top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Fantia Translations] Babtan ASMR - Threesum with Boyfriend and Another Guy


Translation by Meble TL: (DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY POST)

00:07

More sound is coming out.

Stick your tongue out.

Your face is melting.

01:03

Come on, show me that expression of yours.

Come on, stick out your tongue more for me.

Come on, that lewd face of yours.

Your face is drooling.

I want to see your lewd expression right now.

Do you understand?

Then, let's continue from what we left earlier.

As I want to see the sight of our tongue intertwined with each other,

stick your tongue out more.

02:16.

Say, touch my lower part.

It's gotten hard. It's because we kissed so hot earlier.

Your breasts are sexy.

How about if your breasts are also being touched?

Please be my guest (talk to his other). Ah, if you excuse me...

It's your first time your breasts being touched by two people, isn't it? Ah, so soft...

03:06.

Are you nervous?

If you are, I'm gonna make you relax by licking one of your nipples.

You don't need to hold your voice back. Let me hear it.

Since you're being licked right now...

Are you sure it's okay?

It feels so good as they felt like bread, right?

04:13

I'm gonna trace my finger around the nipples.

You're so sexy when you're being licked by both sides in different manners.

You're aroused.

How is it?

You're making sexy face.

05:09

Then, let me make you show more of your sexy expression.

Ah, if it's okay with you, please lick her shoulders.

Ah, yes.

Do you feel good?

Does it feel good when you're being licked by both of us?

06:48

How's your lower part?

It's soaking wet.

07:02

You've become aroused from this situation.

What's with this sound?

You're wetter than usual.

What are you sorry for?

Come on, show me. Spread your legs wider.

Look, it's getting so dripping like this...

If it's okay with you, how about if you put her face to this side? Oh, okay. Look...

08:04.

Hey, what happened? Why are you jerking? Did you feel good from his breath?

Blow... blow... Do you want to try your ears to be blown by him?

You're completely turned on.

Yeah, she is.

What are you gonna do?

Do you want it?

Look, his thing has become big like this.

Then. I'm going to hold you down from the back.

Shall I enter you from the back?

What's with the eh?

09:02

I surely promised you only to be seen by other guy, but didn't you want to be entered either?

Am I wrong?

Come on, tell me the truth.

You want to be entered by a nicely shaped dick, don't you?

Come on, spread your legs, as they form the shape of M letter.

I'm going to pin you down from behind.

Ah, please. You can apply your condom.

Come on, spread your legs wide for me.

Whoah... so sexy.

10:04

Come on, say, "Please put it in". You need to beg properly.

Alright, you said it well.

Put it in slowly, okay.

Does it feel good?

You're aroused, aren't you? As we three have become naked altogether.

Come on, let out your voice. You usually let your voice out, don't you?

11:01 Come on, do it.

So lewd.

When you want to come, you can say so, okay? (telling to other guy) Yes.

You too, when you're gonna come, say it, okay?

Being fucked by other guy in front of your boyfriend...

I want to try to watch you when you come.

Mm-hmm? You're gonna come?

12:14

You don't know? You said?

It's so pink within the area between when you spread your legs.

You're gonna come, aren't you?

It's okay. Come as you please.

Come on.

Come on, come! Come!

Did you come?

Look, this person's also gonna come.

13:01

I'm coming, ah, ah.

I want you to come and release a lot inside her while she's crying. Ah, damn. But, you have to release it within the condom.

You're twitching as he's releasing himself...

It actually feels good, right?

Coming, I'm coming, I'm coming. Oh? I'm coming...

You're coming.

Coming, coming, I'm coming, coming, coming, coming.

You came already.

Did you see it? Being fucked by another guy in front of your boyfriend,

when he released himself within you too...

and then when you're absentmindedly coming, when you're making such a lewd face.

What are you gonna do? I'm aroused too right now.

14:23

I'm gonna enter you just like this right now.

You're wetter than earlier.

Hah, does it feel good?

I'm gonna pull out at once, okay?

On your back.

I'm gonna enter you from behind.

How about if you suck me since you're at this position?

16:17

I still have some seeds left on my thing.

You need to lick it and make it clean.

Hah, it feels good.

I'm also getting erected.

17:15

What is it? You've been coming since then, right?

You feel good?

I'm releasing, I'm gonna release it inside you, okay?

18:13

That was pleasantly good.

Have you licked it clean?

Where's the gratitude from sucking my dick?

18:33

Alright, you said it well.

816 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page