top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Special Translation] ASMR Pampered by Your Adopted Furry Boyfriend NSFW


CD Title: あなたのキメラ (Anata no kimera) click on the title to purchase the CD to enjoy full audio and support voice actor

English: Your Chimera

CV: Uitoki Cherry


(Free/ lite translation only available for the first minute, next minute is for Patrons)

00:06

Master, it's been a week! I've been ecstatically waiting for this day!

00:16

Older delivery bro, the documents please! She's undoubtedly my owner!

Look, Master! Please sign here and make me yours!

00:34

Hmm? Are you still sleepy, Master? You came to Chimera shop and you bought me a week ago, didn't you notice?

You complimented the fur on my ears and tail resemble evening shade, you even named me Serra at that place!

00:56

Yes, yes, have you remembered it? I was lonely back then because you couldn't pick me up and took me home. But of course, it's because of the store's policy, still it was pretty tough for me.

Yes! The final check of the general health condition and training have been completed this week.

01:21

That's why, the next step is master needs to sign here and just then you can adopt me.


Story

In the future, medical science has advanced to the point that human life lasts many times longer than it would naturally. Everyone is born a test tube baby. "Unplanned pregnancy" is basically unheard of, and everyone has their genetic material stored away for later use. Sex isn't just about love, it's also about pleasure. In this free-loving future world, there's a certain type of person, called a "chimera", born from the union of human and animal cells. Though they may have dogs and cats as parents, they're able to speak and appear just as human as anyone, save for a few extra features. They're rather pur-hearted in their love, however, and their animal libidos still remain. You've recently suffered a romantic breakup, and you need some sort of relief. Perhaps a new companion... one who knows how to love you unconditionally. Perhaps... a chimera...!


Characters

[Serrata] A dog-type chimera you purchased. He has beautiful hair like the night sky. He loves you deeply and you are his main reason to live. [You] A woman who purchased a chimera to soothe a recent heartbreak. It's been hard learning to live with him, but she's getting there.


Track list (English translation by Meble TL) (duration)

  1. Master, I look forward to working with you (22:34)

  2. Master, this is my first time of ….! (cunnilingus, missionary, creampie) (36:24)

  3. Master, have I become a little bit better? (cunnilingus, rear-entry, creampie) (27:56)

  4. Master, can I say something? (face to face, prone bone, creampie) (48:23)

  5. Your one and only Chimera (21:18)


Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page