top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Aku-kun Voice #75 Fantia ASMR

Updated: Jun 25

Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/2104052



Title: 放課後の教室で告白され 付き合って即その場で種付けセックスするクールに見えて実は変態な男子

English: I was confessed by him after school, asked on a date, in instant he wanted to fudge me, but in reality he's a pervert, not the one I expected

Translation (DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE):

00:01

You said you wanted to talk, what is it? Hmm.

It's okay. I don't have anything special to do after this.

Then, what is it?

You've been liking me?

I didn't know that, haha.

00:30

You want to go out with me?

I see.

Then, shall we go out? Hahaha. Eh?

You said that you liked me, didn't you? I like you too, that's why who don't we go out together?

Isn't that normal?

Hehehe, of course it is. I didn't know.

01:05

Well, it seems that we don't need to talk about it.

Then, we're becoming a couple now, aren't we? Hehehe.

Are you surprised? No, I thought that this such a thing was alright since we're dating right now.

I'm quick? Isn't that a good thing?

Calm down, no one's gonna come around at this hour.

01:43

You wanted to kiss me, didn't you?

I mean, this moment is the right moment to get caught up in the moment.

It's fine, come on sit down on the table.

It's gonna be fine. Cause I know that no one's gonna come around. Hahaha.

02:38

Heh, you're worried if your uniform's gonna get crumpled? Hahaha.

It's okay. Come on, loose your clothes.

You're wearing such a cute pair of underwear.

03:05

I'm gonna take this off to, okay?

Are you embarrassed? You don't need to, cause we both are lovers now.

Look, it's off!

I'm gonna lick your nipples.

Do you feel good?

Amazing, they're perking up!

03:53

Eh, what is it? I was going to touch your lower part. I mean, take a look...

You're already getting so moist like this. Look, it's even visible from the outer part of your panties.

04:10

I'm going to put my finger inside, okay?

Amazing, it's so sticky.

Amazing! What a lewd sounds coming out! If it has gotten like this, aren't you worried if someone might come?

Damn...

Amazing! It's overflowing more and more.

Then, come on... I'm going to have to cover it, right?

Eh, what is it? You want me to put it in, don't you?

05:02

Putting my dick inside you. Spread your legs more.

Hmm? Condom? I don't have any. I don't need it. Look...

Spread your legs more for me.

See? I've gotten this big. I'm putting it in, okay?

05:35.

Damn. It went in directly. It feels so good! Do you feel good?

How do you feel being entered by me?

It feels amazingly good!

Damn, my hips can't stop moving.

It feels so good!

06:00

Damn, it's dripping more! Ah, damn! Ah! Damn, your pussy felt so good!

Ah, damn! This feels too good!

Damn! Ah, damn!

Ah, this feels too good!

Are you gonna come? No, not yet, you're still not allowed to!

This feels incredibly good!

06:41

Damn, so good! Damn, I'm gonna release my seed! Can I?

I'm gonna release it a lot inside you! Ah, damn! I'm coming, coming, coming, coming, coming! Are you gonna come? Okay, let's come together!

Damn, damn, I'm coming, coming, coming, coming! It's coming out!

07:20

Damn, I came a lot inside you! It's even dripping to your thighs.

You're gonna get caught unless I gotta wipe it.

How was it? You didn't dislike it, did you? I mean, I'm so mesmerised that we're finally dating. Hehehe.

You didn't think that I was this kind of person?

07:52

Then, let's have more memories together okay, I'll leave it to you!

472 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page