top of page
  • meblenagamine

[PV Translation] Virgin - My First Time - Vol.2 Keisuke

This translation is intended for 18 years old and above, please stop scrolling if you are below 18!

Title: Virgin~わたしのはじめて~Vol.2 圭佑


 – DO NOT RE-UPLOAD MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT PERMISSION -

00:00 Is it alright for me to continue?

Oh? You're not wearing a bra?

Ah, that so, huh? After all, you're gonna take it off, aren't you?

00:29 Uuh, it's nothing! It's not that I think that it would be better for you to wear a bra.

Besides, I'm not that confident that I can take it off... It's nothing!

00:44 I'm gonna touch it, okay. Your mounds are so soft! They are somehow amazing!


01:04 It's fine, isn't it, when I'm giving you the honest reaction.

Of course, it's erect. (T/N: Oh, Kirishima's hardening power finally takes effect) It's because I'm watching your appearance like this.

01:27 Idiot, don't stroke it! It's damn dangerous-!

You seriously... You're gonna be the one touches me, eh?

I'm becoming incredibly sensitive just from that.

01:46 Oh, yeah, it's good... Touch me like that, keep doing it. I'm also gonna continue...

01:57 Ahh... so good... It's fine to do it harder...


02:09 Hey, um... stroke and massage it like that, keep doing it... Move your hand... Ggh... Don't say it's "hard", idiot!

02:34 You, your inside feels softer than before... Ugh...ah...this appearance stirs me up...

02:52 Hey, it's time for me to touch you, I'm also gonna take my clothes off...


03:04 Get on top of me... (put your hips on top of me)

Ggh.. agh... This is impossible! I...

It's not that... Agh...

03:24 I'm feeling too much! It's seriously dangerous!

Ggh... it feels so good! (T/N: He's so cute that he keeps his voice because he's kinda embarrassed as it's his first time)

Damn...

03:44 Hey, I also want to put it inside you. Can't I? I'm gonna do it gently, wait for me!


04:01 (unwraps the package) Done (finished putting on the rubber) I'm gonna put it in, okay? Loosen up (relax) your body, okay?

04:29 Ah... it's amazing! What the hell is this?

I feel your heat is being transmitted to me...

Is it hurt? It surely hurts, isn't it? I'm sorry...

04:47 Ah, okay... I'm gonna continue, okay...


05:01 Just a bit... It's so tight! It went in!

05:23 It went all in properly, right? Just stay a little bit more like this. Your hips are shaking.

Are you sure it's already okay for me to move?

05:50 Alright. Then, I'll be moving.


06:04 Does it hurt?

Loosen up your body.

It has loosened up a bit. I see!

06:34 Every time I move, your inside is squeezing me in... It's tightening as if it won't let me come outside...

06:57 I want to hear your voice... Let me hear your voice more...


07:08 Damn, I can't stop my hips! You are amazing! Your inside is twitching so much!

This is bad, I may not be able to hold it back...

07:35 You... your tears are coming out... It hurts after all, isn't it? Are you sure it's okay to continue like this?

07:51 Alright, I get it, okay.


08:00 Call my name...Ah... It's impossible already! Aah.. ahh!

08:52 It's hard for me to breathe...


Contact me on Patreon or any other SNS or insert in the commission request box if you want longer translation.


2,003 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page