top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Fantia translation] Aku-kun's #92 Broke Up with Him - Be with Me Instead cause I can make you feel better



Translation of the audio is here

do not repost/ re-claim my translation

00:00

It's been a while since two of us doing this. Hmm? Speaking of, what do you want to discuss with me about, since you told me earlier? Hmm... Did something happen between you two?

Hahaha, I knew it. Well I'd figure out, if you wanted to talk to me, it must've been about fighting with him or something.

Hahaha. Hmm? It seems like you two often fought lately, isn't it? Hehehe. But this time it's the worst?

00:28

Haha, is that so? How long have you been dating with him again?

Still a year? Well, it's still not that long to find out if you really like him or not. But, your feeling right now is the point, isn't it?

Hmm. Since you've been dating for a year, I think it's alright if you both go on separate ways, and then make up, but then you two will

be back at it which in the end I am sure you will fight over useless things again. You sure you're fine with it?

00:55

Hmm? Of course you do.

That's why,  how about if you rethink your decision and decide ending your relationship with him? What do you think? Still can't decide?

I see.

01:13

Hmm...kisses you in a sudden

Hehehe, you're surprised? If you're so lost in thought, shall I help you?

Hahaha. Hmm (you wonder how)? Doing this to you...

Hahaha, you don't dislike it, no? Hmm?

If you love him, then you would run away if I do you like this.

But, you don't, do you?

Huh? So, what're you gonna do?

02:20

Hah... I'll make you forget him for sure. Hahaha.

Ah.. Hahaha, your body's reacting so much! Are you also like this when you're with him?

Of course you aren't.

03:03

Take all of your clothes off. Hehehe. Huh? I'm taking your clothes off. Cause it's a hassle.

Haha, come on. All off.

Hah. Hmm? Alright, clothes off.

Haha, this is also a hassle. Show me your body.

03:28

Haha, such a pretty body you have. I wanna make it mine. kisses

Your nipples are already perking up like this, you know? Hehe. Huh?

Ah, so good!

04:16

Hmm? Your hips are jerking already, eh?! Hmm? You want me to hug you?

 

Where? You're so drenched.

04:31

Are you aroused? Hmm? I mean we shouldn't be doing this, yet you're turned like this.

Such amazing lewd sounds are coming out. Hmm? You want me to be inside you? Right here? Then...Shall I put my thing in?

Hehehe. Hmm? From now, it's gonna be only me who can give this to you. Look... do you want this?

Ah... I'll be surely the one who can satisfy you.

05:01

Hehehe. This is going to be inside you. laughs

Hmm? You want this? But, I'll be doing it raw.

Hehehe. Hmm? You don't want to? But it's fine, innit? You don't belong to him anymore.  Right? If you still want to get back to him, then I won't put it in. Hehe, so which one is it gonna be?

05:33

Hmm? Haha. I know right? I knew you would choose me after all. Hahaha, then

I'm putting it in. You're such a freak, aren't you?

Wanting my thing so desperately. Okay, I'm going in, okay? You've been wanting this since then, right?

Ah-ah, ah, this is so good, damn, ah damn! I wonder if

his thing also felt this good too? Huh? That's so unfair!

06:10

But, this time it's my thing. Hehe, I said that again. You ended up choosing me after all not him anyway, haha.

Damn, you're so tight, too tight! Ah, damn! This is so good!

Ooh, ah damn, it's so good!

06:44

Haha, such lewd sounds are resonating, you know? Hahaha. You feel good too, don't you? Move your hips a lot. Ah, soo good!

Ah, so good! Ah, ah, ah, so good!

07:00

Do you feel good?

Ah, haah.. Which one is better? Me or him? Hehehe, I'm better, aren't I?

07:09

Ahaha... I'm gonna give this a lot to you, okay?

Oh, oh, so good!

Ah, haha, so good. Haha...

You're tightening too much on me that makes me wanna come.

07:28

Haha, pervert! Ah, ah, so good! Ah... Oh! Damn!

Damn, this feels fucking good! Damn, I wanna come.

Can I come? Huh? Then, I'm going to release  it raw, okay? Ah, I'm going to come deep inside you, okay? Ah, damn, so good

07:52

Damn, I'm coming, coming, coming! Ah, damn, I'm coming, coming, coming, coming, coming. Ah! Oh...

08:12

Hmm.. I ended up releasing a lot. Hehehe.

Hmm? You've finally mine. I released a lot inside you.

But, you're mine from today. Hahaha. Hmm? This is what you've been wishing for, isn't it?

08:40

Hehe, you're so adorable! I am going to cherish you so much.

kisses I love you, you know?



453 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page