top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Aku-kun ASMR #71


Click here to watch video (FREE): https://fantia.jp/posts/1984001

Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "Getting jealous of your girlfriend went on a trip, a bondage dog boyfriend who's full of lust that he has endured as a punishment and cream-pie while saying he loves you"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

00:01

Why are you looking at your phone? Come on, show it to me! Ah, the trip that you went earlier?

Ah, it's so nice. I also wanted to go! It was so much, wasn't it?

So unfair. But there was no guy coming along, right? Come on, show all the pictures to me! Hehehe. Yeah.

Well, it seems that it's fine. Do you think that I will allow you to go if there'a a guy

around? Cause you're mine, right?

00:41

I really won't let you go anywhere *kisses*

That's why I really won't allow you if there's any guy coming along. Got it? Even if you go, I gotta come along with you, got it?

I won't let you say no.

01:13

You're so cute. I love you.

I really love you.

You're mine.

01:36

What? You don't want to? It's not that, right? It's not that you don't want me to do it with you, am I right? You can't do that.

Entangle it with your tongue.

02:09

Do you love me? Say that you love me a lot.

Say that you love me every day.

I'm worried about you because I love you so much.

02:41

You are mine.

Your nipples are erect. Hahaha. Hmm?

03:02

Such a perverse one you are.

I love you.

03:28

Touch my dick, see, it's getting big like this.

It feels so good, it hurts.

Damn, I want to put it in so bad.

I love you so much that's why I want to put it in every single day, hehehe. It's normal, isn't it?

You also want to be put in, right? Come on, I'm gonna put it in today. It's fine, isn't it?

Amazing, your pussy's so wet! Look, it's getting so wet like this, it's fine to put it in as it is.

I'm putting it in, okay?

Look, it went easily in.

04:34

Damn!

Damn, your pussy felt so good!

Damn!

Heh? You love me so much

Say it more, say that you love me so much more.

05:08

Ah, damn! I love you, I love you, I love you, damn, damn, it feels so good, I can't stop, I love you, love you, love you, love you

I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you!

Ah, damn it feels so good!

Are you gonna come? You're not allowed to, not yet!

05:47

I'm gonna move it deep inside you, it's okay, isn't it? Oh, it feels good!

It's so good! So good!

06:04

Do you want me to move faster? It can't be helped then.

Ah, damn! It's so good! Ah, fuck, fuck!

Ah, damn! Do you love me? Say, I love you! Say that you love me more! Ah damn, I love you!

I love you! Fuck, I'm gonna come! I'm coming, coming, coming, coming! I love you, love you, fuck, fuck, I'm coming!

I love you *kisses*

I released so much again today!

07:06

Well it's because I love you so much so it can't be helped. Hehehe. Heeh? *kisses*

07:18.

Because you make me worried today, the punishment is not over yet, come on, turn your back over, let's do it from behind! Hehehe.

324 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page