top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Fantia Translation] Babtan ASMR - Doing it again and again to make a baby

WARNING! NSFW! 18+ scenes ahead

Click here for the video/audio: https://fantia.jp/posts/2115980


Title: 繋がったまま二回戦!絶倫彼氏と子作りえっち!抜かずにもう一回中出し! English: Doing it twice whilst being connected! Making a baby with your unrivaled boyfriend! Releasing it once more while him being inside you!


TRANSLATION BY MEBLE/TL

00:06

How many times did we come today?

You came again?

Ah, damn...

I am also gonna come! Hey...can I come?

Don't say that I can't come at times like this!

I've been holding it back, I'm really on my limit!

I am gonna release!

01:01

I can't stop moving my hips! This is impossible. This won't do, I'm coming, okay?

Sorry, I released it...

I mean... You're tightening and wringing me up to the point where I can't hold it back anymore.

Instinctively, I couldn't resist anymore.

Can I stay within you like this?

As I'm connected within you like this,

02:04

I'm enjoying it at this very moment.

Like this...

Pulling it out, releasing it...and then doing it again..

Can you hear to the sloppy sounds it's making?

The seed that I released it earlier...it's making sounds with the love juice as they're combined with each other.

03:05

It's amazing, isn't it?

I'm still hard.

It's because I love this.

Releasing once is just not enough, right?

I come more than usual, right?

It's my love for you wholeheartedly.

You believe that I love you, right?

04:07.

Then...Let's do it once more?

Hey...Answer me.

If you keep moaning ah... ah... like that, I won't get what you're saying.

It feels good, right?

I know.

05:04

As expected, the senstivity is increasing when we're doing it raw.

I don't like condoms.

Your body's getting hot again.

Your sweat is also dripping.

My seed's lapping inside your vagina.

It's even dripping to your bottom. Come on...you've got to squeeze me! The sheet's getting stained, come on.


06:04.

But, I'll let it slide. Since you're making such a cute expression like that...

I will forgive whatever you do.

So, how's it gonna be?

Do you want me to stop?

You said it well. Then, I'm gonna thrust and pound deeply inside you and make you satisfied, okay?

Tighten up around me, come on.

I'll engrave my shape inside you.

07:05.

Let's come together next!

Can you keep up with me?

Damn! I'm gonna come...

Yeah, just like that.

Keep it just like that.

You're drooling too much, you're feeling it too much, aren't you?

08:04.

You can come if you want. I knew that you could keep up with me.

I'm gonna pull out next time, okay?

Ah... It's overflowing...

09:00.

Are you alright? Don't move.

I'm wiping you, okay?

It's kind of pointless since the sheet's already stained too.

But if I leave as it is, it's gross, right?

I should be the one who say thank you.

Sorry that I made you come a lot, okay?

09:46.

Let's do it once more after you take a rest a bit, okay?

We can do it again,right?

1,299 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page