top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Aku-kun ASMR #67


Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1750197


Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "Your Perverted do-S (Sadistic) Junior Inserts His Thing Inside While You're Working Overtime by Yourself"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

Translation text: 00:00

Huh, Senpai, you're still here?

I was surprised cause I thought there was no one else. Yes.

I was just finishing cleaning up, I'm gonna head back soon.

But, you're good. How long have you been working?

00:21

Pretty long, isn't it? What time are you supposed to go home?

Ah, I see. That's hard. If you'd like, I also can help you, so please tell me

if you need it. Hehehe, yes.

00:40

I will do whatever you need. For example... *kisses*

Are you surprised? (T/N: No shit, Sherlock)

I mean you haven't told me which help you need me to do, right?

That's why what I can do right now is none other than this.

01:03

You don't seem to hate it, do you? Hahaha. Hmm?

You even put your tongue inside.

01:36

I said it before but I actually I knew everything about you, Senpai. Hehehe. Mmhm?

I was thinking to make senpai's body relax as senpai's tired.

02:08

So cute.

Can I take off your shirts?

02:31

Heh, so cute. Are you always wearing undies like this?

It fits you.

02:50

I was thinking of doing it while sitting on the desk, so let's put these files away.

Sit down right here.

03:19

You're jerking just from the kiss.

You're so cute, aren't you?

03:34

Eh, amazing, you're already wet, aren't you?

I wonder what you want since you're wet like this?

Is it alright to put your junior's dick inside your pussy?

You actually want this, don't you?

03:53

Look, it already turned up like this.

I think it's already fine for me to put it in cause senpai's already gotten so wet.

04:04

Then, I'm putting it in, okay? You don't want if someone comes in, do you?

Ah, ah, damn. It went inside, it's going inside.

Damn, senpai's pussy feels so good.

04:31

It's getting so deep to the base. How does it feel when your inside is entered by your junior's

dick? Ah, it feels good? You can let out your voice.

Someone might come in if it gets as loud as this.

04:53.

Well, if we got caught, I wonder if you're okay with it?

It feels so good. Damn!

05:06

It's damn good.

Do you feel good? Let out your voice more, please.

Ah, damn. Are you gonna come? No, you can't come yet.

05:25

Eh, let's come together, shall we?

Ah, it feels so good, damn! I love you so much, Senpai.

Are you gonna come? Then, let's come together. Damn, I'm gonna come. Ah, damn!

05:41

Damn, I'm coming, coming, coming, coming! Ah, coming, coming, coming!

06:00

Ah, damn...

I came inside you.

06:10.

Oh, you didn't like it? Hehehe

Being creampied by your junior... Mm?

You're so cute.

06:28

You seem still crave for something. Shall we do it once again? Let's switch

06:35

the place this time. Come on, come over here.

341 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page