top of page
  • meblenagamine

Translations - Maito Suzukake Want To Make A Buzz!!! Underground Idol & Sadist Manager



Title : Maito Suzukake Want To Make A Buzz!!! ~Underground Idol & Sadist Manager~(purchase link embedded, estimated price USD 15.10)

CV: 一夜愛 (Ai Ichiya)

Translations (complete): FORBIDDEN TO RE-UPLOAD/RE-CLAIM THIS TRANSLATION AS YOURS

Track 1

Oh, manager! Where have you been?

Oh, Don’t you know what my necklace is?

That’s the big silver cross.

Not that I'm not looking with eyes of the bird (as a whole). Today I feel like this.

So, just help me looking for it.

Is there a car?

Hmm what should I do…

Who is willing to go get it?

You are, it’s ok? That's why you ...

See, is there anything else?

Um, that is… my room or things like that.

The door is locked, come here.

.

1:18

Ah, uh, it’s always messy as usual. Are you getting nervous? Because no matter how many times I take out the box, the weight will always be troublesome.

It’s just, because last month felt the hustle and bustle of a long time from life, so ...

Ahh, anyway I’m also getting nervous.

Yes! You need to hold it more strongly.

Yes, Yes, Yes.

Being sentimental is ok, even if it’s already on the stage, it will be serious, right?

Eh?

[kisses]

Oh? I’m not done yet, more… (kisses again)

The make-up is messed up?

That’s not a good thing. Well then, this is going to be the last. (kisses again)

Hehehe

Omg, the hour. So let’s go!

Ah, what is this?

Ear monitor?

Ah, you know, the ones that you put on your ears, right?

Whoaah?! I feel like a pro artist.

Ah but, isn't the stage kind of small?

Ah, isn't the ear-monitor... sealed?

What? Is this a gift from the manager?

Oh, then in that case… I must be careful to listen wearing this.

This? I can still hear sounds (from outside) even if I wear this.

Okay!

So, this is my latest song. Listen to this!

Wait, don’t say that this song is not good enough until you listen to it!

Because I'm an idol as the fans is going to be excited (as he said doki doki means that the heart of the fans are going to skip a beat when they listen to his song), so I’m gonna win!

From now I will compose melodies from the collection of fans, please watch for me! (kisses)

Well then, here I go!



Track 2

(He’s singing on the stage)

Let’s go!

Don't be sad!


Remember me baby, only you

Look and open about secret

Publicly and time to contact

Unforgettable, Nothing special

For you

Don't leave, I successfully locked

Answer immediately

I want your finger gently

Kiss me, more remain

That the sound out of thought

As you feel

Let me call you

When want to notice tears out

But stopped in white skin

The expectation is this time

My love..

Your kiss

My I for you


Thank you!

Let’s meet again, bye bye


Track 3

Did you listen to my song properly?!

Oh, right?! But, that was so hard for me to do it there!

The dance was also klutzy.

Maybe it’s been a long time, it seems too much for my body to handle.

Manager, please give me some water. Water please. (chugs chugs chugs)

Ahh… But, tonight feels so good!

It's a little bit crazy.

I ’m going to do it while watching the customers.

It feels so differently refreshed, you know?!

Surely, it is! It feels amazingly good, so thrilling, it’s getting hot inside my head! (chugs the water again)

Ah…

About me, today is my special stage.

I can't move anymore.

I want to take a rest as soon as possible.


[1:44]

I want to go to the manager's room. You don’t get it?

It's okay, my body feels hot, so I have no choice.

How? Let’s do it? Let’s do it a lot, okay?

Eh? Section meeting?

Aahh, yes. Because of long time not doing live, it makes me so tired.

I know, this is the main source of income from the stage.

Ah, a whole stage is almost over, right?

Then, we have to hurry up and go.

Before the sale of goods starts, please wipe my hair and wipe my sweat.

That's right.

Every time you are selling, it's sold out to super close-up hot fans. If I hurry it up quickly, the customers will also be happy!

Eh, uummmm eh yeah!

Today, for the check sales…

I will update the record!

Em! That’s why… So after that.

I’m going to launch in the manager's room until morning.

Yay!

I do my best! Definitely more than best!



Track 4

00.05

(kisses)

00.20

Huh? The rice is fine too, isn't it?

There are only breadcrumbs inside a car.

Pizza?

That's why I told you before,

at the moment when we can finally be alone in the room,

the pizza in the car can't wait!

Huh?

You can ask for a help

even in the middle of moment?

Let it be done together,

when we're doing it in the back?

Ouch! (his forehead is flicked by the main character aka. listener)

Mmm!!

Probably it's because manager is mean, right?!


01.02

This is what you need to do?

No way, it's definitely impossible!

Because according to what is stated to be sold all day.

Give me a reward!

Uh-oh.

Oh- wait!

Is this position okay?

Sitting on the floor,

won't your knees hurt?

Eh?

I'm fine by that, but...

Oh, when always having the great

manager kneeling down like that.

does it feel good for you to suck?

Ouch-ouch, hey, don't stand up!

Oh, do it properly!


02.04

Uh...

(MC does oral to him)

That's good.

Hahaha, I like it.

Oh...

I love your fellatio so much.

Oh, good...

What makes me different than the others?

Ugh.. huh...

I don't expect that it's going to be felt amazing.

Do you know all spots where I feel good?

3:17

Ah.. Wait!

If you do it like that, I'm gonna come soon!

Oh, I'm gonna...

Is it okay?

Is it seriously okay?

Then...

I'm gonna let it out at once, okay?

04.03

Your face seems like it doesn't want it, right?

It seems like it's eating up the whole thing to the base, isn't it?

04.20 I'm coming!(releases)

Sorry, sorry, I let it out a lot, didn't I?

(pulls out tissue)

It's okay. I'm done.

05.00

That was so good!

Hey, come here.

Hmm? Next one is your turn.

It's fine, come on just come here as I said.

It will recover soon as we're gonna pleasure each other.

Oh my, it's dangerous.

My taste...

Oh...

Can you bring me water?

Even if it's okay for you,

it won't be okay to me.

I can't say this taste to chew,

seriously give me a break, huh...

Even though, I want to do it...


06.15

It's not a thing to be laughed at, come on!

It's fine, okay.

Well then, I'm going to give kisses at other places.

Hehe

Oh, don't run away!

07.12

Say, how about if I kiss you from below?

That by said, you can still however laugh at me even if you said no.

What a lewd underwear.

07.39 Raise your hips a little, okay.

This time, I'm going to pleasure manager (MC aka. listener) a lot! (he does oral)


08.25

Ah-ah, amazing!

It just became overflowing so much!

Even if you're saying "Wait, wait"...

right now I wonder if you're not riding today... Hehehe.

Do you want to come so badly?

You wanted me to do it?


09.26

Huh? Don't close your eyes! Come on, take a look here properly!

Come on.... I'm doing my best in licking you.

09.58 Huh? What's wrong?


10.06

What a lewd face that you're making.

Do want to come already? Or...

Do you feel that your inside can't hold it back anymore?

I'll be silent.

Even though every time you're noisy when you're nagging, but you'll be quiet when you're hiding your skin.

There's no mistake if that thing is very cute indeed.

10.45 Every time when you have to order me around, I'll run away.

Huh? Even though you knew it, you still keep doing it?

Well, it's fine by it is then!


11.03

Besides, you're the one who says that you can't stand the fans and you'll try to get in by yourself.

I need to keep protecting you properly at once, you know. Am I not comfortable?

Oh... Sorry, when was it?

I was still there?

11.32 Tool? (T/N: I don't know what he said wasn't clear but this is what I heard, lol)

(mumbles) Oh, surely... (rummages around)

A-ha! The condom is found inside a drawer. Hehehe.

11.52 Come here! Come closer next to me.

I'm going to put it in but, don't close your eyes this time, okay?


12.07

(enters) It's hot.

Your hips are moving such like this, right?

Amazing! It feels so good!

Say, you feel good too, right?

Haha, I see.


14.02

This is bad (kisses deeply)

Huh?

Right here?

Do you like it here (this spot)?

It's okay. Come as you want.

Say, are you gonna come?


15.00

(heavy grunts) Uh-oh, this is bad! That is such a crime. (He meant to say it's unfair for MC to make him feel so good)

15.08 I can't hold it!

15.17 Oh, come on!

I-it's coming out! I-I'm coming!


16.05

It was the second time and I thought that I could go again, but it seems that I can't...

Huh? Really?

Oh...

If I could satisfy you more, then it'd be fine by me.

No, it's not like that. Because I thought that this time, I thought that I wouldn't be allowed to do it again, so I just let it be.

16.38 (MC hits him) Ou-ouch! Come on, don't hit me again!

Alright, alright! I'll take a shower by myself.

Oh? This is manager's smartphone?

I somehow turned off the switch. See?


17.08

Huh?

I saw it a bit, but... I guess I'm in after the stage?

Huh?

Such a thing is unusual, you know!

17.23 If that's the case, please say it earlier, you know!

Hehehe.

The job is welcome! Is it stage guest or net launcher, photoshoot for a magazine?

Could it be, is it gonna be aired on the TV?!

17.36 Doing a new job somewhat fun, I'm gonna do it, Manager!

As expected, my talented manager!



Track 5


00:19 Eh, work here? In this such splendor hotel? Oh, could it be whether a person in a high position also eats rice?

So, not that it’s not okay, huh?

Because, I said it was a secret until just before, or did you wish it to happen?

I thought it was a special job and I was looking forward to it.

Ah, I got it anyway.


(Walking)

Ah, um… by the way your opponent with TV agency is only your mother?

I understand, shouldn't you just smile so that it doesn't happen? (like you wish for it not to happen)

There was even at the time before, on entertainment of live sponsors.

At the time, I was with the other group.

It’s okay, it’s okay. Leave it to me. That means because I’m a virtuous priest (as if he’s the priest, he’s not actually a priest). I'll do it well again.

Seems to be a valuable opportunity. It will play a role in quickly in graduating from underground idols.

I promised, if I become an idol, I'll do my best.

It's not a place where you don't become a hit in one day.

I hope I can rise someday and succeed.

Then, it also applies to manager too. So you need to put on good clothes.

Because of that, I'll give you a good alcohol (sake). Okay?


02:22

(Drinks)

Yeah, did you watch the stage before?

That’s too bad. If I saw you from the front, I would throw my kiss to you. Hahaha. Uh-. What-. Is my voice too loud? Ahh sorry. I

I've never been to a fancy restaurant before. Furthermore, I’ve never drunk such a delicious wine before. Hahaha. Em. Ahhh. Eh? That? Ahhh. Um… I’m kind of strong with sake somehow.

Mhm. Somehow this makes me feel good. Ah as expected, expensive sake definitely tastes different. Hahaha (laughs nervously). Oh, no. My eyes can't stay open. I’m sorry. I’m… Ah… Um? Ahhh (he falls asleep after saying that he was strong with sake lol) Mmm… (music plays at the background)


04:10-04:46

Ah, huh. I’m why (why am I here)? Why am I chained up? It’s something tied to my wrists. This is a lie, isn’t it? Oh, this is bad. I failed myself somehow, huh.

Right here, it’s not the shop that I was before. I’m wondering if this is a hotel room.

Eehh… Where are you? Manager? Oh... Why does this happen? I hadn't put on this before. Manager? Manager! Is there anyone? Manager! What is that? What is the meaning of this?! Where are you right now?! Ah no, I’m sorry, I fell asleep. An important serving, for whom? Eh? Serving, that is still unfinished? What is that? What does it mean?

(door’s opened, then several people enter)

Whoa... Who are you people? Who?! A business card after a dessert? Eh? Wait! Where you touching?! Manager, where are you looking at?! Rather than just looking, please stop this! Huh? You can’t?! Why?! I can't move, you know?! My wrists are tied up to the bed. That’s why I can’t move. My body’s being touched. Eh?! For such a thing, that’s how it works?! Don’t give me such a crap!

07:20

I understand. Ahh now, I know it all. This is that sister's hobby. I thought it was strange before since I was just a divertissement on that person.

So, this was the purpose from the beginning. Sorry I made you in a hassle. Hahaha.

A little bit, huh. In that case, don’t tease me using such a trick like this anymore, Manager! Huh? Now I can’t say that I can’t do this, right? I guess it's not a trick.

Because I need to prepare for it. At least, have a talk with me before. Oh yes, that's right. Anyway, I was brought to this place in a sudden and then my body was sticky and touched, and I felt drunk (since that sake got into me). I also couldn’t stand up. Specially, it's bad to collect such beautiful young women/ young miss (nee-chan). Hahaha. It looks like this and I'm like a pro doing this.

Oh, right. This is serious, indeed it’s very serious. It’s impossible by just looking at it. But my bad, please do a set again on the other day. Huh? Oh?! Wait! (he’s getting kissed by MC) (he coughs)

W-What?! Just now, what kind of drink did you give me?! Huh, a medicine that can be enjoyed all night?! Ugh! Dammit! Ugh! Damn you, Manager!

By the way, I’m supposed to be your precious asset, right?! But you shouldn't stab me like that easily, you know?!

Ah! Dammit, dammit, dammit, dammit! I’m just an object for you, right?

Haah… Okay, okay! I won't do anything wrong with any resistances anymore. Huh? Like this, that's why today's customers are behind this mirror. Haha. Anyway, let's come here and play with me, It’s not boring just to watch, right? Haah… It’s fine, then.

I'll have you take a look at me when the medicine is put up and when it goes down (when the medicine is given to someone and then consumed by that person). Manager, you’re also there. Watch me carefully, okay?



Track 6


00:11 Huh? Manager... O-ouch... This is bad, my whole body feels so tired.

It was over, wasn’t it? Everyone’s already gone home.

You actually waited for me properly, huh. Hmm? So, that’s how it goes. I’m also very exhausted that feels like I want to melt.

In such a room like this… haaahh...


01:03 (he stretches) What’s going on, anyway? Unfortunately, it’s impossible for me to be able to do it all forcibly at once.

2 weeks by myself? Or 3 weeks?

It’s okay to use medicine because it’s not a bath (ofuro= Japanese bath)

01:25 Apparently, I was just looking at that person. I’m thinking if it’s fun to see people doing it.

01.35 What a real hobby. (I think he said this since his fetish is actually watching people consuming drugs/ medicine)

Well, I’m okay anyway because my opponent was a woman. Hahaha.

So, how is it?

What’s wrong with it, right? I was actually really happy with my special show.


02:08 Well in that case, I must do my best, right?!

About this drug, btw

He’s not the one who will become addicted to that drug, right?

Oh, I see. No, at that time when I was doing nothing with my old bandmates, this thing was actually forbidden yet we didn’t know anything.

02:37 I’ve never touched it. I was just worried. Because it was the first time for me. I just heard about it. Even up until now for me, it should be empty, but something is deeper in the back (he actually wants to know more/ curious about the drug/ medicine)


03.08 You were also looking over the mirror, right?

How was it? Are you excited that I’m shaking my hips like a dog?

Hahaha, it’s a joke (lie).

You didn’t remember what you were doing by yourself? Heh.

Say, let me check it, open up your legs.

You’re trying to run away, eh?

What is it?! You’re trying to push away? You’re willing to resist?


04:05 Fine by me until then.

What’s wrong, huh?! Huh? Or you can’t do such a thing again with this dirty guy anymore?!

04:38 What’s wrong with going to the bed after this, I wonder. If this keeps going, somehow it feels like it’s not a dream for me. It somehow brings me back to life every day.


05:01 Was I being rough? Having a pure sex tomorrow? I’m going to cleanse your body with mine.

If it’s okay by you, I’m going to do more to you. I feel like I can return to where I was before.

05:27 Please...

(Kisses)

Is it okay for me to do this? I see.

Well then, I’m looking forward to having fun with you too.


(R-18 scene starts)


06:17 Hahaha. Does your chest feel good?

You like it when I touch it, right? (kisses, sucks, licks)

When I’m pinching your nipples like this, huh. Does it hurt, does it feel good, which one? (kisses, licks, sucks)


07:08 Oh... come on... right here is also getting wet as expected...Look, even it stains to the stockings. What a lewd one! You’re really easy to get wet! Eh? Which one is the mean one? (he rips the stocking)

It looks good enough. This way looks truly good enough to be licked.


08:00 (does oral) Your taste, your smell makes my head shaking away (makes me crazy) (continues oral)

Spread your legs more widely. That’s it. Hold your feet.


09:14 Look, it’s oozing (drenching) right here. Say, should I go down once like this or do you want to stay longer while you’re being thrust by me?

Okay. Then, get on top of me. Eh? You need a rubber (condom)? It’s gonna be fine. I’m gonna release it outside properly.

Even you don’t want to end it here, right?


10:00 Look, right here, how much that it wants me...

I’m wondering if your inside is twitching excited and going to be a mess.

Come on, it’s fine already. Just ride on me. Hurry up, let’s get it quick already (let me f you already).

So, you’re doin’ it like that? Hehe. Yeah, that’s good. Until it goes all the way to the back (deep inside). Good. I’m going deep all the way inside, okay. Hahaha


11:04 As expected, are you feeling good?

I’ll follow you from below, so I’m making sure that I’m gonna do my best, Manager.

11:33 It’s nice to stay in your clothes, right.

You’re shaking your hips messily too. That looks is very erotic.


12:05 If you’re moving like that, I’m gonna come soon.

No way, I’m gonna... oh... pulling it out? Hahaha yes, I see that. I have to pull it out before coming, right? Hahaha.

Just wait for a moment, come on. Just a little bit more. Haah haah (thrusts)

You’re having fun too? Let’s become messily soppy together, yeah?!

12:58 Good.


13:11 Come on... Oh, I’m gonna come soon... (thrusts heavily)

Oh, wait! Why are raising your hips? I won’t let you go, okay.

Accept it, all of it. You need to accept all of it! Coming, ugh (climaxes)


14:13 Amazing! It’s squeezing tightly deep on the inside.

14:32 (he’s getting hit) Ack! Oh! You’re angry, huh?

It’s too tempting for me to let it out inside you.

Besides, you’re already taking pills anyway, right?

If it’s sperm, I’ll scrape it out later and make you clean.


15:03 Thaaat’s whyy... let’s give it another shot before that (before cleaning you up) (shoves in again) Haah.. haah...(thrusts)

Hahaha. Amazing. Your inside is hot! Haaah... When my things that’s released is mixed up with your thing, when it’s moving it makes such an amazing sound.

I’m actually gladder if you show me this.

A while ago, I just won a sex with the great manager.

15:58 Heeeh?


16:00 Because this one is actually so erotic, right? (thrusts)

Haah... it’s amazing, right? The effect of the medicine taken by someone remains still even if it takes effect. Haah.. haah..

What is the addictive is not me who’s addicted to you. I can’t move much like this. Your thing from behind is able to pull me so tight. It’s so fun!


17:02 I’m gonna touch your breasts a lot too, okay.

I’m not yet... haah.. haah. Say, turn your face over here. Haaah... haah... (kisses)

(then climaxes) Fuaah.. haaah.. haaah...


18:26 (kisses) hahaha. Amazing! Your inside is so full of me... (pulls out) haah... ahh.. oh...

Haah. What is it?! You think it was terrible with your eyes like that?


19:02 In that case, from now on, please talk properly.

I can’t do this kind of trick. Say it properly. No matter what.

For me, if manager told me what to do so, I would do it. Even this kind of thing can be worse, it’s fine. If Manager thinks that those things will benefit me, I’ll do anything what you say, no matter what. Please, I’m seriously begging you.

Even though my body hurts, it’s okay.

But I can’t bear it when my heart got the pain (when it broke my heart)


20:08 Manager’s such an idiot.



Track 7


This is the work that needs to be done to some extent during this time?!

Ah, no.. it’s that I’m still working...

But, I wondered how if it wouldn’t end (the job is too much so he wonder if he could finish all of it)

Even though, I already did my best anyway.

It’s a program that is distributed online, huh... Well at least it’s a regular, not a single guest.

Oh, alright alright I get it. Just, don’t lecture me before the production!

Oh, um... I need to prepare, need to prepare...

Since the costume was featured in the men’s idol feature, it should be good on the stage show, right? Like the makeup, the hair set...


01:03 Oh?! I’m a disappointed agent? Cause it’s hard out there?


The men underground idol live a rocky life (tough life). Huh? Somehow it seems interesting actually. I’ve never done that by the way, will it be okay? Well, what do you want me to do in the live house, I’m wondering if I can do a little bit about it. In that case, I’d like to publish the stage, let me make a preparation quickly, so let’s get in shape?


01:47 How much time is left until the work... 20 minutes? Oh, it’s already so soon? Heheh.. Somehow I feel kinda weird. Even though I’m a songwriter, I still got nervous when I’m in the live house (house on live performance)

02:04 I also always wear my usual seal stamp, if something happens you can give me instructions from the school. (I don’t get what he meant here).

Oh... oh? Do I look weird? I’m wondering if my hair looks good.

Oh.. ah.. wait, manager?!

What’s with hugging me?!

If you want to play around, after this... (stop playing around!)

Oh ah, no, that’s why I told you! Where are you touching?!

Don’t laugh! It can’t be helped, okay?! You’re smelling the scent of my hair, it’s dangerous you know?! Reflecting on to this condition, soon I’ll...


03:01 Even to you, you’re gonna punish me, since from now, letting me stand in front of camera, what are you gonna do about it?! (He’s afraid if what they’re doing is getting caught on the camera)

Oh... ah... what is it?! I will pull one shot before the production? (MC unzips his pants) Eh?! Oh!

Seriously?! Haah... haah.. What’s with that?! How to get it in?! (MC sucks him) Oh.. Ah! Ggh... hhh.. mmhmm.. What happened?! Such this thing... no, it’s not that I don’t like it...Do you say that it’s troublesome? Ahhh... this is bad... I’m about to come soon... ahh...


04:05 Is it okay? Seriously there’s no time though, I need to release...

It’s not a live report? Ah! Ah.. Manager, swallow it... Do it, so that I can come more properly...Haah.. hm.. ha.. hah?! You, where are you touching?! Hh... hgh.. (someone knocks on the door)

Oh! Aah...Excuse me! I’m changing my clothes now, I’m going to be prepared soon!

Idiot! Don’t touch at weird places! Hurry up, let me come! Ugh... huh! (someone knocks on the door again) huh.. Sorry, I’m alright! I’m gonna go soon! (I’ll be there soon!) that’s why I told you, not to touch some particular places... ugh! Hmpph!


05:08 Why?! That place, my butt, don’t go there!

It feels incredibly good while you’re sucking it... haah... You can’t do that! Haah... haah... huh? Don’t say that it’s becoming soft! I’ve never used it there! Because it’s not gonna be bigger! (it’s a turn off for him)

Oh, no... This part here only already feels good enough! It doesn’t matter where it is, I’m already having fun. Hmmph?! Mmh! Mmh!


06:04 No way! I told you not to do it! That is.. Somehow I feel kinda weird! Aah... haah... that’s why... the finger’s entered inside... It’s becoming sloppy...Haah... haah... hm... why?! Even though I’m just being groped at shallow places, I’m getting hard at the front...

Oh My... Haah... hmph... ah... haaa... (phone vibrates) Huh?

Manager, um... No way, it’s already the time (for him to show on the stage) I’m... not yet?


07:11 Huh? Wait... what’s with that?! Haahh... mpphh!! What?! Putting it in?! (He was asking if MC wants to put something inside him) Haaah... what’s that?! A toy?! Idiot!

Why would you do such a thing?! Seriously, oh my this is bad! Hurry up, take off your clothes like this... Don’t say it’s alright because the size of the toy is small!

This is so tiny, oh my.. It’s so awesome, I can’t!.. Somehow it’s to be put in inside the hole (hole of the bottom)?

No way, I don’t want it to be entered inside of me!


08:04 (Someone knocks on the door) Huh?! Yes?! I’m going now! Whose fault is that?! Is your head crazy?! (Are you outta your mind?!) Being frozen (while aroused) when I’m standing still. Also, my bottom hole is going to be entered somehow! What are you going to do to me, Manager?!

Gghh!! Kaah!! Tch! I’m gonna go home, remember this! Ugh! (he’s running away)


Scene skips...


(Taken from a recording or live show)

08:50 Oh? Huh? Yes! I’m going to continue the main show! Umm... today we’re having a Live House in Shibuya!

This is the stage for me as a box for men’s underground idols, pretty nice for me to do this, huh?!


09:05 Let’s talk to the guest for a moment...

uh... Um... oh, let’s talk to that young miss wearing a white dress!

(vibrator’s on)

Mmph! Huh??! Why?! Manager??! You’re idiot! Huh.... oh, I’m sorry! Because she’s so pretty, I’m kinda surprised! Um... what was it?

Oh! That’s right. Can you come to Underground Idol’s live since you’re nearby? Ehh... well then, today is also.. Huh?!! (Vibrator’s turned on again) no! I’m telling you not to do it right now! You’re in the way! (he’s speaking to the manager who’s turning on the vibrator) ugh.. hm.. (clears throat)

The desired unit that you’re looking for will also appear today, right?

Hghh.. gah!


10:05 I’m sorry! Because this is my first time doing a live report. I’m getting nervous! Hahaha. (he’s being awkward as the vibrator is turned on and put inside his hole) This is bad... seriously this is bad! If this keeps going on to me... say... I’m asking you, just for now... (he’s mumbling to the manager) ugh.... haahh...

You’re looking forward to sell the goods after the live, right?

Haah... haaah... hehehe.. As expected, you’re going to do a checking on the main souvenir shot, right? Ngh...

Ah, thank you very much! Please have a great time! (vibrator’s turned off)

Just a little bit more...


11:02 Let’s have a question talk with you alone, okay?

Mmm... (vibrator’s turned on again) Ugh! No! Why?! Even though, just a little bit more... this such a thing is too strong for me (unbearable) I’m somehow holding it back... Oh, no! I can’t! I’m gonna... haah!

Camera! Oh, no! No way, no way! (he’s sending signal to cameraman to stop recording him live) No way! Haah.. I don’t want to come! I don’t! Please, don’t look at me! Oh! Haah! Haah.... please stop it! No way! I’m coming, I’m coming! I’m gonna come! Oh! Oh! No way! Don’t look at me! Ah! Ah! No, no way!


12:05 (he climaxes) Oh! Aahh!(vibrator’s still turned on, then turned off) This is impossible, no way! I... I messed it up big time (coming live on camera)



Track 8


(Bell rings)

Yes?

Tatami (nagoya size) and newspaper arrive on time. Ugh! You! Don’t give me that crap!

After all what you did to me with that hard attitude, why do you still come here?! Just go away! Go back home! Go!

Huh? A spoiler? Aahh I got it, okay. Just come inside. (closes the door)

What happen? Live call? Ahh, I see. I am not an idol anymore, right?. Don't bother.

I deleted your number phone too.

Of course, so who will expose shameful things. I feel like I stand on the stage again. Although this program is only an internet program, but all spread throughout of the world (his expression when he was coming). So, is it already in the idol place? (Becoming an idol)? I'm embarrassed.

Therefore, what should I do from now?!

Even though it has been already promised, but you went that far like that too.

So just go home! I gave up on being an idol. I will escape to the South Island and live by looking for fish or fishing.

Uh, what is this? Like a tablet (PC)? (why are you taking out a tablet?)

Ah it’s not useful, I asked you to delete the video. Uh, Where to delete it?

“Widespread with extraordinary momentum.” (MC shows him a news that he’s famous)

Hah? I’m on the internet? Viral?

"Go to meet with Idol"?

Ha? What is that?!

What a shameful copyright!

Eh people many know. With the topic of "Idol 18 carat"?

Eh, wait-, really?!

Give me that tablet!

Eh, even though from that embarrassing moment, got followers from 70.000 people. Now, it becomes 800.000 people?! This is such a lie, right?!

On the Internet news, also on major summary sites, there is a picture of me. Whoah, is this all your strategy up ‘til now?

Becoming like this? All of this that you last time used to call for an anticipation? All of it?

Hahahahahaha… You? You surprised me so bad! Impossible, what is this? All of this are all your doing? So, from now I’m wondering what I should do?!

Ah, that one thing is so natural.

I'll do it, I’ll do your plan. For this sake.

Uh, I will not plan to escape to the South island.

Actually, I’m more embarrassed to die but this is a chance that I will not miss. Of course, instead of escaping into the ground it is better to join the other top idols. (he stretches his body)

If I don't decide that, the opportunity will rot in such a place.

Manager, for all of interview schedule, I’ll accept all of it.

Eh, where the interview will be held?

What do you say?! There is no such thing as free time! I mean, we need do it quickly.

It’s ok, you who have made it like this. I can't repay other than like this.

Oh, I think of something… Am I invincible now?

Hahaha it’s ok, invincible idols spread dynamite throughout the city. (he means that invincible idols will be such a huge blast on the city)

Eh.. (pulls MC) I'll do that. For you too, please follow me properly to the end. If I want to escape in the middle of a way, you definitely must never forgive me.

Because I've become an idol after all this time. I’ll get it from what has been given from you.

(kisses)

Comments


bottom of page