top of page
  • meblenagamine

Translations - Sugary Time Vol. 1

Sugary Time Vol 1 CD Translations Drama CD


DO NOT RE-POST/RE-CLAIM MY TRANSLATIONS

CV: 冬ノ熊肉「Kumaniku Fuyuno」

Special thank you to Teslyn Tan Ai Lin for commissioning this and becoming my Patron! ❤️

WARNING! PLEASE REFRAIN IF YOU’RE BELOW 18 YEARS OLD! R-18 content ahead!

Character: Takase Naoya

Track 1

(0.15) Delicious! The roll cabbage at this shop tastes completely different after all!

It’s so soft enough to be cut with a spoon and it’s very gravy (meaty).

Finally, I saw a smile. (MC’s smile) (MC is main character aka Listener)

No, because earlier you’re looked so tired. Did something happen at work?

Mm-hmm (listening). Even if you live alone, to think that you need to cook for yourself, it must be tough for you, huh.

It’s the first year of a fresh graduate anyway and nobody can do anything from the beginning. I think it will work if you get used to it.

(1.02) Me? I’m actually living alone as well. I’ve been working part time at the same place for 4 years with different responsibilities that are also different.

I can’t talk much about it. (I can’t talk much of helping you about it). But, I’ll always listen (I’m always all ears)

If you feel a little bit easier (just from venting out to him), it became easier? If that so, I’m glad.

(1.37) (he’s eating)

But, wouldn’t it be better to heal the fatigue physically soon?

Slowly soaking in the hot spring, eating many delicious things at the set-up table. Doing it slowly?

Oh...

It’s the time to return when the sun sets, are you tired? Do you want to go for a night? Then, how about we go on Saturday and Sunday? It’s also good since it’s going out (dating) for 3 months anniversary.

Mm-hmm.

(2.20) Let’s talk about it while we’re eating. Let’s search for a ryokan that suits each other’s condition later while we’re drinking tea!

Track 2

(doors opened then closed)

(0.08) Oh...Hehehe. It’s okay. I just came out. (coming out from onsen aka Japanese hot spring) Would you like to return to the room before cooling down? Give me your hand and also your luggage.

Even when we return to the room, keep holding my hand.

(walking together)

It’s my first time seeing the appearance of the bath, your yukata also looks nice. It looks great on you.

Huh? It looks good on me as well? Oh...

Because yukata is a thing that I’ve been wearing since family trip when I was a child. I was worried if my yukata was cut properly.

It’s okay? That’s great.

(1.22) It was good, isn’t it? It was somehow warm when I did it (soaking in the hot spring). How about the women hot spring?

Yes, yes, facing the sea and the sound of waves was so comforting. The stars and moon were so beautiful too. The light of the fishing boat is shining so brightly as well.

Hehehe, that’s right.

The hard thing about the hot spring is that you can’t take a bath together. The inn doesn’t have a private open-air bath either. Well, there was no more ahead.

I’ll save it for fun later after I became a member of society.

(2.08) Well then, we arrived at our room! (unlocks the door lock, then opens the door)

Track 3

(locks the door)

(00.12) Oh... I'm coming with a futon. Oh...That's it. How about if we lay on the futon while having dinner at the inn? Would you like some tea? Or would you prefer the cold tea?

Alright. The cold tea it is. I'll take it from the refrigerator, so please have a seat. (opens the refrigerator)

Which one is better, green tea or oolong tea? There's also water too. Hehe. Yeess. Here, you throat is also dry too, right? Oh...

(01.18)I’m also going to sit next to you. You're going to be lonely if you sit down by yourself, (takes a chair) Eh... I'm going to take you over the chair, okay? Hmm...

Then, let's have a toast again!

(01.49) To our 3 months anniversary. Cheers!(drinks) Ahh... So good.

The dinner here was also delicious, for a fresh sashimi, what was it? Oh, the rock-grilled one? When the steak was cooked on the hot stone right in front of you earlier.

(02.23) I'm also looking forward for the breakfast. I'm sure they're going to serve fresh seafood again.Hehehe. You're going to become so full on breakfast, until you wouldn't be able to eat for lunch.

(02.47) Hmm.That was great. Because senpai (listener) is laughing happily, I'm going to heal senpai's fatigue. It's our trip though,I was wondering what to do if I got tired.

Hmm. I'm glad. Because I wanted to see my senpai's smile.

(03.18) The senpai who took the same seminar as me,I was conscious for a long time, like when job hunting or graduation thesis. Senpai was so busy. While looking for at the right timing, with the hope that senpai's graduation time is near.

If you resolute just before the graduation ceremony, I think it would be okay. It made me so happy.

(04.00) Then, three months happily in a blink on an eye, it finally came to this way(kiss). Even I have less time to meet you like this, hugging, if kissing like this, the time when we couldn't meet was finally buried.

Eh (kisses)

(04.51) (kisses)

Like this, when two becomes one. Senpai's first time,is it even okay for me to receive it? (kisses).

Let's go to the futon! Because I will hold you firmly,please hold on to me tightly.

(walks to the bed light)

(06.24) Shall I turn off the bed light? Then, I'm turning it off (turns off the light). It's so quiet, right? I can hear the sound of waves.

(kisses) I love you, you know. Can I take your bra off?

(08.53) So pretty.

Does it hurt? Does it feel good? That's a relief.

(09.46) You don't need to be that embarrassed. Your face looks that you're feeling it too. Give it to me. Here too.

Can I touch it? Thank you. I'm taking it off, okay? You're getting wet so much, huh?

Slowly...More... I'm going to make you feel good... Together with your breast. They're gradually getting bigger. Which one?

(12.14) Just come, no need to be embarrassed. Just stay as it is.

So cute.

(13.16) As I said, no need to be embarrassed, I'm so happy, you know.

(13.25) Because I'm putting my finger below here at the place that belongs to my beloved girlfriend.

Mmm...

Can I put my finger in?

(14.18)Let me put it in deeply and slowly, okay? I'm putting it one finger so as not to hurt you.

Right here, does it feel good?

(15.00)Then, I'm going to rub here with adding one more finger, okay? If it gets painful, please tell me soon, okay?

Are you okay? It's tight. In that case, I'm carrying it on, okay?

(16.11) It came out little by little, huh?

What are you going to do? Is it really okay if I put one more finger in again?

In that case, it got so tight. Is it really alright? Thank you. I'm so happy.

(17.14) Please wait, I'm going to use a rubber.

Spread your legs open. I'm going to put it in slowly, okay?

(18.13) Did it hurt? (I got heart attack) I'm sorry.

So as not to hurt, it should've been deeper, huh?

This time, how about I go until this far? Don't worry about me. Really, doing it slowly is alright.

(19.07)I’m just happy that my beloved person (girlfriend) was touching my skin this way.

Right? So no need to rush.

Don't get me wrong. Let's get out from the futon, so that you won't be able to hide (cover your body)

Hugging senpai while sleeping like this, greeting the morning just like this makes me happy.

(20.16) Did you come once? (laughs) You're getting embarrassed again. Because of that, you're too cute! Good night (ocean waves).


Full translation will be uploaded if I got any time or anyone requests me.

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page