top of page
  • meblenagamine

The S😈x Series 2 Translations


Audio title & purchase link (english page): The "SEX" series_02 (Situation Voice Audio)(please consider to purchase to support the voice actor, estimated price USD 11.03)

Character voice: 三橋渡 (Wataru Mitsuhashi)

Translations [FORBIDDEN TO RE-UPLOAD THIS ANYWHERE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION]:

02:05

You're really weak on your ears, no?

I'm gonna kiss it gently...

and then kiss your lips, I'm going to pamper them...

Then, I'm going to rub it just a little bit...

Entangle me with your lips.

03:04

Hey, if you could come just with the stimulation on your ears, then come away...

Hurry up, get your pussy stickily wet... I want to drink and slurp it...

I'm also going to suck on your clit...

I want to raise my face...

04:06

Hmm? You're gonna come?

I like you when you're lewd, you know. I like it best when you come easily while we're doing lewd things.

Seems like you come...

(Longer translations text available for Patrons)

I will post the complete audio translation text if anyone commissions me, thank you.


1,991 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page