


16:07 Amazing!It's so warm yet so good!

Is this deep?

Having sex feels amazing, right?

I am going inside you...

This feels too good!

Huh, I'm sorry! I just moved in a sudden- Thank you.

Your inside is so sticky yet

17:28 It's tightening around me.

What should I do? Oh no, I am gonna release!

This is dangerous! My hips can't stop moving!

Sa-say, am I doing it right?

Thank goodness!

I-I'm already... I'm gonna come!

It's coming out, I'm coming, coming!

What should I do? I, did I come alone?

18:54 That was how it went. You-

you're too? (Did you come too?)

Thank goodness!

I'm sorry. I made you dirty with parts of me...

Well, it's indeed my first time, so maybe it's normal?

19:23 Next time, I will make sure to do it better than now!

Mm-hmm, yeah! I'll do my best!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page