top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Aku-kun ASMR #25


Click here to watch video (FREE): https://fantia.jp/posts/638777

Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "Doing it while standing making pounding noise, putting his seed inside your womb at his place"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

Translation text:

00:00 Good evening. Hahaha. It's been a while since the last time we met, but Well since I can post anything today, shall I do it? But, I haven't had any thoughts right now. Hahaha. I guess I should've started recording now? I wonder what should I do today? 00:30 Long time no see kiss, right? I finally could do this! You went to someone else's place, didn't you? Hehehe I know. What did you do when you came to other person's place? You surprised me! Yet, I want you to come my place... Heeh? 01:00 You don't want to? Hehehe. From today, you do it again with me, okay? You got it? *kisses* I will give you anything you want. I also haven't done it for a while, so it can't be helped that I want to put it in so badly. 01:37 Can I put it in already? Hahaha. My thing has gotten so big, see? *takes off his pants* Ah, can you hear it? I took off my pants earlier. See, it's gotten so big, can I just put it in like this? I'm putting it inside your pussy, okay? This dick's inside you. 02:08 This feels too damn good. After all, doing it raw is dangerously good, right?! I am very much rubbing myself right now. Hehehe. I haven't done it for a while until now. Can you hear it? This feels damn good that I want to release right now. 02:32 Hah, damn... No, this won’t do. Huh? Do you feel good? Look at it, my long time dick is finally going inside you like this. Let me thrust it in you, okay? It feels so good, damn... 03:07 Hah... It feels so good! It's so good, fuck... Do you feel good? Let's feel the pleasure more! 03:34 Well, can I move my hips more? Hehehe. Okay? I'm gonna thrust more, okay? It's so good, fuck... I'm hitting it deeply, what the hell is this feeling? Huh? You feel good too? 04:01 It's amazing, isn't it? Hehe, do you feel good? Let's come together? Ah, fuck, fuck... I'm coming, coming, I'm releasing, coming, coming, coming, coming! 04:30 How did it feel? Long time no see sex? It was pleasantly good, wasn't it? Heeh... from today, let's let's do a lot of things from today, okay? 04:50 It felt kind of weird that I released it inside you 'til the last! Hehehe.



346 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page