top of page
  • meblenagamine

I'M BACK [Meble's Translations] Kataribe ASMR 18+ - Blindfolded and Get Disarranged, No Running Away

Updated: Sep 10, 2022


Video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/789829 (Translations down below)

Keep scrolling to find my translations ^^

Please support him by following his fantia (becoming a FAN)! It's literally FREE, no need to pay!

IF YOU'RE ALREADY FAMILIAR WITH FANTIA YOU CAN SKIP THIS STEP AND KEEP SCROLLING DOWN UNTIL YOU FIND MY TRANSLATIONS

Please follow this steps of how to become his FAN on Fantia (if you don't understand Japanese): 1. Click on the link that I've shared to you https://fantia.jp/posts/789829

2. It will redirect you to this page like this. If the language is still set to 日本語 (Japanese) you need to change the language to English first in order to be able to LOG IN

You can either log in from twitter or sign up for a new account using your e-mail address


If you have made your new account, you can log in ^^

3. After you LOG IN, please click again on the link https://fantia.jp/posts/789829 . Next is the step of how to become a FAN for FREE PLAN

4.Click on the pink icon as I explained in the picture below


5. The next page is going to be like this, click again on this pink icon



6. You will finally be able to join his FREE PLAN successfully as his FAN


7. You're almost there! Now you have become his FAN, click again on this link https://fantia.jp/posts/789829 to redirect you DIRECTLY to the video.

8. FINALLY, scroll down to the video and click the play button. Enjoy the video!

English Translations by Meble

Title: Being blindfolded as you’re being able to be attacked and be crazy

Video thumbnail: Being blindfolded – be crazy for me – come on, don’t you run away from me


00:06

What is that? An eye mask?

What is it, what happened? I haven't worn it to someone before.

Ah, you're asking me to apply them to you?

Say, I just got a nice idea!

Try to wear it. Come on, it's fine, just do it.

00:31

How is it? You can't see anything?

I'm not going to do bad things to you, I'm not going to hurt you either. Don't worry.

It's just that I wanted to see how your reactions is going to be.

If one your sense is closed, then the other senses must be more sensitive, right?

Something like you can hear where other sounds come from, you can really listen it to it well...

01:00

where something exists and where you can indicate the sense of it.

Hmm? It's alright. I'll hold your hands.

Why are you reacting so adorably in a sudden?

I'm not going anywhere. I'll always stay here.

Good girl, good girl.

01:34

You're becoming a spoiled child when I put an eye-fold on you, huh?

Hey, can I kiss you?

Your reaction is so cute that makes me wanting to kiss you.

02:06

Cute.

I love you, I really love you.

What was your reaction just now? I was just speaking through your ears, though.

You're trembling, huh. Oh my, you're so cute.

Your ears are weak, no?

02:37

I can't touch them?

You feel good when I touch your ear, though.

What will happen if I touch it?

It feels good, eh.

Speaking of, your mouth is opened, you know?

03:16

Hmm? How is it?

Do you feel good while your ears being touched and your lips being kissed?a

Do you like it when I stroke your hair to your ears?

Mm-hmm? You're going to tighten up soon. If I touch the lower part,

04:13

Your little nerve down there is gonna be sensitive, no?

I didn't notice.

You don't know where the stimulus comes from, eh? Either from the ears or from the neck.

Do you like it this way when I pamper you like this?

Come on, what the... It's even easier for you to say it, though.

04:34

Are you getting embarrassed?

Or you maybe like it? What did you mean by saying maybe, huh? Hehehe

Eh? Did you just realise it first, huh?

What the hell is up with that? You're too cute.

Does it mean that you want to be exploited by me, huh?

Since your eyes are getting blindfolded, I wonder if you're becoming more sensitive?

05:07

Well then, how would you like me to exploit me in order to make you more sensitive?

Licking your ears from the outside like this feels good to you?

Do you feel more from the back?

If I lick the lower part and trace it, does it feel good to you?

06:09

Do you feel it from the outer part?

Or do you prefer me to tease your inside?

06:32

Come on, don't run away from me!

That reminds me, you need to be loosened up a bit, right?

But your breath is getting more harsh...

Just from getting teased on your ears already making you horny?

Say, shall we try doing it with your eyes blindfolded?

"What are we trying to do?", eh? You're still asking about it?

07:10

Is there anything else that you want to try?

How would you like to do it?

No matter how bad it is, just tell me, come on. I want to know everything about you, including your fetishes.

Hmm? Your breasts, oh yeah about that...

You pretty like "to be done doing it" in this type of situation, eh?

I didn't know that you had that kind of kink, eh...

You don't seem to be a person that has that type of kink, so I've never done that to you.

Huh? Your face just got red.

Don't tell me, that you want to be teased that way, huh? Ah...

Alright. I'm going to tease you a lot.

I wonder which spots of yours that you like for me to tease, huh...

08:02

What are you imagining? You're trembling...

Are you scared because you can't see?

Well, it's not bad to stare at your state now where you're trembling.

Such a perv, are you surprised?

Once more...

08:49

Hmm? You want to hold my hands again?

Fine. You don't like to be separated from me, huh. I got it, I will always stay next to you. I'm gonna touch you a lot.

09:09

Ah... Your ears just got attacked (teased) earlier, this time shall I attack your hands, huh?

First, I'm gonna kiss the back of your hands.

Do you feel that you just become a princess?

your fingers too, I'm gonna kiss them.

09:39

I'm going to put the bit of your fingertip inside my mouth,

licking it... sucking it...

Leaving bite mark on the back of your fingers...

Licking between your fingers...

It's gradually becoming erotic, right?

You're getting more aroused when you listen to it, right?

10:23

When I spread this place with my hand, when you're being licked here, does it tickle?

Actually the ticklish places easily become your erogenous zone, no?

10:41

I wonder if this place easily becomes that zone too...

You like it when your hands are connected to mine, but when your erogenous zone are stimulated like this...

When our hands connected like this, even when I trace the outer part, I wonder if I can make you come

Ah... Damn....

It makes me aroused just by imagining it.

Hey... This time let me return the favour.

11:09

Let me train your gaze....

Do you sense it? Let me see the sight of you being desperate enduring it (the stimulus)...

Huh? Why are your legs shaking?

Just by imagining it already made you wet already?

Dammit, you're adorable...

I've become to grow loving you more...

Aren't you just being more and more honest?

But up until now I haven't had that thought about you before... Is it your limit I wonder?

Hmm? Are you happy? If I make you happy then I am happy...

I love you. Say... Can I take your clothes off?

12:03

Show me your whole beautiful body.

Are you being embarrassed?

If I try to blindfold you instead, it won't be embarrassing for you, right?

You won't be able to see whatever I'm gonna do to you, right?

12:22

Come on, don't hide them.

I told you that you looked beautiful, right?

You are truly beautiful...

Your nipples already perking up, see? (T/N: Bro, how am I supposed to see)

Right here...

Your nipple has become sensitive here, isn't it?

Are you getting impatient to be teased on your finger or your ears?

You've been wanting to be touched this part earlier... I'm sorry, okay?

Let me tease them carefully, okay?

13:06

Let me play more with your lower part using my fingers, okay?

Your body is trembling, letting out your (lewd) voice like that...

You felt too good, didn't you?

Do you want me to finger you down there?

I gotta touch this lower part soon, right?

13:49

It's already dripping and becoming so wet and sticky, though.

14:03Hahaha, I knew it. The love juice has dripped out so much like this.

Can you hear it too?

The lewd sounds are coming out, see?

Stop acting like you don't want to hear it. Listen to it pro-per-ly.

14:27

My finger went inside.

14:31

Damn, it's hot...

So sticky...

Damn, it's entangling my finger (sucking my finger in)

Do you feel the pleasure? Your juice is gradually pouring out more and more, you know? Let's kiss.

15:18

Gonna come? Come on, you're becoming too sensitive like that...

Hehe, not yet. You're still not allowed to come, hold it, endure it a little bit more.

It's impossible, isn't it?

What did you say? "Impossible"? Hehe, you're so adorable.

Your hips kept shaking even you tried to hold it back, hehehe.

Huh? You're gonna come?

I told you that you're not allowed to do it, no? Come on, just keep holding it.

16:05

Huh? Of course I won't stop moving my finger inside you.

You're so adorable when you try best to hold yourself.

Ah... You're already on your limit?

What an amazing voice just coming out.

"You can't." What "I can't do", huh? Tell me what I cannot do to you, come on.

I can't pleasure you more? Hehehe.

Then, shall I stop? Shall we just end this already?

I also can't do that either?

What do you want me to do? You need to say it properly to me, unless I won't get your point. Come on, say it to me.

Hehe. Do you want me to make you come? You finally said it, good girl.

Then, come as you please.

17:03

Come on, come... What an amazing body that's wriggling.

Your inside has also tightened more as if it does not want to let my finger slips.

Coming? It's okay. Come!

COME.

So cute.

Say, I want to put it in as quick as possible. It's alright, isn't it? I also can't hold myself back either.

Wait for me here.

Uh, um... (preparing the rubber)

I'm going to put it in properly. As you wait for me obediently, I'm applying the condom on myself.

Are you that troubled because I'm not there (inside) you so that you felt lonely already? It's okay. I'll be always always staying beside you.

18:56

I'm putting it in, okay?

It's inside.

Despite your soft inside, it keeps squeezing me so dangerously.

Are you getting more aroused than usual?

19:21

I wonder if it is. Cause I need to check up on your whole body because of that. So cute.

I love you.

But, if you cling on to me so much like that, we won't be able to move, right?

Can we kiss? Sure, we can.

I love you. I also can feel your whole body.

I feel that I'm being loved, I really do feel it.

20:12

Feel my reciprocated feeling too, okay...

Come on, look...

Rough? Gonna go insane? Hehehe. Then be insane for me.

Let me hear more of your disarranged voice!

I also love that voice of yours so much.

Ah, damn... I'm already...

You too? You're gonna come already?

21:04

Your inside is too much, it feels too good.


The sense of my thing has been transmitted completely inside you, it feels so good.

I'm gonna come soon... Coming. Coming... I'm gonna come, okay?! Ah...

22:06

Hey, you're alright?

I'm taking off your eye-mask, okay?

How was it? Being blindfolded? Was it arousing? Hehehe.

22:32

I was also getting damn aroused.

But, half part of your face was hidden when you came, though... (T/N: He meant to say, "I wished to see more of your face")

It's because I love things about you.

The time when you came really got on my nerves hehe.

22:57

Um? You were pretty scared? I see.

23:02

Well, yeah? But, it seems that you were getting enjoying yourself there. It was also pleasuring for me. Haha, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.

Yeah, come here.

23:14

Let me give you a lot of hugs.

Huuggg. If I do this, then it wouldn't be scary for you, right?

23:26

Please, keep staying beside me. I love you. (Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/ RE-POST MY TRANSLATIONS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!)

Comments


bottom of page