top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Eden ASMR


Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1727581


Please become Eden's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY
(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: Getting crazy from aphrodisiac

(Full video translation)

00:00

U-wa! Hahaha (he surprises listener)

Hey, you still haven't finished your job yet?

You've been working since the last time you had a meal, haven't you? Just in time that I could come here, I feel lonely that you've been ignoring me.

Could it be that you've become

disliking me? Or could it be that you went out with someone else?

No, wait. I'm not gonna listen to your

answer cause it may be scary. Well, I really like... things about you.

00:37

I really do.

Mm-hmm. That's why when you rejected my invitation to do lewd things,

I was shocked to death hearing it.

Hey... until when are you gonna do your job?

How about if you focus your time on me a bit, please?

Anyway, uh... Don't you think that I smell different than usual?

01:04

Come on, try to smell me thoroughly.

Mm-hmm. Yeah.

I smell sweet, aren't I? Try to smell me deeper with deep breath.

This scent will linger inside your head, try to inhale the scent as much as possible.

The scent that you like? I see.

In that case, I'm glad to hear that. Well, this is a scent that can make you relax.

Because it works by relieving the fatigue and tension. So, I think it's a great chance for you to smell this kind of scent.

That's why...breathe it in a lot.

Yeah, once more. Inhale, breathe it in.

How? Is it able to relax you?

02:04

I was just kissing your ears lightly yet your shoulder's already flinched.

Cute!

Just by smelling it a bit, makes you lose your breath away.

Surprisingly, it seems that there's an effect from this composition.

Huh? Ah...

This fragrance... actually has an aphrodisiac effect inside when I bought it.

Ah, but...

I don't think it contains some kind of suspicious ingredients. The review on internet says that the effect's quite good.

The efficacy is amazing, it's pretty surprising...

03:02

But regarding the effectiveness of the aphrodisiac,

well I don't know about that. Let's try to see it for the first time, shall we?

Actually, I also feel the effect of the aphrodisiac where my body feels kinda hot... I feel like I'm

aroused a bit. I'm worried if I can be gentle to you.

Hahaha, I was just joking. Hey, let's go to the bed, shall we?

Huh? You can't stand up?

Ah, I see. Then, I wonder if I should go on you from the back, huh?

While i'm licking your ears...

04:04

Shall I touch your chest?

Cause you're gonna be easily sensitive so, I'm gonna go slow...

I'll be gentle, okay?

(Something fell down) Ah, sit down properly. You fell down from the chair just

from my touch. If I touch your most sensitive place, I wonder what'll happen?

Shall I find out from the outer part of your clothes? Are you being sensitive here?

Or is it more to this part?

You're getting impatient, aren't you? You're getting impatient as you want me to touch you more quickly, am I right?

Say, where do you want me to touch you again? Try to say it.

Come on, no need to get embarrassed.

Huh? Come on, say it properly to me.

05:03

I won't touch you until you say it.

You finally said it, didn't you?

From the outer part of your clothes,

touching you, scratching it.. with my nails...

while I'm gonna lick your ears.

Your voice leaked out more than usual, eh?

You're so cute. Your heated face is getting teary...

From half of your opened mouth, I wonder whose drool is gonna drip?

Say... let's go to the bed, shall we?

05:48

Let me hold you.

Huh? Do you want to ride on me?

It makes me happy.

Say, your breath seems to have stopped. You don't need act craving that much, you know?

Hey, it's amazing! It's hot inside your mouth, you're drooling so much.

Your saliva's coming inside my mouth so much.

No matter how much I swallow it, your saliva's keep trickling, it's amazing.

Looking at your craving for me so much like this makes me happy.

Ah, wait. Stop!

Why did you reject me to do lewd things to you earlier? It was not because of your period, was it?

08:29

You were so embarrassed that you couldn't say it? You could say it to

me cause I was curious about it, you know?

Huh, what?

Your voice is so small that I can barely hear it.

Because you started to remove your hair permanently? Tomorrow?

That's why you're so embarrassed. What's with that? Damn...

No, no, I want to see it right now.

Look,

09:03

take off your clothes. I'm also gonna take mine off.

No, no, you can't say that you don't want to! Come on, show it to me!

Have you taken your clothes off? Then, show me.

No, you can't cover it with your hands!

Lie down and hold it with your hand behind your knee.

Yeah, that's it. Spread your legs.

Thanks to the aphrodisiac, it makes you're being more honest than usual and adorable.

10:13

Hahaha, it's true. It's not perfect yet, the aphrodisiac is still lighter than before.

Your exposed lower part is cute.

I can see it's exposed perfectly down there. It's even trickling down to the bottom.

Do you want me to touch it?

Huh?

Try to say that you want it to be touched. You can beg for it today, no?

Come on...

Yeah, good girl. Then, shall I trace your love juice draining from your bottom

to your clit or to your lower part?

whirling it, making you irritated...

11:07

You feel the pleasure just from that, don't you?

Your lower part is jerking, look... you're drooling...

You're so cute, I gotta lick it.

Hmm? Are you begging me to do more to you? Fine, then.

Let me open up the skin so that your clit's exposed, then let me twist and turn the swollen clit.

Ahaha.. amazing.

You're becoming incredibly sensitive, aren't you? It's not that you don't want it, right?

12:00

While I'm twisting it, you're swinging your hips...

Ah... Are you gonna come? You can't.

Loosen up your body. I won't let you come as you please.

You need to hold it back until I let you do it.

Huh? You're becoming more and more irritated...

Hmm? You don't want to?

So cute. But, don't come yet.

Look, I'm putting my finger inside.

Whoa... your inside's so sticky. My two fingers went in all at once.

Come on, I'm touching your clit with my thumb.

So lewd. Do you feel good?

Ah... you're tightening, don't tighten too much.

13:10

Come on, you're trying to come as you please, aren't you? I know it as soon as you did it.

Bad girl.

Lie down on your face and wait. I'm going to apply a condom.

I already couldn't hold myself back anymore.

Lift up your hips a bit.

That's it. I'm gonna enter from rear, okay?

Damn, it's so hot!

It makes me gonna come soon.

I told you that you can't do it, don't move as you please, come on.

I entered you from the back yet you move by yourself, it's incredibly erotic.

Huh? You're gonna come no matter how many times?

You can't. You're gonna have to come with me next, so you're not allowed to come as you please.

This is the first time i entered you from the back this way, I'm truly aroused from this.

I only can see your back view, why is my heart beating so fast, I wonder?

15:03

Damn, it feels good.

Ah, damn. Ah, I'm sorry.

I'm coming.

Ah, damn! I released... Sorry.

I'm pulling out, okay?

Come here.

16:00

Let me hug you.

Huuug....

This became as sweet as chocolate.

Cute?

I'm embarrassed. I mean, don't touch me like that, cause I'm becoming sensitive.

Eh... Wait!

You're still kissing me from the top?

It makes me happy.

Don't rub your clit on to me like that, come on. It's gonna feel too good on me.

17:02

Come on, my thing's already lacquered with your love juice, see?

Ah, come on. Please don't move your hips on to me like that!

Could it be that you want to come as it is?

Ahh... you can't stop moving your hips, can you? Fine then, come. Come as you please. Show

me the expression when you come.

Come on, move.

You came again, didn't you?

So cute.

You want me to enter you as we're in this position right now? Okay, fine.

I'm also getting bigger again, but I'm not gonna use a condom.

18:10

Hey, it already went inside? I'm gonna...

It feels too good when it's raw!

It's so sticky, it feels as my thing's going to melt.

The view of your breasts shaking every time when you're moving your hips on top of me is so hot.

Shall I tease your nipples?

When I touch your nipples, you're tightening me more!

Do you feel good?

18:48 I also feel so amazing!

It feels good, isn't it?

Ah, damn! I'm going to melt! Do you feel good?

Uh-oh

19:17

This time is going to be me doing you, you're already tired, aren't you?

This truly feels so good.

I want to kiss you a lot.

Hey...

20:00

Say, I'm also gonna come!

Hey, hug me tighter, come on.

Here, I come.

I'm gonna release! I'm gonna release inside your stomach, okay?

Sorry, let me wipe you.

Are you alright?

21:17

You're still sticky and drooling, hehe.

The fragrance infused with aphrodisiac is amazing, isn't it? The view of your messed up more than usual is too cute.

I will pamper you with a lot of love as much as I can thaw your heart.

Because you rejected me earlier, so it's okay for me to did it for the payback, no? As this is a sweet punishment.

I won't let you go until I make you lose consciousness.

21:53

Come on, let out your tongue... You want it more, don't you? Hahaha *kisses then scene fades away*


752 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page