top of page
  • meblenagamine

「隠」Hidden - Crazy Blood Translation (Endings)

First Ending (Shuuya's Path)


CV: 「恋津田蓮也&初時チェリー」Renya Koitsuda as Shuuya & Cherry Hatsutoki as Natsuki

PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/RE-CLAIM MY TRANSLATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION! - Meble TL -

Special thanks to Ramen for the commission!


Track 7『END1 秋夜との未来』END 1 – Shuuya’s Future (Heroine/MC’s Future if she chose Shuuya over Natsuki)

00:02

S: Huh?! You are choosing me?!

N: Oh, I see.

N: Don't be sorry! If you're happy with that, then it's fine by me. S: Natsuki!

N: Hahaha. What's with that face, Shuuya?

Because I want Shuuya to be happy too, so I think that this is truly alright.

00:32

N: Make her happy for me, okay?

I mean, if you're not going to make her happy, I definitely will not forgive you! S: Yeah,

I promise! Alright! Well then... I'll be leaving here now.

00:54.

N: Don't worry about it!

Just stand up and drink 'til morning!

01:00

N: Besides, as expected it can't be three people here tonight. Stay at that standing place as it is.

S: Don't make such a crying face like that!

I know that you care about me too.

That's why, I don't want to make you feel lonely.

01:32

N: Be happy, okay?

From now on, I'm watching over you

purely as a big brother.

(Natsuki leaves the room)

01:59

S: Natsuki is more mature than me for an eldest son.

02:05

Hahaha. Hmm...

That's right. If I were him, I might've teased him a little bit more.

Tomorrow, in order to express the respect for Natsuki's patience, I'm going to make lots of foods that Natsuki likes~

Oh, darn it! Speaking of, I forgot to make one more meal for dinner!

Do you want to eat it tomorrow morning? Or do you want to eat it now?

02:35

I see, you're already full, aren't you?

Then, even though you already had a dessert, "it" should be fine, no?

02:46

What kind of dessert, you asked?

When I say a dessert in this kind of situation, it's just this (dessert), you know? (T/N: it's just this = it means only this kind of thing)

03:14

Huh? A bath?

We could do it later.

Let's go into the bathroom together!

03:24

Hey, please...

Since I have been restlessly waiting for you to come back,

I already can't hold myself...

I want to quickly hold you every second...

Thank you for listening to my selfishness.

Then, shall we go to bed?

04:10

This is bad!

I'm so excited that I'm about to cry! The moment when you become my lover (my one and only), going into the bedroom like this...

04:21

It's like a miracle! I'm sorry. I might not be able to do it gently tonight.

05:09

Because I couldn't really lick your nipples earlier, I'm gonna lick them carefully now.

There are some stimulations that I can do to your nipples.

05:39

I'm gonna suck it more... Eventually, you could come just from your nipples.

06:06

Your nipple here is getting plumped even though I haven't sucked it.

It looks like you're aroused. I'm happy.

My thing is also incredibly getting hard. See?

While I lick your nipple like this,

I wonder if I could rub my thing on your thighs?

Hehehe. Yeah.

06:41.

Just by doing that makes me feel so good, you know?

I mean it's because of your thighs.

Especially like this while licking your nipples...

07:02

makes me incredibly aroused that I want to release, it feels so nice...

Your feet are trembling.

I wonder why it happened...

Since you've been made nothing but coming for two days, are you already getting weakened?

It's really not that? Liar.

07:56

As expected, it's soaking wet.

08:01.

Since you're caressed by Natsuki today,

it's melting so nicely.

It's weird...

I already put two fingers in...

08:33

Could it be that you already did it to the last with Natsuki today?

Natsuki's thing already went in here?

Hmm... I can't believe that you lied to me just now.

08:52

I mean, my finger is squeezed so tight like this... It looks so delicious. Just like before,

I think I was tasting something thicker, don't you think?

09:09

Don't tell me, he didn't just put it in, but he was also allowed to release inside?

Is it really true?

He didn't release it inside?

09:28

That's a relief. If he released it inside, then I'm about to get angry at him just a little.

Hmm.... however, even if he didn't do it, I'm still jealous.

09:43

When it's getting so soft like this then it means that you've been caressed by him, no?

It looks like I can't keep my composure. I wonder if you could cooperate with me...

10:00

Say, give me your hand.

Hahaha. It's just a handcuff toy, you know?

I was forced by a friend before.

No need to worry. I'm going to unchain your wrists later.

10:23

I'm just using it for now.

I just want you to be mine and only for me. I just want you to realise it.

11:00

Yeah, that's right.

As a matter of fact, I am deeply jealous.

Because you also love Natsuki, I thought we could go all three of us.

11:16

From now, I wonder if Natsuki might be a little bit jealous of us.

Because you accept to be my lover.

There's no one who can touch your warm place inside here but me, okay?

You kinda like it when you're being restraint like this?

12:02

It's gushing more...

Ah, I see. That's how it goes.

The thought of you being restrained by me gets you wet, huh.

12:25

Oh, come on, you can't!

If you said cute things like that, I wouldn't be able to tease you.

12:46

It's even the time for me wanting to put the rubber on. Hmm?

Ah, yeah. I'm using contraception seriously. Right now, I'm using it.

13:03

I'm putting it in, okay?

As this is getting so tight, it looks like it can't be entered. As it's so narrow, it's like a pussy that's not getting familiar with thick dick. (T/N: tight as a virgin)

13:26

It's innocently cute.

But as it's getting my shape, it's getting more adorable. From now on I'm gonna put it all the way to the base.

13:42

I'm gonna churn up your inside so messily!

I'll make your body feel as if it's not my dick inside (but something bigger), it's okay, right?

Right?! Good girl.

14:43

Are you gonna come again?

I wonder if I've been entrusted with the stimulation inside since the day before yesterday

I wonder if it's throbbing (with pain).

Your inside seems to have been wanting this so much as it's undulating.

15:01

It feels so good! However, you're not allowed to come yet.

Just hold on a little bit.

Hmm? Why, you asked? Because we want to come together, of course.

That's why no matter how good it's being ground against, you're not allowed to come.

16:01

After all, I can't hold it back... Do you like being rubbed here like this much?

16:12

Hmm? What is it? Say it once more to make me understand! Whose and what thing that you like as it makes your pussy soaking wet?

I can't hear you! Say it with your loud voice!

Okay? Then, repeat that! Say it more, repeat it more!

16:49

Whose dick that makes you come so good?! Engrave it completely in your head, okay?!

17:30.

You came, didn't ya? It's squeezing me so tight!

17:39

I'm going to make it more slimy, as it feels the best!

17:50

Besides, your pussy is jerking yet adorable,

it makes me simply want to tantalise it, right?!

18:40

You're gonna come again?

You're really cute, it makes me want to eat you.

19:08

It's alright. This time, I'm also, let's come together, okay?! I'm coming!

20:49

Keep binding you like this feels like I'm hugging you.

21:04

I'm sorry, okay? That was just a joke. But, the truth is that I always want to be beside you.

That's from tomorrow, I'll make you twitch with pleasure...

21:21

I'll make it so that your body won't leave me.

Oh. That's right!

I'm sure that I hid the thing somewhere around here.

Oh, I found it, found it.

21:41

I'm sorry.

I know that you said it to be quick.

Can I use this?

21:52

Hehehe, yeah. This is the ring that I prepared for today (T/N: He proposed, so sweet?!)

22:00

Hahaha, I wonder if that reaction means "Okay" (yes, I do).

Yeah, I knew that it would fit nicely on your finger.

Hmm? Ah... You're wondering what I would do if I wasn't chosen by you?

22:25

In that case, I think I would had the ring secretly with me (T/N: He wouldn't tell you that he had already prepared the ring for you)

22:34

Even if you hadn't chosen me, I wouldn't have thrown these feelings away.

That's right. I'm glad that I didn't waste it. The next is the wedding ring, it makes me happy that I'm not wasting it either.

22:59

Hahaha, as expected, I haven't purchased the wedding ring. But, I already have my eyes on it.

23:08

Yeah. Let's choose the wedding ring together next time! From now on, because we are the two people who walk on the same road (T/N: already made an official bond)

23:22

I won't let you go no matter what.

I will definitely kill the people who got in our way.

23:33

I was kidding, hahaha. (T/N: Well, this is Dusk CD, most characters I think maybe all characters are yandere, so yeah, lol)


Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page