top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Fantia Translations] Babtan ASMR - Your Boyfriend Touches Himself while Smelling Your Scent



  • Title: 彼氏がいきなり挿入!種付けプレス!セックスのあと彼氏がパンツの匂いを嗅ぎながらオナニー!

  • English title: Boyfriend puts it in suddenly! Mating press! After sex, my boyfriend touches himself while sniffing the smell of my panties!

Translation text:

00:05

You don't need to be licked, do you?

You're already turned on just from being close to me. Right here...

It's already been this wet. This will do.

Speaking of, you're pretty worn out today.

Yeah. I planned to put it in before you doze off, but are you sure you're okay with it? Yet you easily spread your legs...

You wanted me to skip the foreplay?

No, I'm thrilled that you're being meek to me.

01:03

But, no matter how you look at it when you spread your legs.

You need to spread your legs properly.

Yeah, spread your legs that wide.

Your inside is ready for me.

Say, you do completely accept me inside you.

Hmm?

You're not stimulated enough if it's not done like this?

02:01

I mean...

You look beautiful when you bent backwards like that.

I can see the hole of your nose, it's pretty.

Yeah, when you do that switch on to your other leg.

Ah, you feel heavy?

Hey, you seem so tight.

03:05

It feels incredibly good!

I don't want to come together. You come ahead!

Slut.

Whatever. Don't get your body close to me.

Wow. It came out viscously.

04:30

Ah, that's right. I thought about it when we did it.

Did you cut your hair on the neckline?

Ah, you don't.

But didn't you say that you were going to cut it?

Right? I remember everything you told me.

But, don't cut it shorter than it is now.

05:05

No, it's not about if it suits you or not.

I'd prefer to see you from the back with the same length as now.

Because I want to grab your hair.

Yeah, if you don't like it then I won't do it.

But, still... You do notice that even though you're in pain you're

still getting wet, don't you?

Come on, you don't even know your body?

I'm going to do it because it seems that you like it judging from your expression. You thought about my true nature, didn't you?

06:01

By the way, you're asking if we still could do it since I yawned?

Is the timing okay? You need to wake up early tomorrow, don't you?

You forgot what I said to you earlier. If I slept now, we wouldn't be late tomorrow.

Hmm? Your panties?

I think it was buried somewhere around here.

Look!

Ah, wait! After all... Hey, how about if you go home today without wearing it?

I remembered something just now.

07:02

It might be more fun to have an event than just going home.

It's gonna be alright.

No, you're not gonna be a female molester in the middle of town. I will take you by car, so you can go from one door to another

as no one's going to wake up at this hour.

It's just a play where you're the only player.

But, are you reluctant to do it?

It's gonna be fine. Anyway, wear your clothes. I'm going to prepare.

Tch... Have you worn your clothes?

Ok. Also, don't forget your bag.

Hmm?

08:02

Ah... your pants?

I'm gonna take care of it.

Please go home without wearing your panties today.

Well, there's that. You can't draw lines because you're not wearing underwear, are you?

I'm going to dress you up well.

Turn on your back. Show me your body lines.

Well, I'm this is the lick area, speaking of, lift up your skirt. This is a great chance.

You need to wear the lower clothes.

Then, ignore your panties nicely.

Hey. Stay focus and squat.

Come on, you need to hurry as you wanna go home, don't you?

09:03

Stand up. Can you grab on to my arms?

Alright.

Alright then...

Let's turn over to the front.

Whoah! I think the person caught a glimpse of you for a second.

It seems there's a new door opened.

Alright, miss bottom. Come on.


This is bad. Stop playing around at times like this.

Stop it, if you go out from house like this, it will be dangerous!

Speaking of, what is that?

Your way of walking is flashy, though.

If there's people in the mansion, are you going to hold the skirt while saying greetings to them?

10:04

You can't. No one's going to look at it. No one can see it unless if your skirt is blown by the wind.

I see. You're wary of me instead of the wind. It's pitch black outside, yeah it is obscure outside. You won't realise if you're inside the car.

Why? It's fine, isn't it?

While the traffic light is dimming, do your service.

I will keep myself focus inside the car so we won't get an accident.

Taking a bath is troublesome.

11:02

Anyway, women's panties is small!

This...

I wonder if this can cover the bottom area as it looks like this.

Ah, it covers the front side.

It smells.

12:20.

There's a stain here.

Damn...

Haah... she

is so adorable!

14:09

*phone rings* Ah, it's the time already!

Yeah, it's me.

No, I was just being sluggish.

Yeah.

But, I'm inside the bathroom doing my best.

Hmm.

Ah! Speaking of, your panties...

Your...

Huh? I've already put it in the washing machine.

Don't you think it's better to wash it manually with your hands? Cause it's made from soft fabric.

15:08

Ah, I see. How about if you put it on the net and do it together with me?

Oh, okay. I will return it to you when we meet next time.

What? You're like that, huh?

Don't pay attention to it too much! It's just a normal cloth, right?

It's not something unusual.

Other than that, good luck with your job tomorrow!

Yeah.

Okay, see ya!

Ah...

I mean, it's not that big of deal.

It's because I love you.

I love you so much.

16:09.

No, this thing is fine.

16:16

Don't request me to do anything. I won't do it no matter how many times you ask me to. Hurry up, go to sleep!

1,505 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page